Nokia 808 PureView
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 808 PureView

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-5465

AnonD-51869, 15 May 2012ty..am to eager to buy this phone at ne price..i just asked opin... moredude 808's price confirmed from Nokia UAE as 596.2 US Dollars

  • AnonD-54889

AnonD-54889, 15 May 2012The first price that has appered in sweden,in SEK.. http://www.... moreThis price is for Unlocked phones,you can have any carriers sim card in them,If choosen a carrier with a subscription for example 12 or 24 month the price will be lower,just so you know.Normally the price goes down when released.
http://www.prisjakt.nu/produkt.php?p=1199811

  • steve

unlike

  • AnonD-51869

Alin, 15 May 2012808 between 701 and N8????!!! 808 PureView is way better than N8... morety..am to eager to buy this phone at ne price..i just asked opinions,as coz of me my 23 friends are ready 2 buy it.i know it will fullfill my needs but cant say bout others.they r concerned bout price.808 is succesor of n8 so the price difference should not be >10000(as they say) just like other brands i.e launched piece minus current price of old pred (logic of noobs)

  • Anonymous

AnonD-54889, 15 May 2012The first price that has appered in sweden,in SEK.. http://www.... morethis price is without a contract,will be cheaper if you chose a carrier,sim free this price.

  • AnonD-5465

Nokia 808 will be around AED 2190 , from Nokia UAE
thats equal to 597 US dollars

  • Anonymous

AnonD-54889, 15 May 2012The first price that has appered in sweden,in SEK.. http://www.... morenormally Price go down when launched in Sweden,this is like prebooking price.

  • AnonD-22641

Anonymous, 14 May 2012Nokia just saved me a bunch of money. Now I don't have to spend ... morei agreed.....canon sucks, anyway.

  • Alin

AnonD-51869, 15 May 2012apart from behemoth 41 mp camera,cbd 4" display, 2x xenon,u... more808 between 701 and N8????!!! 808 PureView is way better than N8 in every aspect, hardware and software!!! And PureView is a 5 year development project, do you expect to have low price??? If Apple would have invested this kind of resources then would have at least double the price of 808. I will take it not matter the cost, because this device write history, beside being a great smart cameraphone!

  • iEATapple

AnonD-33041, 15 May 2012why it must not be an android .......... :( if its an android i... moresorry, pal. nokia never use google's android os. if you want android os, go to samsung, htc, sony & lg phones. nokia use only symbian (nokia belle) & microsoft's windows mobile. if want nokia phones, wait when windows mobile 7.5 or the latest windows mobile 8 os is fully developed, it is only the best of all mobile phone os.

  • AnonD-33041

why it must not be an android .......... :(
if its an android it takes the first place

  • AnonD-54889

The first price that has appered in sweden,in SEK..
http://www.prisjakt.nu/produkt.php?p=1199811
Cannot be long to we get the phone in Sweden.

  • Anonymous

Finally...First prices of the phone in Sweden.In SEK
http://www.prisjakt.nu/produkt.php?p=1199811

  • AnonD-51869

according to me 26k-28k(inr) is acceptable

  • AnonD-51869

apart from behemoth 41 mp camera,cbd 4" display, 2x xenon,upgraded battery, 1080 hd recording
,dolby pl,rich recordin

808 is combination of two phone 701(16000inr) and n8(18000inr),if u take the average its approx 17000inr . so what should be the cost of the new legend. should the added specs make the phone cross over 26000inr. just asking ?i would like to hear your opinion?

*ibnlive.com confirms tht the 808 will be priced at 29999 is a rumour adding to that they said nokia will not lookin to sell it at such price(means 808 will be costing more)

  • AnonD-51869

Anonymous, 14 May 2012for n8,the whole 16gb internal memory is partitioned to C:, D: a... morewow thats briliant , i always love to learn new things

so can u please tell me what will be the consequence if i remove my inbuilt internal memory.

as per as pc , i formated(with the help of my home pc) a second hand 80gb hdd it showed 47.7 gb memory free on d drive.
then i used my factory pc to install xp(ofcoz on c) after installing d drive was still 47.7gb free.then after instalin ms office and drivers some files came into my d drive but i formated the d drive . still the pc is working fine.

leave about pc but waiting for your response for mobile. will it work or not work

  • Anonymous

Come to me... Your'e welcome 808!!

  • AnonD-23968

After using so many android device, my old symbian device is the best in my life.
So, symbian rockz and nokia hats off...

  • AnonD-23968

After using so many android device, my old symbian device is still better in my life.
So, symbian rockz and nokia hats off...

  • 009e_m

wow i never seen 41mp camera on digital camera i love it i love nokia phones 4ever