Motorola Moto X Play
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto X Play

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • dipak

i think camera quality is not so good as expected

  • Anonymous

moto x play is having nice features with a standard camera .....and os supports almost all large games like NFS,Aspholt8,sanandreas over all a mind blowing phone..... just go for it

  • Dj

HARIS, 28 Dec 2015i already purchased moto xplay 32gb, please any one tell me how ... moreInstall es file explorer from playstore..then select a ringtone in that file manager and set as ringtone by holding on ringtone.

  • thomson

heating problem is the major problem and pls give review about the camera quality

  • Anonymous

how to paly 2 sim

  • vasu

very good display
great camara
super design
sound is very good

  • Anonymous

Veevee, 29 Dec 2015I use the X Play, its very nice. but one thing when we use inter... moremine is getting super hot upto 45 degre

  • Veevee

I use the X Play, its very nice. but one thing when we use internet then the phone becme hot.

  • Anonymous

my phone is heating upto 45 degree....brought it from flipkart they are saying phone is usable upto 48 degree............. please help

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Dec 2015Performance is great, smooth ui, very fast. Camera is doing grea... moreHow is performance of gta vice city game bro

  • Anonymous

AnonD-481788, 29 Dec 2015I have purchased this fone 2 months ago and i didnt get the mars... moreHow is performance of your moto x play bro

  • AnonD-481788

I have purchased this fone 2 months ago and i didnt get the marshmellow upgrade in my phone and my frnd purchasd this a week ago and he got the update of android marshmellow..wht is happening to me can any1 tell?

  • Anonymous

really good awesome moto x play

  • Anonymous

How much time it will take to charge,my phone is taking 2 hours to charge 60%.

  • Cakwadi@gmail.com

More add are displayed botm of this product it havy disturb to typing using phone I using moto xplay I want to avoid disappointment by this phone any your help how to avoid add on phone

  • HARIS

i already purchased moto xplay 32gb, please any one tell me how to add a song as ring tone. now system ring tone only available/

  • Anonymous

I've had this phone for couple of months now and it's awesome phone expect the shabby design and look. Phone heats up slightly during large apps updates, longer than normal gaming sessions and long photo shoots in the sun. Camera shoots great video and takes nice photos in sun and lighted environments, but you can forget good shots in dark places. Personally I haven't had any unconfortable heating issues and getting a nice 1,5-2 days of battery life without having to worry about it running out during the first nor the second day, by end of 2nd day you'll likely have to charge. Stand-by battery life is around 3-5 days with sync enabled and screen-on-time is around 4-7 hours depending on use. Absolutely no performance issues, unlike some have claimed and one con goes to the display and software that gives the perfect automatic brightness adjustment, never had to worry brightness unlike on all my other phones before. In my opinion anyone considering the Lenovo Vibe P1 should go for that one instead unless you care about the better camera and the Motorola brand.

  • Anonymous

Heating issue. Don't buy it.. Go for lenovo vibe p1. It is better than Moto x play

  • sanjay jain

karim, 23 Dec 2015is moto x play have front camera flash it has no front flash but when u click photo its sreen brightens like iphone and it work as a flash this flash is not as much light as if front flash available

  • Anonymous

Im very confused which mobile is best Lenovo vibe p1 or moto x play or one plus one