Nokia 5800 XpressMusic
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Which better smartphone 5800 or sony VIVAZ?

  • Anonymous

How about the camera quality of this compared to 6700 slide?

  • Anonymous

danz, 24 Jun 2010of course... flash 4 will come for s60v5 ed... by sw update or... moreMaybe not.. cpu of 5800 is slow for flash light 4

  • ayumi

in v 50.. what the exactly version of flash? is it already internal the firmware or needs to install by ourself?

  • danz

karan, 24 Jun 2010does any body knows? is flash lite 4 is gonna be avaiable on nok... moreof course...
flash 4 will come for s60v5 ed...
by sw update or firmware update...

  • girish

it is my favourite moble out of all..............

  • karan

does any body knows? is flash lite 4 is gonna be avaiable on nokia 5800 or not???

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Jun 2010i was told that the sixth class is the best. it shows a very no ... morei was told that the sixth class is the best. it shows a very small no "6" on the card.

  • Anonymous

riozka, 23 Jun 20105800 came with mmc problem, just a few phone come with first cla... morei was told that the sixth class is the best. it shows a very no "6" on the card.

  • azm

sourav, 23 Jun 2010>>>>>>>> is there any software available... morego to ovi store n download STATS application. its free

  • azm

Lim Wei Hong, 23 Jun 2010everything about this phone's awesome.. except for a software bu... morehave u upgrade to v50? if u have upgrade try to do the factory reset, NOT HARD RESET...a factory reset...hope this helps cheers

  • darkangel

can anyone plz help me i've aproblem with my nokia 5800 phone every time i assign ringtone 4 a profile or a group my phone keeps ringing nokia tone not the tone i've assigned & i tried almost everything i put the tones in the phone memory instead of the memorycard i've even updated the software & now i'm using v5 but nothing change...can anyone plz help

  • Anonymous

Wow,music quality of this is very good!

  • prem kumar

i would like to buy this phone...
is there any battery problem occurs?

  • Axe man

CPAdik, 16 Jun 2010i'm planning to buy a new phone but i cannot decide wether to b... moreDefinitely buy 5800 over samsung star wifi the 5800 is a fully fledged smartphone but the samsung star wifi is not also 5800 has many more hardware extra features such as 3.5g and gps which the samsung star wifi does not have.

  • theWorld

i like this phone! a have one and i dont want to change it! it has some problems but is very good for its price !

  • riozka

sourav, 23 Jun 2010>>>>>>>> is there any software available... morehey , you should try 'orange tsunami' for home screen , device status to show your battery , signal and memory status :D I've installed it , work perfectly.

  • Lim Wei Hong

everything about this phone's awesome.. except for a software bug or something.. if i were to use the end call red button to exit immediately after i set the wallpaper, the phone will jam up.. then i have to remove the battery to start it up again.. doesn't happen if i exit using the soft key touchscreen commands.. comments, anyone?

  • I give a tip.

If you want to make shure that your 5800 is the real thing and not some copy. Buy it straight in the Nokiawebsite in the onlinestore. You get 2 years warantee with it. And the price is note even that high. 229 euros.

  • meatlof

this phone rocks. . .touchscreen, music player and cam are great. . .no complaints so far. . .i have the v5.0