Nokia 9 PureView
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 9 PureView

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • j
  • johnny great
  • r3H
  • 02 Oct 2017

i don't like big screen phone, i change my phone to sony xperia z5 compact even though when using htc m8, i love the phone bcus of sound, i don't wish to buy a phone with bigger screen flagship phone, zx1 compact lack radio and not that it have sound like htc, the one i can compare it sound with htc is lg but there flagship phone are too big for to like. that is y i always keep htc as my second phone. camera matter.

    • i
    • igloo
    • PSv
    • 02 Oct 2017

    please add camera button, almost all previous nokia phones with carl zeiss optics has dedicated camera button. wth hmd

      hmd , please add also fm transmitter :D

        • H
        • Hassan
        • f}n
        • 01 Oct 2017

        Nokia 8 have not notifica light that's big problem.i hope HMD global add notifications light in upcoming Nokia 9.notification light is useful for premium smartphone.we need notifications light.

          • B
          • Bozzor
          • 8nV
          • 01 Oct 2017

          This device makes no sense if the screen size is correct: 5.5 inches? Only 0.2 of an inch greater than Nokia 8? Not worth it. But a 5.9 or greater screen size along with a larger battery? Makes a bit more sense. But still, maybe best wait until the 845 CPUs become available in a few months time, then release the device next year a few months after the Galaxy S9...

            Please, HMD Global:

            Add to Nokia 9 these two features >> Radio FM and a dedicated camera button !!!

              • D
              • AnonD-453665
              • vgN
              • 30 Sep 2017

              Damn babe, damn! Why Nokia doesn't put TV-out functionality on their latest device? It's very useful for watching video on widescreen.

                • B
                • Bulbul
                • ubI
                • 29 Sep 2017

                Lot of Nokia roumer are leak upcoming Nokia 9 font panel are okk but I think back panel is not good enough to new generation Nokia lover.i hope nokia will hard worked this serious issue.

                  • R
                  • Razor
                  • K2E
                  • 29 Sep 2017

                  razor ramon, 29 Sep 2017obviously you don't get it. nokia is again in partnership w... moreObiously you don't get it. I said sensor not lens. Sony G lens,zeiss and sensor are not the same. Every OEM either uses Omnivison,samsung or sony sensor. Next time learn how camera works.

                    • r
                    • razor ramon
                    • s85
                    • 29 Sep 2017

                    Razor, 27 Sep 2017I hope they use 12.2 megapixel sony imx 378 sensor which is... moreobviously you don't get it. nokia is again in partnership with zeiss. they'll never use sony lens, which i think has no advantage over zeiss. at all.

                      Falcon, 27 Sep 2017Keeping my 2014 Lumia 930 for it's excellent camera and WIR... moreLumia 930 is so Windows. Shame on Elop/Microsoft that destroyed the good old Nokia.

                        • R
                        • Razor
                        • K2E
                        • 27 Sep 2017

                        Anonymous, 27 Sep 2017Toshiba's sensors! Just great %108 true bro xDI hope they use 12.2 megapixel sony imx 378 sensor which is the same sensor used on google pixel and pixel xl and blackberry keyone.

                          • F
                          • Falcon
                          • GgK
                          • 27 Sep 2017

                          Keeping my 2014 Lumia 930 for it's excellent camera and WIRELESS CHARGING !!
                          Why don't Nokia consider wireless charging?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • ELT
                            • 27 Sep 2017

                            vicken808, 26 Sep 2017Dearest Nokia l am a nokia lover, I used best nokia pho... moreToshiba's sensors! Just great %108 true bro xD

                              I hope its not bigger physically than the 8 . 8 is about max. maybe 9 in two sizes but don't go too big, sweet spot is 5.3
                              It has to have a notification light.

                                • R
                                • Razor
                                • K2F
                                • 26 Sep 2017

                                Rumor has it that nokia 9 will have better camera than nokia 8. Bigger and better sensor???

                                  • v
                                  • vicken808
                                  • Jxj
                                  • 26 Sep 2017

                                  Dearest Nokia
                                  l am a nokia lover, I used best nokia phones and I still use my 808 pv , I know what to do for best smart phone , u must must go for toshiba sensor in case of cameras, u don't need a fast imx sensor to capture 4k videos, cause they r uselless fhd videos are still good , and u must be convinced that a big sensor camera means good photos and videos .please make a 41mpx sensor with pure view capabilities and the world will embrace Nokia

                                    • D
                                    • AnonD-251800
                                    • JQh
                                    • 26 Sep 2017

                                    I'm really expecting this phone! I've always been a Nokia fan and this is the phone to make a good come back like back in the days where they used to be build the phones on the planet. Take my money, Nokia!

                                      • D
                                      • AnonD-632169
                                      • X9n
                                      • 26 Sep 2017

                                      NOKIA will make in 2018 NOKIA 920 with 845 chipset. NOKIA 9 please 2017

                                        • C
                                        • Chrsjns
                                        • Kih
                                        • 26 Sep 2017

                                        If this is really a 5.5 inch screen area this would be a really compact phone, Sony u better buck up otherwise you going to lose your compact market share too.....