Nokia C2-00
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C2-00

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Not support new application, sound problem

  • raju

This is good only,the thing is it hangs out always...
one more thing it has slow process if the signal drops it takes lot of time to reconnect, this is the frequent problem occurring.
NOKIA people has to provide post sales services at-least
otherwise nokia brand name will be dumped.....

  • SDR

Nokia c2 00 .is a usefull phone to compare below c2 phones . This phone ,merics: above average internet,use full applications,fast opera,dual sim, once time active to two sim, any video format support / Demerics:connection cut to some times ,vga camera, no active youtube,slowing movement

  • Wow.

Linda, 09 Sep 2012Dz is d wrst fone av eva used. Can u blv its nt yet up to a year... moreSometimes I think the world will do just fine, but then I see your post. The world is doomed.

  • mk

why nokia c2

  • som

Nokia c2-00 phone doesn't work in you tube video
network failed many time
hang also

  • Linda

aftab, 04 Sep 2012This is very bad phone Nokia ever mad. It hangs often and it sig... moreDz is d wrst fone av eva used. Can u blv its nt yet up to a year n 1. My 2nd sim slot is not functioning. 2. My music player stil says 6.2mb needed even afta formatin d fone memory. 2. It hangs alot. 3. Atimes d screen cud js go blind. 4. It cannt access mails. My mum n I got our fones at d same time, hers is c2-02 n she has disposed hers due to d problems. Dz dosnt min I dnt lik Nokia products anymore, astil do alot.

  • gigi

aftab, 04 Sep 2012This is very bad phone Nokia ever mad. It hangs often and it sig... moreI encountered the same problems.
Nokia service center made ​​of calibration, but the problems persist.

  • Anonymous

Alien, 06 Sep 2012I use c2-00,pahle may uc browser,f.b, etc, softwere ispar instal... moreu have to flash it hurry near ur mobile serviceing center

  • Anonymous

because the phone doesnt work for you guys. you dont have to say bad things about the phone

  • Alien

S.k, 28 Aug 2012Nokia c2-00 phone doesn't work in you tube video. If i insttal s... moreI use c2-00,pahle may uc browser,f.b, etc, softwere ispar instal karta tha, but 1 day it's work very slow.Then My frnd told me that ,RESET ur phone.when i reset my then it's not support internet and softweres. Now what can i do????? :-(

  • Amrit Gaba

This phone have some gud point
1 internet is very gud with opera mini
2 downloading is very fast and resumeable with Uc Browser
3 bluetooth is fast
4 gud for msging, songs videos etc
5 Photo editor is useful
6 support apps

Disadvantage
1 One of the bad thing is earphone u cannot ear the clear voice
nokia use only one speaker in phone nd does need 2 speakers seprate for earfone
during the call the handset is vibrating
2 Youtube is not working
3 hanging nd restarting again nd again
4 display is small nd pixel r low you see doted display
5 camera is low
6 network problem

  • Rajesh

aftab, 04 Sep 2012This is very bad phone Nokia ever mad. It hangs often and it sig... moreThis is a very good phone because these phone function is very speed browser is medium speed.

  • Anonymous

not too bad i m comfortable with this phone but only ihave problem with camera

  • aftab

This is very bad phone Nokia ever mad. It hangs often and it signals Always disappear and appear most of the time. Althought I have up to date firmware but no luck. and It is not only my uncle and nephew have same phone same problem.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-68499, 27 Aug 2012Worst phone ever seen. Just one thing about it --> zzzzzzzzzz... moreU'r telling d truth.NOKIA needz 2 wake up.their new product are nt jst strng nt lastin ba3.

  • Anonymous

Sureshpulla, 23 Aug 2012Nokiac2 is very very good and nice looking phone on cheape qual... moreIt a lie.mine cant do dat...lol

  • Abbylopez

C2 is the worstes phone i hv ever use.i hv change up 2 four memory cards yet,i stil get Not enough memory,the phn do off sometym while snapin picture,i cant even download.plz sm1 shuld help me abt the memory settings bcos am tired.thank U!

  • sreath

what is the radiation dosage limit for this model? that is harmless radiation dosage limit?

  • Yasi

This set is really disgusting.. People prefer it due to two sim but while operating it sometimes hangs. Hav to on/off on regular basis. It hangs during calls.
Cant b purchased for loud alarm B-)