Nokia 8810

Nokia 8810

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 02 Aug 2002

I had this model in 1999.It was love at the first sight.It was bad at signal reception,poor battery,but i still love it.

    • f
    • faizul alias
    • 19 Jul 2002

    very hard to get the coverage,give me a reasons

      • C
      • Chaycoi
      • 18 Jul 2002

      The battery is too bad!!!
      Pl tell me how to replace other battery

        • q
        • quang
        • 16 Jul 2002

        i have a nokia8810 but it is very bad , i don't want use it .help me . thank you .

          • D
          • Daniel
          • 07 Jul 2002

          Anyone have any idea how to dismantle the phone? I wanna tinker with the insides cos the wmiddle row of buttons dont work too good.

            • J
            • J.J Berghout
            • 17 Apr 2002

            Hello....This nokia is far most the most beautiful phone ever build....I'm in love with it...Can you tell me where i can buy it? thank J.J

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 17 Apr 2002

              This phone is sooo shity! It looks nice but the vibro is poor and signal is even worst!

                • J
                • Jason
                • 16 Apr 2002

                like this phone !!! only lack of some features but overall is great ! can anybody tell me how to update the version of 8810 and why some review said 8810 is Dual Band ?is it really got dualBand coz my one seems to be GSM900

                  • p
                  • pop marius
                  • 07 Apr 2002

                  y love this fon .....

                    • q
                    • quan
                    • 17 Mar 2002

                    the battery is weak

                      • h
                      • harry potter
                      • 08 Mar 2002

                      loser phone!!!

                        • k
                        • kristian
                        • 10 Feb 2002

                        ok

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 10 Feb 2002

                          how much is this fone worth rite now??

                            • W
                            • Wazstar
                            • 01 Jan 2002

                            This phone is very nice in looks, i would say it evan beats the 8850 but it seems to get dirty to quick bcoz it is chrome.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 11 Dec 2001

                              still loving you! ihad this phone for one year (1999).the signal was bad,but i love it anyway.now i have 8850 for 2 years (2000-2001) and i don't care about wap ,gprs and the new kitsch-design,cheap plastic toys like 8310,8250

                                • d
                                • dani
                                • 16 Nov 2001

                                HI
                                I want to know how much did it cost in
                                Sekels or dollars so send to me
                                THANK YOU
                                DANI LOEVSKI

                                  • a
                                  • adam
                                  • 02 Oct 2001

                                  this has to be the worst phone i have ever owned.signal is poor,dropped calls are regular,background hum on earpiece,poor battery performance.buy a 8210 instead which has none of these problems and has exeptional signal strength

                                    • R
                                    • Roger
                                    • 02 Oct 2001

                                    I managed to place a logo on the phone by saving an SMS sent logo. However i know i want to remove it and cannot figure out how, where is it stored??? Any help appreciated.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 15 Sep 2001

                                      hello, wheren and for how much money can i buy this phone in belguim.
                                      please answer my question
                                      .thnaks
                                      bey bey

                                        • r
                                        • razvan
                                        • 22 Aug 2001

                                        super