Nokia 7 plus
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 7 plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

AnonD-744812, 16 Mar 2018No it doesn't have Always-On Display feature because its no... moreIt has

  • AnonD-704161

Fuy, 15 Mar 2018Mi note 3 is better in every segment from Nokia 7+.Also Som... moreonly those who have vested interest like miui. Success of mi A1 proves that. Didnt you know when xiaomi run a poll whether their users prefer miui or stock android....stock android won that poll unanimously.
And Xiaomi had to delete that poll to avoid further embarrassment..... :P

  • atif

Go for Nokia 8, It is better phone in all respect camera quality good, sound quality good battery last minimum 3 -4days after full charge according to normal use.

  • AnonD-670648

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2018Which one is better.? Nokia 7 plus or Nokia 8? Any suggesti... moreNokia 8 for:more resolution,better processor,front facing fingerprint scanner and a secondary monochrome camera
Nokia 7 for:18:9 display,rear facing fingerprint scanner,better battery life, secondary zoom camera, android one support
How the main cameras will go up against eachother is something we don't know yet because the 7+ isn't available yet. I personally would go for the 7+ as the 8 isn't that much more powerful and a the more resolution wouldn't make a big difference and the 7+ has the 18:9 Which is more future proof

  • AnonD-670648

AnonD-733422, 16 Mar 2018Nokia 8.Have better chipset,more ram, gorilla Glass 5,quick... moreBoth have 4gb ram,same QC 3.0,same IP54 rating...

  • Nahid

It doesn't have a LED notification.price is 400EUR.Nokia 8 comes with SD435.WTF(Like the phone not the price)

  • Amrzing

Is this phone project treble compatible?

  • AnonD-733422

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2018Which one is better.? Nokia 7 plus or Nokia 8? Any suggesti... moreNokia 8.Have better chipset,more ram, gorilla Glass 5,quick charge 3.0,IP 54-splash proof.

  • AnonD-744812

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2018despite not having amoled it has always on displayYou have the source where u find that info?

  • Anonymous

Which one is better.? Nokia 7 plus or Nokia 8? Any suggestions? Thanks

  • Anonymous

AnonD-744812, 16 Mar 2018No it doesn't have Always-On Display feature because its no... moredespite not having amoled it has always on display

  • LLL

Fuy, 15 Mar 2018Mi note 3 is better in every segment from Nokia 7+.Also Som... moreMi Note 3 is not better in every segment.
It is missing some features, such as the microSD slot and 3.5 mm jack.
So, each device has its own advantages.
For me, microSD slot is a must, thus Mi Note 3 is not in my personal list.

Btw, the upcoming Lenovo S5 is going to be announced in a few days. Eagerly waiting...

  • AnonD-744812

LG Fan, 15 Mar 2018Does the Nokia 7 Plus have the Glance Screen (Always-On Dis... moreNo it doesn't have Always-On Display feature because its not an amoled screen so yeah its really sad.

  • Tech vib

AnonD-733422, 14 Mar 2018How I now?Mi note 3 have one of the best camera on the mark... moreAgree with your comment.Mi note 3 on of the best buy smartphone on the market.

  • Fuy

AnonD-704161, 15 Mar 2018Whats better in nokia 7 plus vs mi note 3? Stock android ... moreMi note 3 is better in every segment from Nokia 7+.Also Someone prefer miui,not stock Android.Only - is that doesn't have FM radio,but that is not important thing.

  • LG Fan

AnonD-744812, 15 Mar 2018I cant understand why they didn't put notification LED. its... moreDoes the Nokia 7 Plus have the Glance Screen (Always-On Display) feature?
If so, no need for notification light. If not, this is very sad, because the price is higher than the expected price of its range. But, wait for a few months and it'll drop... eventually.

  • AnonD-744812

I cant understand why they didn't put notification LED. its not like they didn't have space or its too pricey.

AnonD-733422, 15 Mar 2018Then go for it and pay 120€ stock Android.I live in the US, I hope they release it here.

  • AnonD-733422

AnonD-704161, 15 Mar 2018Sorry but your answer is of a blind fanboy.I use iPhone 6s,so I'm not sure how I can be a fanboy.

  • AnonD-733422

Shellyman Infinity, 15 Mar 2018You don't know... Nokia 7 Plus has Carl Zeiss lenses on the... moreThen go for it and pay 120€ stock Android.