Nokia 5233
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 5233

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

ekamber reddy, 20 Jan 2011yeah sweetie, so sweet of you. Cell 11 is a good site with good ... moreJust right click and click on save target as may b this works

  • Aditya

Kajal, 22 Jan 2011Hw to make tata docomo dive in settings in my nokia 5233 ? i wa... moreHI kajal can you tell me the apn of dive in

  • utk

maulik, 21 Jan 2011as compared with sony the sound quality is so poor.in case of sp... moreTry using a better headphone.

  • Kajal

Hw to make tata docomo dive in settings in my nokia 5233 ?
i want to use dive in gprs settings .
can anybody help by step by step guide.
please

  • Anonymous

cedric, 22 Jan 2011they're asking for a lock code.what's the lock code? if you have set any lock code of your own, enter it.
If you did not set any lock code, enter the default lock code. It is 12345

If the default lock code shows code error, it is sure that another code is set by you or any other person who used the phone.

  • cedric

Anonymous, 22 Jan 2011dial *#7370#they're asking for a lock code.what's the lock code?

  • Anonymous

cedric, 22 Jan 2011how to do a hard reset ? dial
*#7370#

  • cedric

Anonymous, 22 Jan 2011try hard resetting your phone. how to do a hard reset ?

  • Anonymous

cedric, 22 Jan 2011before i install many apps, video recording is still fine and it... moretry hard resetting your phone.

  • cedric

Anonymous, 21 Jan 2011strange problem ,mate. Is it same for all videos or for a part... morebefore i install many apps, video recording is still fine and it's not freezing.but after i download flipfont and other apps,i don't know what happen.when i record a video and watch it,that's the time it freezes.

  • Anonymous

cedric, 21 Jan 2011another prob.hmmm.when i record a video and watch it,after 9 sec... morestrange problem ,mate.
Is it same for all videos or for a partiactlar video ?
Did you solve your restart problem that you said earlier ?

  • maulik

as compared with sony the sound quality is so poor.in case of speaker it sounds little good but in case of the hands free it is very bad. so try improve the sound quality.

  • cedric

another prob.hmmm.when i record a video and watch it,after 9 seconds,it freezes and plays automatically when it's 12 or 14 seconds.i can't find any settings to help how to operate that problem.HELP !

  • WALKMAN RELOADED

[deleted post]o realy no need of cow if u real osn of father den send me money in paypal rather den COW

LETZ SEE u r real son of ur father or not

  • nipun sood

a very good phone. Good touch response. Awesome handling. Good operating system. Good sound. Good camera. Overall, good phone. A BEST BUY IN THE RANGE OF Rs. 6000/-

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Jan 2011ok,then . ThankuThanku...!!! -Wr are you from dude...? Lol.. :)

  • shekhar

friends have you all tried the operamini 5 for symbian . .
It is extremely fast . Faster than opera mini 4,
And twice faster than operamini 5 java . . .

  • SidewindeR

Anonymous, 21 Jan 2011to sb, side, utk & anonymous friend .......... hands-free... moreWell mate on the software front you can somehow make the fm radio work without needing to plug-in the earphones. A simple fw patch will do but you will still need an antenna (here the earphone wires act as an external antenna) to receive the radio stream and this is where the problem really lies.

  • walkman

sorry, now i can understand that 5233 is the best phone. i am a mental patient .

  • Anonymous

Aditya, 21 Jan 2011no thanks dudeok,then .
Thanku