Nokia 1110
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 1110

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

My classmate's aunt has one and she calls it the "last generation". I love her 🙂

    • B
    • Bhaiya
    • Dkd
    • 04 Dec 2019

    Can we save contact with icon

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • nIh
      • 24 Aug 2019

      It was very nice to have a talking alarm on this phone back in the day. 'Its time to get it 5:45, its time to get up (buzz)' then repeat until you get up.

        Raj, 22 Feb 2019I still have this phone and its still working fine. 14 year... moreYou can replace the keypad and rhe housing for a new look

          Raj, 22 Feb 2019I still have this phone and its still working fine. 14 year... moreSweet

            • R
            • Raj
            • Dki
            • 22 Feb 2019

            I still have this phone and its still working fine. 14 years and yes the print on the buttons are fading away and I have a different battery from what was provided by Nokia 14 years ago.
            This along with Nokia 1100 are the bestselling phones of all time(both sold 250 million pieces each). Nokia stopped its production after 2 years in 2007 otherwise the sales could have been much more.
            It was launched at a price of Rs 3869 in India at that time.

              I bet most of the sales of this phone came from South Asia.

                • D
                • AnonD-716026
                • mKJ
                • 13 Apr 2018

                It sold a lot worldwide, but was never popular in my country (instead it (as well as every single other phone) was completely overshadowed by the Motorola Razr at the time).

                  • h
                  • hari my name
                  • KSh
                  • 24 Jul 2017

                  I want dhis mobile

                    • e
                    • epal
                    • Fv4
                    • 23 Sep 2016

                    AnonD-280781, 18 Sep 2016My nokia 1100 is old 10 years and steel workingsteel or still? LMAO

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • XN5
                      • 21 Sep 2016

                      it is nice phonee+time saving

                        • r
                        • rendezvous 6:02-1979
                        • n$E
                        • 19 Sep 2016

                        AnonD-280781, 18 Sep 2016My nokia 1100 is old 10 years and steel workingI'm not surprised at all sir.
                        Nokia is known for the good quality built of every phone that made and moreover almost everybody knows that Nokia phones lasts longer.
                        You're lucky to have this legendary phone in your hands.
                        The first Nokia phones i had was 5300 and 1600 - decent phones with excellent design.
                        Then i took Nokia asha 303 which was really a good phone and also i owned x3-02 touch and type that was good but with very weak battery.I used those 2 phones for almost 3-4 years.
                        Then i switched to Nokia/Microsoft 130 and 230.
                        Both are good phones but 230 should have a better operating system cause it costs 59$.
                        Now i'm waiting for Hmd/Nokia/foxconn.
                        Let's hope that the phones they are going to release will remind us the great Nokia quality we used to know.
                        As for me i'm counting my money to get one new feature phone.

                          • D
                          • AnonD-280781
                          • JFm
                          • 18 Sep 2016

                          rendezvous 6:02-1979, 17 Sep 2016sorry Nokia 1100 is the best selling phone ever and even Sa... moreMy nokia 1100 is old 10 years and steel working

                            • A
                            • Aadrian
                            • 3YQ
                            • 17 Sep 2016

                            rendezvous 6:02-1979, 17 Sep 2016sorry Nokia 1100 is the best selling phone ever and even Sa... moreYes the 1100 sold over 250 million units

                              • r
                              • rendezvous 6:02-1979
                              • n$F
                              • 17 Sep 2016

                              sorry Nokia 1100 is the best selling phone ever and even Samsung and Apple can't compete with the huge sales 1100 succeeded

                                • D
                                • AnonD-569037
                                • a3U
                                • 24 Aug 2016

                                Best Cellular phone [Simple] : Nokia 11 10

                                  • v
                                  • vineet
                                  • ijg
                                  • 30 Jul 2016

                                  can this phone again realese
                                  i wait it

                                    • M
                                    • Mercman
                                    • nI9
                                    • 17 Jun 2016

                                    AnonD-542628, 29 May 2016Super Had mine since new , great phone, no bells or whistles, but does everything I want.

                                      • D
                                      • AnonD-542628
                                      • Hkt
                                      • 29 May 2016

                                      AnonD-504138, 21 May 2016I absolutely love my wee Nokia 1110 !!. I acquired a mint c... moreSuper

                                        • D
                                        • AnonD-504138
                                        • vxZ
                                        • 21 May 2016

                                        I absolutely love my wee Nokia 1110 !!. I acquired a mint condition, as-new grey hand set just a month or so ago. It has the Nokia Silicone "wet-suit" protective cover, and i have a spare battery (the current batt. is excellent - with up to 6 days between charges under avg. use). Aside from the metric/imp. converter, another feature i love is the talking clock/alarm. Very handy, but also a novelty. I personally have a dislike for touch-screen/smart phones. I have a laptop pc, and a 7in tablet, but when it comes to mobile phones - all i want is to txt, make and receive calls with clarity and to have a good battery life. Which the Nokia 1110 does. It's light but has a quality solid feel to it. Voice call clarity is good, and battery life is excellent. If you are luck enough to find one of these in good working order, grab it, because these somewhat "retro" phones will outlast most modern smartphones in both battery standby life and the units life. IMHO, old is good ;-)