Motorola Moto Z2 Play
MORE PICTURES

Motorola Moto Z2 Play

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2019this phone is trash I'm sick and tired of the secondary ads... moreads?? you've installed something in ur phone? that everytime u're connected to internet it triggers a pop up?? go to playstore look for ads push detector install it and follow the instructions.. moto z2 play is stock android not miui so don't say the phone's got ads, learn how to use ur phone, if u dont like then get a new one and stop complaining.

Walidali12, 08 Nov 2019This is the wors mobile I've ever seen always lagging and t... moreYou're just trolling, this phone is not laggy as u stated, in everyday use its fast and fluid enough actually can last a day of usage too atleast for me been using this for two years still running ok, im on pie by the way and its nice.

PapyStefy, 03 Feb 2020Motorola z2 play has or not released yet the latest version... morethere's a release already, go to xda Z2 play xda forum there's instructions how to install pie, look for [Download]Z2 Play Pie OTA

  • just a boring guy

Anonymous, 29 Feb 2020Dead? LOL did you know that they have great earnings last 2... moreFor those who want Pie update, go to xda forum u can google it, then Moto z2 play forum look for [Download]Z2 Play Pie OTA under Z2 play Guides, News & Discussions sub forum.

Im running pie since December its fluid and stable working fine for me, I have XT1710-09 model. It has September 2019 security patch.

  • Anonymous

Piyu, 06 Dec 2019Exactly same case here. Thay could be anything but they ch... moreDead? LOL did you know that they have great earnings last 2019? Funny to see that you trust more those copy cat brands like xiaomi wahahaha

  • LYRICS BLACK

I have not received Android 9 pie yet why Moto sometime the fone download some secret app without seeing it wat is the problem any help

  • Burglou

Android pie make my z2 play super fast. Thanks Moto its the best update yet

Motorola z2 play has or not released yet the latest version of the Android 9 Pie?

  • Anonymous

Edem Reigns, 26 Dec 2019No update information on Android Pie. Why??? My still stuck... moreSame here 😔😔😩😩😩

  • Cipher

Lew, 04 Sep 2019Download Blokada! Works great. :)You might have downloaded an app from the website , go app manager in settings scroll down last until you get that unwanted app, that app can recognised as no or logo , unintall that app, your ads might get stopped or else you have to reset your phone. thats all the information which i can give you, i hope this works for you .

Anonymous, 19 Mar 2019I wish I would have read these reviews before getting talke... moreReplaced it?
What were the issues?
If yes, which phone U use now?

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2019this phone is trash I'm sick and tired of the secondary ads... moreIs your problem solved meanwhile?
Try a factory reset, worked with mine!
Succes

Anjan, 13 Oct 2019Which one is better? Moto z play or Moto z2 playZ2 Play is a far superior device.

No update information on Android Pie. Why??? My still stuck on Oreo with the last security patch back in June.

  • VIVEK

Arjviv, 06 Dec 2019Why Motorola has become so untrustworthy i dont call it a B... moreIts great phone , i dont know what you have problem , i have upadate till june 19 ...phone is working great since last 2 year.
best thing ultra slim , lightest weight , super amoled screen , rest are normal in this prize segment , its Much better than chinese phone , remember its has No scratch after multiple time down , no any guard on phone .

Graeat phone waiting for next Moto z series

  • Piyu

Arjviv, 06 Dec 2019Why Motorola has become so untrustworthy i dont call it a B... moreExactly same case here.
Thay could be anything but they choose to be nothing.
Very late update. No knowledge to the customer care executives regarding this. No care or attachments to their own customer like other companies. Soon Motorola will die (as of now its already in the coffin) and we will see its sad end. Sorry to see such company with such ability and potential dying hopelessly.

  • Arjviv

Why Motorola has become so untrustworthy i dont call it a BRAND now. Look at other brands like Nokia one plus ,realme,Xiaomi they provide update to their devices so well. I spent 28000 RS on this crap phone trusting the name but soon i realised that this was a bad decision of mine to trust such a pathetic company.
It's over more than a year this phone has not seen any major update. Security update after 4 5 months now they have stopped this as well.

This is the wors mobile I've ever seen always lagging and takes time to open no updates to fix any problem not going to buy any other Moto devices again.

  • Anonymous

Hey Moto when you will provide Android pie for Moto Z2 Play....

  • Anjan

Which one is better? Moto z play or Moto z2 play