Nokia 5.3
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 5.3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

For SAR Values, refer to this link: https://www.nokia.com/phones/en_int/sar

For Nokia 5.3 (Type TA-1234):
When held against the head: 0.703 W/kg over 10g LTE TDD 38.
When operated at a separation distance of 0.5 cm from the body:
1.390 W/kg over 10g GSM 900

  • Nipun

Deep, 29 Aug 2020Plz suggest non china phone under 15000 m not a gamer??? No... moreNokia 5.3

  • LAW321

Anonymous, 31 Aug 2020This is the worst phone of all time. This thing doesn’t hav... moreOh really, so you don't want a phone.

  • Anonymous

What is the SAR value of theis phone?

  • Nokia101

Cons:
# 6.55 display is large for hd+ resolution.
# No Gyro sensor.
# 10 W charging.

  • Anonymous

This is the worst phone of all time. This thing doesn’t have a gyroscope.😑😑😑

vijay, 30 Aug 2020it's completely up to you u wanna pay 10k to watch ads... moreYou are right but I never own any chinese phone right now, my first smartphone is nokia lumia and it suck then bought android nokia my family bought nokia diff version but its not a good phone all of it. My first pure android is Samsung and second time bought Samsung again very best phone last longer. But now this new Samsung phone is also big flop dnt want to buy again. Im not chinese phone user. Every midrange phone suck now all Sony, nokia, samsung. Only chinese do better in midrange phone. Im planning to buy chinese phone now😂.

  • Anonymous

josh, 30 Aug 2020Go for the nokia 5.3 I switched from samsung J5 to nokia an... moreThnx bro

  • josh

Deep, 29 Aug 2020Plz suggest non china phone under 15000 m not a gamer??? No... moreGo for the nokia 5.3 I switched from samsung J5 to nokia and the experience is much better and got better updates samsung is fine but nokia is higher level and 5.3 is not expensive at all I have the gold colour

  • vijay

Arkiki Langstang, 28 Aug 2020How do you say not same price the phone i mention poco m2 p... moreit's completely up to you u wanna pay 10k to watch ads or chinese tatti or pay 3k more for clean and clear android experience without losing privacy

  • Vijay

Deep, 29 Aug 2020Plz suggest non china phone under 15000 m not a gamer??? No... moreGO FOR nokia 5.3 it is just an awesome android experience and battery lasting for more than 24 hours

  • Augustin

Aadrian, 21 Mar 2020How is your experience with this phone so far? How long hav... moreOld comment (been using it for a month, for the budget its better, i choose for the screen size RAM, dedicated card slot, latest version of android, battery capacity and the brand, worth it, yes camera is dull, in this budget and the above requirements hard to find such phone),

complaint i found, once or twice a week while charging progress shows very slow, but if restart then its back to charging fast. there is no battery overheating issue like Nokia 3 had.

  • Carol

Deep, 29 Aug 2020Plz suggest non china phone under 15000 m not a gamer??? No... moreNokia all the way, clean software, samsungs software is garbage

  • Anonymous

Arkiki Langstang, 28 Aug 2020How do you say not same price the phone i mention poco m2 p... moreYou are nothing but a hater....go comment at your beloved company and don't appear here again ...understand?

  • Anonymous

Arkiki Langstang, 28 Aug 2020How do you say not same price the phone i mention poco m2 p... moreHere in egypt nokia 5.3 is cheaper than your poco , redmi note 8and 9 , samsung m phones even is a better performance because of the pure android ...its so smooth than the rest.

Arkiki Langstang, 28 Aug 2020I am comparing your nokia with redmi poco realme based on t... moreAnd nokia's 5.1 , 6.1 , 3 plus , 3 , 6plus all are metal

Arkiki Langstang, 28 Aug 2020I am comparing your nokia with redmi poco realme based on t... moreNokia 2 ,3 ,2.1,3 plus ,5, 6, 7plus all of that had a metal frame even a whole metal body ....while ur other brands had a plastic at the same prices till now.

  • Augustin

been using it for a month, for the budget its better, i choose for the screen size RAM, dedicated card slot, latest version of android, battery capacity and the brand, worth it, yes camera is dull, in this budget and the above requirements hard to find such phone,

  • Deep

Plz suggest non china phone under 15000 m not a gamer??? Nokia 5.3 or samsung m21

  • Carol

Arkiki Langstang, 28 Aug 2020I am comparing your nokia with redmi poco realme based on t... moreYou don't say? I have nokia n8 still working with no problemes whatso ever besides not that great battery life, and now is 10 years old. Nokia 1020 that is 7 years old and still kickin' . The only nokias you probably owned are the cheap featurephones, henche the comparison with the disposible chinaware. Still, they are better then realme, they can actually make a call.