Nokia 2.2
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 2.2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Yawan

Ethan, 07 Jul 2020can one not update the phone and make it stay w/ Android Pie?You can update to android 10

  • Anonymous

If you want to buy a low budget phone , i can say this one is appropriate. You cannot expect high end service in a low budget phone. So those who say it is the sh**iest phone, i must say ,raise your budgets

  • Ethan

can one not update the phone and make it stay w/ Android Pie?

  • Anonymous

Momokeyz, 12 Jun 2020Why internet disconnect even when my data is on . No connec... moreIt depends on your network stability

  • Anonymous

Up until today, this phone is the buggiest. Dear people, I am discouraging you to buy nokia phones. Their support for their devices is terrible.

  • Sunil

Shahid, 16 Jun 2020some time my cell phone show glowing screen when it is on o... moreSame here. But overall it's good.

  • Sohel

Nokia Android 2.2 Is best phone, I Use least one years this phone

  • Anonymous

Detailed review of its camera?

  • Shahid

some time my cell phone show glowing screen when it is on off mode, or on charging and during this glowing situation it becomes hot..why this is happening..plz help for this problem

  • Momokeyz

Why internet disconnect even when my data is on . No connection. Cannot connect but my mobile data is freaking ON!!!??

  • Hamim

Dgmalith, 10 Jun 2020Can Somebody plz tell me the smallest width of nokia 2.2 fr... more423 dp.
I'm also Nokia 2.2 user!

cocomoumo, 10 Jun 2020360 dpThanks 😊

cocomoumo, 10 Jun 2020360 dp423
Or just go to display settings and max out the slider then slide it back to the minimum point
It will reset to the Optimal minimum display size

Dgmalith, 10 Jun 2020Can Somebody plz tell me the smallest width of nokia 2.2 fr... more360 dp

Can Somebody plz tell me the smallest width of nokia 2.2 from devoloper options, i accidentally changed it and i can't remember the original value.thankz
Directions:-
Settings>System>Advanced>Devoloper Options>Drawing>Smallest Width
( First You have to enable the devoloper options)
Go to Settings>About Phone>Build Number
Then tap the "Bulid Number" Five times

  • Pillar

I still regret updating this phone to android 10, worst thing that has ever happened to me since i started using phone

Why do budget phones still use Micro USB? I'm assuming because it is cheaper? But by how much? It must only make the phone a few cents cheaper to make, but the benefits to the consumer of paying $1 or $2 more are worth it in my opinion. ̵B̵a̵n̵ ̵Micro USB!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Apr 2020Is everything okay after updating to android 10 like whatsa... moreNo i am not getting notification of social app untill they are opened

  • Why can't Nokia corr

Why can't Nokia correct a simple error they made in this phone?

  • Anonymous

In simple sentence,this is a very smartphone and. Love it