Nokia C1
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C1

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Eno, 01 Jan 2020Wow! a welcomed move by nokia, if the phone will be advertise an... moreActually sold for 18.5 in Lagos, Nigeria. Bought 2 weeks ago. Slot Phones precisely. Nice phone.

  • Eno

64MP For All!, 26 Dec 2019Rhe Redmi Go costs 25 more dollars, and this is a basic phone th... moreWow! a welcomed move by nokia, if the phone will be advertise and sold for about 18k in nigeria it will have much sales

Welcome to the Nokia model C1(CrapOne).

  • Ruhul

3g mobile in 2020 .....shame nokia....single piece mobile not to be sale

  • 64MP For All!

Sayan, 23 Dec 20191 GB ram for android go edition !!!Rhe Redmi Go costs 25 more dollars, and this is a basic phone that is a step up from feature phones.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Dec 2019microUSB in 2020 = FAIL (You can put a bit more money and you ca... moreyou are right and right and right and......!!!

  • Anonymous

another ugly joke: 480 x 960 pixels, 18:9 ratio (~197 ppi density)
(apart from 1GB Ram! xD)

  • Anonymous

microUSB in 2020 = FAIL (You can put a bit more money and you can still get a cheap phone with USB Type-C support.)
480p display in 2020 = FAIL (Redmi Go uses 720p display at the very least, FGS!!)
720p video recording (for that 5MP Main camera, understandable on the selfie camera) in 2020 = FAIL (Redmi Go has 1080p video recording which should be the norm nowadays FGS!!)
5MP Main camera in 2020 = FAIL (Even cheap phones like Redmi Go has 8MP camera at the very least!!)
2G/3G ONLY in 2020 = FAIL (Where is 4G/LTE support?? Even cheap entry phones like Xiaomi Redmi Go has support for 4G/LTE!! For people who are choosing Nokia C1 as their backup phone in developed countries, they will face internet speed issues because of the limitation.)
No auto-brightness sensor = FAIL (Come on it's almost 2020 and cheap phones like Xiaomi Redmi 7A has auto brightness if you are willing to put a bit more money.)
No compass sensor = FAIL (Come on it's almost 2020 and cheap phones like Xiaomi Redmi 7A has a compass sensor if you are willing to put a bit more money.)

As for the quad core processor used in this phone, i bet Nokia uses Spreadtrum processor which is super cheap and delivers "good" performance on Android Pie (Go Edition). Notice the word "good" i written down. You will know what I mean.

  • SUYOG #DOMBIVLI

It's ok that you guys are talking about 1GB Ram, but... Who the hell uses 480p display in 2019

  • Sayan

Faisal, 22 Dec 20191 GB ram For what1 GB ram for android go edition !!!

  • Faisal

1 GB ram For what

  • Anonymous

Mahesh, 19 Dec 2019You forget to mention that "Your comment is a joke"I don't see how that comment is a joke

Anonymous, 13 Dec 2019what can I say to you? there is many (too many actually) example... moreWhat else in market!? Chinese phones!? Apple!? Sumsang!?

Can I rely on this phone? I just have enough with Chinese phones!

  • Mahesh

Anonymous, 12 Dec 2019Releasing a phone directed at developing countries and those who... moreYou forget to mention that "Your comment is a joke"

Anonymous, 14 Dec 2019I want to aks is this phone on andriod one? Is it going to get r... moreIt's Android Go, with monthly security patches.

  • Anonymous

JJ, 14 Dec 2019I don't care what is what as long as I can raise my opinion :) Still. An opinion that lacks objective research. Just wasted time.

JJ, 14 Dec 2019I don't care what is what as long as I can raise my opinion :) Opinions are raised only after understanding the facts.

Android Go is meant to work on lower ram. Hence, anyone who complains about Android Go phone low ram, is understood to be the one who has no idea what an Android Go is.

  • JJ

Anonymous, 13 Dec 2019why do you need more for android Go phone? Android Go phone wor... moreI don't care what is what as long as I can raise my opinion :)

  • Sayan

Anonymous, 14 Dec 2019I want to aks is this phone on andriod one? Is it going to get r... moreIt's Android Go Device and it will get monthly security updates...