Nokia C1-01
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C1-01

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • arvind kumar

Rajavel, 14 Mar 2011U have download the theme for this, phone www.zedge.com, then do... moreSolve apply theme nokiac1-01

  • Vinay

Aby, 21 Aug 2011But phone update option not available.First update you phone to v4.40 then the phone update option will appear

  • sajid

venky, 18 Aug 2011nokia c1-01 is not recognising in ovi suite and can't install de... moredownload nokia pc suite 7 and install in pc!

  • Jinesh

viky, 29 Aug 2011 cell have software problemUpdate it to vesion 6.it will 100% work

  • S.MATHAN

Banu, 30 Aug 2011Help me frnds my mobile has not supporting themes and not open y... moreThemes is not supported.and mp4 not supported

  • S.MATHAN

Banu, 30 Aug 2011Help me frnds my mobile has not supporting themes and not open y... moreThemes is not supported.and mp4 not supported

  • joe leak

i couldn't agree more, i cant qquite afford this phone yet but i can wait till my birthday so i can try this out

  • DAN K AKA COOKIE

bum boy i couldn't agree more the vibrations are just great!!!!!!

  • ASH CRAIG THE BUMBOY

this phone is really cool....it fits nice and snugly in my bum as well which is always a bonus....and the vibrate is very very good! mmmmmmmmmm

  • iamdavid

Anonymous, 29 Aug 2011my set show phone memory full but i have nothing in phone memory... moreDownload oxycube to delete unwanted files.
My v4.40 records bt after update, it does nt

  • ahsan

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2011Can this fone handle themes cause i tryed and it didnt work.can ... moremassage setting ubale to delete the massage massage two only show massage full

  • Anonymous

Can this fone handle themes cause i tryed and it didnt work.can any1 anser me

  • Banu

Help me frnds my mobile has not supporting themes and not open youtube, plz anybody can help me plz...........,

  • Anonymous

ali, 30 Aug 2011can any one tell me which type of video player c101 run like 3gp... morenot work FM

  • mintu

ali, 30 Aug 2011can any one tell me which type of video player c101 run like 3gp... morempa also

  • molz

Hasan, 27 Aug 2011Guys anyone have any idea about how to take a vdo call from this setsory budy but u cant mak any vdo cal its not a 3g mob.

  • Nokia

Dear users before posting any opinion please remember the price of this phone.it is very cheapest and browse internet with a 3G like speed.so be satisfied

  • ali

can any one tell me which type of video player c101 run like 3gp or other players.if any one knows then please reply me

  • kasi

Anonymous, 29 Aug 2011my set show phone memory full but i have nothing in phone memory... moreRestor all coad 12345

  • viky

cell have software problem