Nokia C1-02
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C1-02

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • pkg

In C1-02 the internal memory of the device is declared as 64 mb but it has only less then 30 mb.How it is possible

  • Anonymous

does it have the marking option in inbox and gallery. esspecially in inbox. bcoz in c1-01 there is marking option in gallery but not in the inbox. we have to delete msg one by one. we can't delete the specified msg of our choice. so, does it has that option or not. can we delete msg by marking unwanted msg.pls reply me pls I'm planing to buy this phone. pls help. Or mail me to hari004400@gmail.com

  • AnonD-13262

can any one tell me about how this phone is?some people say that inbox gets deleted when the phone is switched on.is it real?..what are the positives and negatives of this phone can anyone help me plzzzz.i want to buy this phone..plz mail me about this phone to pbchandra1@gmail.com.........

  • Anonymous

Are the contacts 1000 into 5 fields..? eg.. Home, Mobile, Office, Fax & other...etc.. Users Please assist. Thank You.

  • Kshitij

Got my c1-02 on 5th July. Two updates since then....first was V4.40 on 6th July and today done the second update to V5.40......i love it.

  • Anonymous

niick, 02 Jul 2011no camera i this phonewhy don't you just people READ and UNDERSTAND the specifications page?

  • yash

AnonD-12497, 01 Jul 2011i want 2 buy this mob plz tell me camera is available in it or notno sweety

  • AU_NOKIA-2700

Nokia C1-02 does have a camera. But Nokia C1-01 does.
It is nice phone for its price.
My personal opinion, wait a little,and Get 'Nokia 2700 classic' for Rs3450. Its has a high quality '2MegaPixel camera'.

  • niick

AnonD-12497, 01 Jul 2011i want 2 buy this mob plz tell me camera is available in it or notno camera i this phone

  • AnonD-12497

Aniruddh, 28 Jun 2011hey guys...yesterday i bought this phone.it's superb phone in lo... morei want 2 buy this mob plz tell me camera is available in it or not

  • Anonymous

Aniruddh, 28 Jun 2011hey guys...yesterday i bought this phone.it's superb phone in lo... morei want to buy this mob pl tell me camera is available in it or not

  • lp570

which is better nokia c1-01 or nokia c1-02
i want to buy one

  • lp570

which is better nokia c1-01 or nokia c1-02

  • Aniruddh

hey guys...yesterday i bought this phone.it's superb phone in low price.it support GPRS,MP3 player and also JAVA, 5 MB dictionary works with great speed.u can also connect ur p-c to internet.....

  • Techna

I cnt play ne mp3 ,acc song files..whatr d issue?

  • Catterpillar

AnonD-11811, 24 Jun 2011Hi, I got this C1-02 nokia recently, i am facing a problwm when... morePlease get your firmware upgraded to v4.40 from any Nokia service center. All the current issues that you are facing will get definitely solved.

  • vivek

Anonymous, 25 Jun 2011i faced the same issue...it is really a very bad phone by nokiaI was facing the same issue, but it was almost solved after I got its firmware upgraded, using Nokia SW updater.
I lik the phone a lot, it has got a lot of features, true Value for Money

  • Pradip

Please tell me anyone that is it possible to play songs simultaneously from gallery?
Please help me.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-11811, 24 Jun 2011Hi, I got this C1-02 nokia recently, i am facing a problwm when... morei faced the same issue...it is really a very bad phone by nokia

  • Anonymous

does it have music player???