Nokia 5800 XpressMusic
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AYA_AT&T

aya_at&t, 06 Apr 2011i very much prefer 5800!!!! (with all upper case) c3 sucks! recalling previous post... just a correction... hahahaha... but still... c3 sucks.... 5800 is such a winner for me.. ;D

  • aya_at&t

fernand, 06 Apr 2011Hey guyz what do you preffer nokia 5800 or nokia c6 can anyone t... morei very much prefer 5800!!!! (with all upper case) c3 sucks!

  • Andrew

fernand, 06 Apr 2011Hey guyz what do you preffer nokia 5800 or nokia c6 can anyone t... morego for Nokia C6,,,,its a better option

  • fernand la rochelle

does some people still purchase nokia 5800xm this year of 2011 in the philippines or any counties in world

im getting confused in nokia c6 and nokia 5800
the first time i saw nokia 5800 ive fallen "inlove" with but when i saw the nokia c6 i looked at it closer and notice the menu call and end key are a bit far away from the screen and the letters of the qwerty keyboard are to close to each other i think the qwerty keyboard should be like in the n97 mini or in the nokia e7

i want to buy a nokia 5800 but i think its outdated

pllzzz tell me which phone should i buy nokia c6 or nokia 5800 i need the opinion of someone that has a exp. of these phones

  • Glitch

LAMBO, 06 Apr 2011HI every one . i have this phone of since 3-2008 it is agood pho... moreThe Samsung is nice but as you may know samsungs are usually extremely hard to use . a better phone would maybe be the HTC desire or Desire HD . The HTC wildfire is also a good phone but does not have the one gig processor which means you may not be able to run some software . Plus another added advantage is they all run andriod which is an upgradable google OS

  • Glitch

fernand, 06 Apr 2011Hey guyz what do you preffer nokia 5800 or nokia c6 can anyone t... morein my opinion 5800 but if you are looking for a better camera and screen go for the C6.

  • Glitch

fernand, 06 Apr 2011Hey guyz what do you preffer nokia 5800 or nokia c6 can anyone t... moreHey there yah ,C6 is a better phone just because of the better screen colors and camera ,but otherwise it is almost exactly the same except for the qwerty keyboard of which you get anyway on the screen of the 5800.

  • Glitch

this is a truly awsome phone and yes i know there are allot of phones out there that are better and more advanced, but i have had 18 phones and by far this is my favourit .

  • fernand

Hey guyz what do you preffer nokia 5800 or nokia c6 can anyone tell me what is better plzz
ill wait for your reply

tnx,,,,=3

  • LAMBO

HI every one . i have this phone of since 3-2008 it is agood phone expet some draw back such the camera in the night and the hunge some times . I want to buy new phone with louder and better quality loudspeaker and agood camera the only phone i found is the samsung omina hd please any one have another phone reply on me here in gsmarena i need help with that.

  • ddanwel

While reading all your comments regarding Nokia 5800, I noticed that there are tons of complaints about this phone and only a handful of people appreciates the phone. Coming from you guys, users of Nokia 5800, is it a good phone or is it just a waste of money?

  • Krummel

This is the worst phone I ever had. It froze, display became corrupt and loss of data. Lucky it got stolen or it would have ended on a brick wall.

  • AnonD-5400

AnonD-1782, 05 Apr 2011yeah N8 is the next choice...as for me i dont have major prob wi... moreSure...!!!
I have to use 5800 for atleast 6 or more months before i can bring N8 home...!!!

  • User

quad, 04 Apr 2011hi 5800 users ^_^ im having trouble with my battery charge ..hmm... moreNo Batterry Backup

  • rakib

good,bt not enuf,,sometime when i wanna do more than one works by this device,its being hang and i have to open the battery to solv this prblm..

  • SK

hi friends,
nokia have released new map version 3.6 pls check out the software updates.
download the latest map version and enjoy...

  • Jai

Plz anyone post the new firmware of 5800 plz plz

  • talha

i am having problem with my nokia 5800 regarding its wi fi. it receives the signal but when i am connecting it , it gives "no gateway reply". plz if any 1 know please suggest me the possible answer

  • Anonymous

quad, 04 Apr 2011hi 5800 users ^_^ im having trouble with my battery charge ..hmm... moreI am not sure if this will help, but try to take out your battery and clean the metal surface where it touches the device. Clean it on both sides. Maybe it is not making good contact and this is causing your problem.

  • JohnKing

Any new firmware in Nokia 5800?! When is it going to be release?