Nokia 808 PureView
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 808 PureView

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-78383

Anonymous, 26 Aug 2013If you just bought it then your phone is a brand new. I think No... moreAlright thanks I sent it back to the Seller. Also is it right that my S3 is taking better low light video than my 808?

  • Anonymous

New pics from my 808 in Paris:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/dlucic/sets/7215763­5245666966/

  • AnonD-77434

Anonymous, 26 Aug 2013how to download and install or flash? please helpHi Friends

This is the download link of Nokia Belle V 1.1

http://n8delight.blogspot.co.uk/2013/07/update-d­elight-808-v11-release.html


And this is how can you flash tutorial

http://n8delight.blogspot.co.uk/2013/07/how-to-f­lash-phoenix-flashing-tutorial.html


This a video on Youtube also will help you a lot

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MP6s7EpZX9c

Take backup before any thing then format your phone by *#7370#, then open it as it's brand new with factory settings...you are now ready to flash your phone

Enjoy ;)

  • AnonD-91246

hey friends, from where and how to download the delight?
thanks in advance.... :)

  • Anonymous

AnonD-78383, 23 Aug 2013I just bought Nokia 808 & tell you the truth I'm not really ... moreIf you just bought it then your phone is a brand new. I think Nokia Customer Care will be more than happy to fix it for you or replace it with another phone.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-77434, 25 Aug 2013search for Nokia belle delight V 1.1 download, I was afraid like... morehow to download and install or flash? please help

  • AnonD-34934

try pvn913 v5 1...

  • AnonD-156047

thanks ziad :)

  • AnonD-77434

AnonD-156047, 24 Aug 2013is there any cfw with stock look and feel? it should not feel tacky. search for Nokia belle delight V 1.1 download, I was afraid like you and I almost love the standard software but the delight is awesome with every letter means and really will make your phone very smooth and got a lot f features and animations like the IPhone

  • AnonD-156047

is there any cfw with stock look and feel? it should not feel tacky.

  • AnonD-2665

AnonD-92342, 24 Aug 2013That's the problem, I don't know where are those Notes files loc... moreopen notes ! Mark all notes and send it to ur laptop via bluetooth ¡ There also an option of sync below mark multiple items !

  • AnonD-92342

AnonD-2665, 23 Aug 2013u can send all notes to ur laptop n take it back laterThat's the problem, I don't know where are those Notes files located inside my 808.

  • AnonD-2665

AnonD-92342, 23 Aug 2013How do I back-up the files I created in 'Notes'? Where are those... moreu can send all notes to ur laptop n take it back later

  • AnonD-92342

How do I back-up the files I created in 'Notes'? Where are those files located? I'm gonna finnaly use a CFW on my 808 and I need to back-up those Notes files.

  • AnonD-7455

AnonD-78383, 23 Aug 2013I just bought Nokia 808 & tell you the truth I'm not really ... moreThe phone is easy to diassemble for cleaning. You can check You Tube or Google it. Hope this helps.

  • AnonD-7455

Sorry, sounds like you got a defective 808, or at least one that needs a cleaning. There should be no smudge on the lens and the phone takes amazing pictures.

  • AnonD-78383

I just bought Nokia 808 & tell you the truth I'm not really impressed. All of my shots come out blurred. I'm wondering if I got a faulty unit. No matter how still I hold the phone the image comes out blurred. I updated to the latest update & I don't see any real changes.

There's a small smudge on the lens when I got the phone, it can't be removed. Not sure if this has anything to do the the quality of the pictures & video's. Any help will be appreciated.

  • Anonymous

rocking mobile

  • Anonymous

great phone great quality great audio but poor os

  • AnonD-34934

Guys guys guys.. have a look into this.. i think u all should be knowing abt awakening CFW for Nokia 808.. it has some unique features like 12mp and 9mp support in pureview mode.. version 9 is available now.. if possible taste it.. have a look into this link

http://forum.dailymobile.net/index.php?topic=834­64.0