Nokia 5.4
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 5.4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • HARI

this phone is not user friendly and by mistake i bought this phone recently due to brand name camera very bad, touch screen hangs up will not recoment to buy

  • bhashitha

Arnoryed, 14 Oct 20213 months with this phone and so far i have experienced the ... moreI also have faced this problem. But you can update your Nokia 5.4 and enjoy its outcome. that is the real solution for auto restarting...

  • Danot

piku, 10 Oct 2021For the paying price, it is a waste. The screen quality is ... moreThis is the whole truth, and you spoke my mind. Phone freezes for minutes, screen touch unresponsive sometimes. I wish I bought another better phone instead of this Nokia 5.4. And customer service is not great at all.

  • btklnoor

Camera is very worst. It captures like 2mp front camera. Not at all good.

  • Anonymous

pravin.19i, 16 Oct 2021If we compare nokia 5.4 to nokia 7 plus, which one is better? i think the 5.4 is overall a little better but there are some differences like 7 Plus has faster charging speed but 5.4 has a bigger battery. Also Nokia 5.4 will get another OS upgrade and 7 Plus not so if you care about that then Nokia 5.4 is your phone. Cheers

If we compare nokia 5.4 to nokia 7 plus, which one is better?

  • Arnoryed

Feodor, 17 Sep 2021I've heard about auto restart issue in this phone, Has... more3 months with this phone and so far i have experienced the auto restart once only..

  • Arnoryed

Anybody getting ghost touch during voice calls? :/

  • Carol

piku, 10 Oct 2021For the paying price, it is a waste. The screen quality is ... moreAnd we are really sad that a person that does not have it, claims he does only to be able to talk s about it, it does not get lower then this.

  • Khan

Som, 11 Oct 2021After one month of your 5.4 purchase,please tell me genuine... moreIt is fantastic phone

  • Khan

Very nice phone i using from long time
It's better than Chinese brand love it

  • Som

Nov. Lima, 11 Sep 2021I had the same doubt, finally ended up picking the 5.4 beca... moreAfter one month of your 5.4 purchase,please tell me genuinely how hasbeen your experience on this phone and your suggestion for nokia fans like me on purchasing this model. Thankyou.

  • piku

wick, 05 Oct 2021im going to buy this next week please tell me is this devic... moreFor the paying price, it is a waste. The screen quality is really low. the camera setup is a fail. please don't buy it. I'm really sad that I bought this

  • piku

Anonymous, 05 Oct 2021Yes very good phone the real user reviews are very positive don't lie

  • Chudan

Can any body please help me??
This phone doesn't has compass(Magnet) sensor and orientation sensor..
Do we need to compromise on any functionalities here??

  • Nokia user

wick, 05 Oct 2021im going to buy this next week please tell me is this devic... moreDon't buy this phone Nokia 5.4, bought this last week, very poor wifi connection, it's getting disconnected very often

  • nomnom

wick, 05 Oct 2021im going to buy this next week please tell me is this devic... moreit's little bit outdated, i'm suggest Nokia G series instead

  • Anonymous

wick, 05 Oct 2021im going to buy this next week please tell me is this devic... moreYes very good phone the real user reviews are very positive

  • wick

im going to buy this next week please tell me is this device good for purchase

  • Murad

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2021I agree....not too impressed with mine! Camera sux! My LG S... morethat's a big lie. lg never puts good cameras at this price. but lg flagships are very underrated