Motorola Moto X Play
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto X Play

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sagar

AnonD-416497, 24 Sep 2015Which is the best mobile moto x play or galaxy j7 Am confused ... morePls buy j7. That's very nice compare to moto play. U can save money also. Fake camera like 13 mp. Battery like 2500 man

  • Sagar

Compared to Samsung j7 moto x play has very bad battery pick up. Continuous using for 15 minutes j7 will down only 3 % battery. But moto x play 12% will down. I got phone yesterday. Waiting to get pickup the phone for one more day

  • Sagar

AnonD-416497, 27 Sep 2015This is an original 21 mp camera or like 13,16 mp camerasVery bad camera clarity. Not level up to my expectations

AnonD-441061, 27 Sep 2015Coming 2years updates confirmed frm moto... So don't worry abt it...That was confirmed when Google had Motorola but now lenovo has Motorola so not sure that if devices will receive more updates or not

  • vgc

friends i am really confused so help me choose from few devices, moto g3, moto x play, vivo v1, alcatel idol which btr and why. . i want to use atleast 2 years

the tech nerd, 27 Sep 2015That was confirmed when Google had Motorola but now lenovo has M... moreYou know Motorola will absorb Lenovo Mobile. Lenovo involvement only in marketing Moto devices made by Motorola Mobility.There I no involvement of Lenovo in manufacturing smartphone for Motorola.You can expect a lot more Motorola models in the future. Lenovo has decided that in the smartphone market the brand recognition of Motorola is much stronger than that of its own brand and will integrate Lenovo Mobile into Motorola.... That's not just a relabeling though, the President of Lenovo Mobile Group said that much of the organizational structure of Motorola will remain in place and will take lead of what is now Lenovo Mobile.

  • Anonymous

gaurav bigg, 26 Sep 2015Android phone makers usually promise one major Android update fo... moreWhy do you think we root devices after support from the manufacturer is killed

  • Anonymous

Kumaran, 26 Sep 2015hey buddies,.. i decided to buy this phone immediately. because ... moreThe sides of the phone are made of cheap chrome which starts flaking off. Within a month the device will start looking like crap. And i handle my phones with care.... The material choices are pretty bad

  • Anonymous

shane, 26 Sep 2015how much user memory do we get in 16 gb model??? plz answer gen... more11.8 gb is available to the user.
It doesn't lag while browsing but the animations stutter quite a few times (while opening a new tab or when you click on a link in another app)
I don't use the device for gaming so i dont know about that.

  • Anonymous

Avi, 27 Sep 2015I am confuse in moto x play and samsung A7 which is better. I wa... moreSamsung displays are the best but the camera is better on the moto x play...
I highly suggest you go for moto. Stock android is smoother when compared to touchwiz.

  • shane

guys can any one tell me the user memory available of 16gb model, and does the phone lag in small games such as subway surfers or big games like gta,mortal kombat x ,modern combat? i want answers from genuine users of moto x play....plz plz plz answer..!!!!!

AnonD-441061, 27 Sep 2015Coming 2years updates confirmed frm moto... So don't worry abt it...That was confirmed when Google had Motorola but now lenovo has Motorola so not sure that if devices will receive more updates or not

  • AnonD-416497

This is an original 21 mp camera or like 13,16 mp cameras

  • AMAN

AnonD-416497, 27 Sep 2015This is an octa core prossesor or quad core prossesors ? full de... moreThe advertisement of moto x play says that it has a fast octa core processor.

  • yash

AnonD-416497, 27 Sep 2015This is an octa core prossesor or quad core prossesors ? full de... moreit has octa core processor which clocked at 1.7ghz

  • Tabrez

Android manufacturer should now start using snapdragon 800 series or equivalent. The iPhones do not have ground-breaking specs but their A-series chip are the heart of iPhones every-year they update it and make it more powerful. Single core scores of latest Apple A9 chip is way better than any other flagship. iPhone 6s single core score are almost double to top android Samsung Galaxy S6 edge and 2.5 times better than Nexus 6.

  • kurian

AnonD-444960, 26 Sep 2015I am confuse between Oneplus One, Moto X Play and Samsung e7. P... moreMoto x play is good one plus one handsets are experiencing Mic complaints and they lack service. Moto has service and the stock android frees more ram.

  • vasu

Greet camara
Huge baetari
Greet softwer
I like

  • Vishal

Is moto X play gd or sony xperia Z2 in specification and everything.

  • sajin

otg support ????