Nokia C1-02
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C1-02

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • rainroses

Help, need to down load pictures from phone onto laptop.

  • floggie

i want software for decoding?

  • AnonD-97866

please need code for this phone since I can not use with another kartic if you can help for code that requires my phone o this
Nokia corporation
Model C1-02
Tryp RM-643
Code 059G5L7
IME: 359342/04/794779/4

please if you can code to use with another kart Thank you and all the best success in 2013
with respect leka

e_mail rb_products@hotmail.com

  • hari

where will i get it online in india?

  • Anonymous

how can i play the files from sd card?

  • rajeev patel

in samsung for long apps just dial *#52828378#

  • rnr

x1y, 06 Nov 2012This has become antiquenot really!!!

  • x1y

rnr, 11 Jun 2012a nice budget phone with all the basic features....so bad that i... moreThis has become antique

  • Anonymous

vijay, 03 Nov 2012i liked it specifications and the design and i want to buy it bu... morego and buy one...i have this one and gave it to my son...its a cool simple phone w almost all the basic features in there...but i guess its already phased-out in the market

  • vijay

i liked it specifications and the design and i want to buy it but by reading some opinions there is a fault of voice leakage in every handset of this model ! is tat true , will it be rectified thro latest firmware? pls reply soon !
thanks in advance !

  • Anonymous

glenfrey, 25 Oct 2012I love nokia,but i don't know how to use this..nokia phones are the easiest to use mobile phones in the world!!!

  • glenfrey

I love nokia,but i don't know how to use this..

  • chris

can it be recharged from the usb connection? is the usb only data transfer ?

  • Anonymous

on some cheap nokia phones (100,101,1616 etc) there is a "problem" with speakers.during a phonecall you hear the voice from the earphone and from the loudspeaker at the same time. is there a problem like this on c1-02?

  • XXXX

its the best phone within the budget. if u need a camera phone then go for a C1-01 or C2-00 etc....
According to the budget C1-02 is the best of the bests..

  • XXX

its the best phone within the budget. if u need a camera phone then go for a x2-00 or S5610 etc....
According to the budget C1-02 is the best of the bests..

  • james

SHEKHAR DEY, 29 Sep 2012Nokia c1-02 phone is the best phoneYou r right bro! it's really very nice and cool.

  • SHEKHAR DEY

Nokia c1-02 phone is the best phone

  • Anonymous

Cmerun, 17 Sep 2012Cost ? If i can send someone to purchase it, which would be clos... more2000php ...ur sister from zhensen, china is closest to the phil

  • Anonymous

Cmerun, 17 Sep 2012Cost ? If i can send someone to purchase it, which would be clos... more2000php...shensen, china is nearest in the phil