Nokia 5310 XpressMusic
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 5310 XpressMusic

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • n
  • nokia fann
  • nw$
  • 03 Sep 2007

I'm waiting until i could buy it. Yes, it has similarities vs SE, but its not a copy. Nokia just wants to give us what we practicaly need. I'm big Nokia's fan and any other brands wont rate it. I always wanted phone with NOKIA design, Nokia Permormance and SE features. And here it is. Nokia - u made a good job. Respect

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • PSd
    • 03 Sep 2007

    nokia roks simple SE is out of the show ....nonew mobiles from SE come on ....Loser ...

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • pSP
      • 03 Sep 2007

      This is smaller version of 6233 with better display and 3.5 mm output, no Symbian 9.* Let's see the price!

        • T
        • TalHa ..
        • u1t
        • 03 Sep 2007

        well .. though m not a nokia fan since m using a w810i .. but to be really honest u must be out of ur mind to compare this set with w880 ..

        with its kool color combination, 16m display 2000+ PB entries .. 880 is like a j200 infront of k750i infront of this baby:P ..

          • s
          • simon
          • pJf
          • 03 Sep 2007

          looks a bit cheap with the red sides.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • MA2
            • 03 Sep 2007

            5310 is very good built, it's so solid! Try it before writing fanboys comments

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • M@T
              • 03 Sep 2007

              Nokia's battery are way better than samsung , moto and SE i'm using Nokia 6233 from last 1 year and felt only minor drop in battery performance Nokia's battery last for year's

                • r
                • radio freak
                • nX9
                • 03 Sep 2007

                In the hand, the Nokia 5310 feels extremely solid. Despite its thin design, the device feels durable and the color schemes combined with excellent feeling aluminum sides give the device a classy, yet understated look. The music control keys are also well embossed, making them simple to find when the device is in a pocket or purse, and the location of the 3.5mm headphone jack on the top of the phone helps ensure cables do not get snagged. The screen is also beautifully bright and clear

                http://www.mobileburn.com/media/nokia/5310/5310_live_01.jpg
                http://www.mobileburn.com/media/nokia/5310/5310_live_02.jpg

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • nER
                  • 02 Sep 2007

                  not all the time....:)

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • nER
                    • 02 Sep 2007

                    Eco-friendly in what way ?

                    Nokia Battery life are always Dieing ?

                      • t
                      • todd
                      • TSL
                      • 01 Sep 2007

                      don't ever buy a nokia product if ya don't wanna feel hurted when the price comes down to like half the price only about 2 months after its first released. By the way nokia N series sucks like hell it takes time just to load even a single picture...

                        • j
                        • jude
                        • R9q
                        • 01 Sep 2007

                        very plasticky but i like it! i like the jack! tsk tsk.. i wont bring my ipod with me anymore if i got this phone.. whens it coming out?

                          • N
                          • New records! Again!
                          • PW9
                          • 01 Sep 2007

                          This is officially the smallest mobile devices from Nokia in term of volume, 0.2cc smaller than 2630.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • F4p
                            • 01 Sep 2007

                            so Nokia's going slim... too?

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • M@T
                              • 01 Sep 2007

                              Nokia is awarded as most eco-friendly electronics maker whatever the phone metal or plastic it is totally eco-friendly and one more thing i cannot digest that moto fan is saying SE w880i is better than moto/nokia? This phone is only one million times better than w880i

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • nER
                                • 01 Sep 2007

                                i agree with devil Riderz

                                  • d
                                  • dark riderz
                                  • NaK
                                  • 01 Sep 2007

                                  I'm a moto fan but surely the looks of the SE W880 is definitely a class above the 5310... The 5310 is so PLASTIC... Im sure thought it has better display but in reviews read the display of the famous W880 is as sharp as 16m nokia display as it is a bit small thus pixel much much closer... And lastly Nokia will never be at the level of walkman series for sure, audio chip or not...

                                    • N
                                    • Nokia boi
                                    • M@T
                                    • 01 Sep 2007

                                    There is no similarity between Nokia 5310 and SE w888i/w880i just compare side by side the only similarity is that they both are phone both can take photos (with 2MP cam) and both can play music the advantage of 5310 is that it has 2" display 16 million colour's it has FM radio good speaker than w880i and superfast web browser opera mini also it can play WMA music also it record's better video than w880i SE fan should compare this phone to w888i becoz both are EDGE phone this phone is SE w888i killer phone becoz of its cost nearly half the cost of SE w888i/w880i phone's

                                      • j
                                      • john
                                      • TSL
                                      • 31 Aug 2007

                                      no offence nokia fans, as a neutral(i'm using a blackberry) but this phone do really looks like a plastic and a copy cat version of SE880.Just by looking at it SE880 seems to be more solid and has a cutting edge design than this nokia,a must for slim phone i guess.And also I don't see da similarities between SE880 and Motorola L7 besides they both are slim.Finally, the difference between L7 and 880 is quite jarring in terms of quality, don't ever compare the two

                                        • N
                                        • Nokia
                                        • M@T
                                        • 31 Aug 2007

                                        Plz wear spectacle glasses and see there is no lossy difficult to press button there is an fm there is no difficult to see 1.8" display 262k colour(its 2" 16 million colour display) there is no poor Qcif video recording there is no polythin plastic in this phone and more feature's minus 3G than w888i/w880i u all paid SE fan boy don't you all have any other work people have enough mind to see from which phone it is copied from by the way it doesn't seen to be copy of polytin i mean w880i or whatever this 5310 is cool SE is just worrying that he has to drop the price of w880i to compete with 5310 and one more thing w880i is totally stolen idea of samsung x820 and motorola L7 better look back to history before posting