Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • s k jain

what is the life of battery.if battery is non removable,then what wii happen to phone,once battery expired.

  • AnonD-491680

AnonD-490444, 21 Jan 2016thanks man. appreciate it. and yeah did you face any problem aft... morehard rest or Soft rest ?? which one i have to do after update..

  • AnonD-491680

Anonymous, 21 Jan 2016bloody hell moto ....what the damn hell u did to moto g3 ...... ... moreit`s glad to hear it dude!! i`m having big dilema over this since update brkdown.. But Some of the Users telling like battery slow down like hell and sluggish performance and freq laggging.. so please me .. whether i have to update or not ?????

  • sudhar

Hi friends i parchesed on moto g3rd moudel.I hope and bill without open.EMAX ELECTRONICS LLC,DUBAI .once i open the box i am upset,they took my headphone ,

  • sam

Hi guys moto g3 is otg supported or not?

  • Anonymous

terry, 21 Jan 2016yes Victor, its upgradable to Marshmellow, i am using this one, ... moreHow is marshmallow update? any issues noticed? how is battery life... pls let me know i want to buy thanks.

  • kumar

After a long wait, i bought moto g 3 16gb in the last week.
After using the phone, i got to know that speaker and mic is not working properly when compared to moto g 2nd gen.
Cannot hear properly / clear voice during the call. At the same time, opposite person also complaining that your voice is very low.
I have tried factor reset also after updating to Marshmallow. Still the problem not resolved.

Given complaint to Flipkart, they have sent one smart check app, through that their Engineer has checked both speaker and mic. Atlast he told that there is no problem.
But, still voice clarity of speaker and mic is not there.

Any one Please help me to solve this issue.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Jan 2016bloody hell moto ....what the damn hell u did to moto g3 ...... ... moreyeah i noticed it to !!!!....moto g3 has become so damn brilliant ...with marshmallow

  • Anonymous

bloody hell moto ....what the damn hell u did to moto g3 ......

its running so freaking awesome ..damn darn smooth !!!! ...so smooth .....soo soo sooo smooth than the lollipop ..no lags anywhere and a brilliant doze feature !!!

battery is so gr8 ....im getting abt 7 hours of screen on time !!!

  • Anonymous

Manoj555, 21 Jan 2016which is the best mobile Moto g3 or Moto g turbo manoj555 ..hey and hi !!! ....moto g3 is still the best when compared to the turbo because ...turbo produses inconsistent camera performance and the battery backup with moto g turbo is worst !!!

better go for moto g3

  • Anonymous

AnonD-490444, 21 Jan 2016thanks man. appreciate it. and yeah did you face any problem aft... morehi md its me again !!!! ....i dint face any issue and there is no sign of it !!!

go for it !!! the best so darn smooth mobile ever ...this thing is so smoother than my samsung s6

  • AnonD-491456

Victor, this device works with Android Marshmellow (6.0/6.0.1) in the US, it will definitely get the Android 6.0 update internationally. :)

  • terry

Victor, 21 Jan 2016I want to buy this phone, but the 1 gb ram version. Can u tell m... moreyes Victor, its upgradable to Marshmellow, i am using this one, the new one turbo is also getting the upgrade verysoon, that they said, i already got mine.

  • Kamboj

Victor, 21 Jan 2016I want to buy this phone, but the 1 gb ram version. Can u tell m... moreThere is only small difference in money between 1gb and 2gb
My conceen, go for 2gb
Better speed' better memory
And yes it can update in 6

  • AnonD-490444

Anonymous, 20 Jan 2016hey md !!! ......a factory reset is very must for a phone that t... morethanks man. appreciate it. and yeah did you face any problem after update.

  • Victor

I want to buy this phone, but the 1 gb ram version. Can u tell me if it is working right on android 6 platform? TY!

  • Anonymous

AnonD-490356, 19 Jan 2016After update to marshmallow, I am not able to move app to SD car... moreDont move to sd card just delete it......

  • sammydean

AnonD-335918, 17 Jan 2016https://motorola-global-portal.custhelp.com/app/answers/prod_ans... moredude above linkes are not working please check & resend it........

  • Manoj555

which is the best mobile Moto g3 or Moto g turbo

  • Carmanen

Has anyone from Europe received Marshmallow update yet? I'm talking about unlocked models. I'm asking because i'm not sure if this update should be available worldwide now but my European unlocked model still says it's up to date. Please respond.