Nokia 9 PureView
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 9 PureView

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Really like the design and especially that "polished copper" back color. Hope the renders are accurate.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • PA7
    • 25 Sep 2017

    iLoveEeEe, 22 Sep 2017We have been long waited for you, so Nokia please do produc... moreEasy for nokia, just put the best specification on market

      Note 4 user, 24 Sep 2017No IR blaster..no iris scanner..too expensive price tag..OL... moreBut you don't even know what the price tag is going to be wise-ass...

        • D
        • AnonD-702933
        • rAT
        • 24 Sep 2017

        Please ....
        Make this phone with 4000 mah battery!

          • N
          • Note 4 user
          • uCn
          • 24 Sep 2017

          No IR blaster..no iris scanner..too expensive price tag..OLED is oldskool...now is Super Amoled..

            • B
            • Bobby1
            • g8A
            • 23 Sep 2017

            Anonymous, 20 Sep 2017Megapixels does not mean anything I agree completely. But s... moreI absolutely don't care if my phone has a camera bump. On the contrary, the bump only shows your phone has a really good camera, so I will be proud to have a bump on my phone.

              • B
              • Bobby1
              • g8A
              • 23 Sep 2017

              vicken808, 21 Sep 2017 same bull shit as 8 ,Nokia needs a large sensor cam to su... moreAbsolutely agree with you!

                • B
                • Bobby1
                • g8A
                • 23 Sep 2017

                No radio - seriously? All my Nokia phones have radio, it ain't a real Nokia, if it has no radio!

                Also, I expected a better cam with at least 1/1.83" sensor size and a xenon flash as well as the Dual LED one.

                And MOST IMPORTANTLY the phone ABSOLUTELY MUST have a dedicated camera button for the focus. I ain't buying a phone without a two stage camera button! And I've been using my old broken phone for too long, just because I have been waiting for this new Nokia phone to come out, only to see that it doesn't even have a camera button and a radio! So disappointing!

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • gN$
                  • 23 Sep 2017

                  AnonD-562284, 23 Sep 2017Does any Nokia Android phone supports VoLTE?. Its a major d... moreyes friend all nokia device support volte

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • u44
                    • 23 Sep 2017

                    I support nokia if adding infraded and radio but no not

                      • w
                      • waiting
                      • KgW
                      • 23 Sep 2017

                      waiting to buy this phone. nokia 9.

                        • D
                        • AnonD-562284
                        • 2SF
                        • 23 Sep 2017

                        Does any Nokia Android phone supports VoLTE?. Its a major drawback

                          • D
                          • AnonD-47753
                          • NwL
                          • 23 Sep 2017

                          Nokia 9, feature in all the good specs in iPhone 8+ and S8+ into it and take over all the phone market once again pls. I love Nokia for they have Africa in heart unlike Apple

                            • D
                            • AnonD-587484
                            • tuf
                            • 23 Sep 2017

                            come on nokia legendaris

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • PA7
                              • 22 Sep 2017

                              iLoveEeEe, 22 Sep 2017We have been long waited for you, so Nokia please do produc... moreEasy for nokia, just put the best specification on market

                                This or LG V30 will be my choice. Some hard task to find the winner.

                                  • N
                                  • NeoGeo12
                                  • j5A
                                  • 22 Sep 2017

                                  AnonD-632169, 21 Sep 2017Release in USA?Nokia is not planning to compete in the US market with their Flagship Phones In the near future. They want to build momentum and bide their time until their is a opening in the market. They are releasing their mid range and budget phones though.

                                    • i
                                    • iLoveEeEe
                                    • sR1
                                    • 22 Sep 2017

                                    We have been long waited for you, so Nokia please do produce something that match either Apple or Samsung.

                                      • D
                                      • AnonD-632169
                                      • X9n
                                      • 21 Sep 2017

                                      Release in USA?

                                        • v
                                        • vicken808
                                        • Jx4
                                        • 21 Sep 2017

                                        same bull shit as 8 ,Nokia needs a large sensor cam to succeed, this IMX 258 is bull shit, Nokia must have used at least IMX 400, or must deal a contract with toshiba for cam sensors, still no cam can beat quality of pictures shot by nokia 808 and lumia 1020, cause they had large sensors, mpx count dosen't mean a thing but big pixels do gather more light especially when the lens is big, other major problem with this 9 is that people demanded stereo speakers but, same mistake as the nokia 8,u can't make nokia 6 sound quality better than 8 and 9, the good upgrade the oled panel is good but sound and cam same rubish