Nokia C7
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Yaseen

abhi, 16 May 2011Can any 1 plz help m little big confused between n8 & c7? wh... morego for C7 bcoz you can't end any application/game except you press the menu key and end that application/game by pressing Menu key long time to exit that application/game

  • crek

c7 is betr...but n8 has more advncd features....u just buy n8..

  • deba

i am using c7 for about 6 months now....since 3 month onwards i m facing a problem...when ever i m using the mobile for long period it's getting hang and getting restart....i took it to the nokia care they first swapped the mother board...then also the problem remained ...then they swapped the set then also it's getting restarted after some interval......what should i do now....???any body else facing the problem of restart...??

  • Ahmer Abu Dhabi

I bought this phone 10 days before. i am very much impressed about its performnce is just amazing its sleek and shining apperance will surely make others eye to look over it. its camera and touch sensor quality are fentastic. at this time i really thank nokia for producing such fabulous phone for a reasonable cost. this phone is highly worth for our buying cost

  • Obscitas

Pls how do i name my character in the new sim HD,for nokia c7,the virtual key goesnt pop out,help

  • Anmol

What is the price of nokia c7

  • infochandru

MR. UK, 16 May 2011my Nokia c7 restarting automatically again & again i did res... moreI too came across the same problem. Actually ur boot files are corrupted. Give it to Nokia Care they will flash it for free of cost.. good luck..

  • sagame

azharmax, 14 May 2011hi im using c7 last 2 days, any 1 plz say it have 2 speakers is ... morehi c7 have only one speaker and other is just a design statement
I am also using this mobile about three months very nice mobile

  • Krish1808

I am using this phone for a week time. Was looking for N8 but ended up with this one due to cost. Awesome one for social networking. Really very good touch (compared with 5800, my Ex mobile). Picture clarity is good. The small thing is that it is little bit heavier.

  • usman

Set is perfect but Sound is zero.
Volume is less than 5800.

  • aj_techie

AnonD-7413, 15 May 2011Hi, I am using the c7 for past 3 weeks. This is such a wonderful... moreto buy paid apps, in ur ovi account dr mst b an option to put ur credit cardd no.

jst put that n buy.

n fr bengali font u cn tru mobile9.com

  • Yamel1

where can i download quickoffice free version 4 my c7 and pdf?

  • Yamel1

spider, 14 May 2011in the user guide nokia said that camera flash light can be use ... moretry after returning to normal home screen, mine works.

  • kc

I bought c7 on May 15, 2011, yes, mine, camera flash light can be use as torch light by holding physical unlock key for 2 second (I tested it several times), but I can hear sound from only one speaker, another one is really only design. However, the phone is cool even it made in China.

  • Anonymous

I need Symbian Anna NOW!

  • abhi

Can any 1 plz help m little big confused between n8 & c7? which one to buy can any 1 help m in this

  • Yamel

Hi guys i bought this phone 5 days ago and its working fine after i update it/ my only problem is how to watch tv on it i down load the mobile tv software from ovi but Not showing pls help.

  • Samad

It's a nice handset. Camera, music & video player quality is very good quality. But screen is little bit narrow, UI auto-rotate & Touch sensor is slow. Need to improve these.

  • azharmax

AnonD-7579, 14 May 2011Hey there, I am too using c7 from almost 2 months . And found th... morewhats about c7 battrey life dude? when i using net,phone is turn 2 heat whats ur opinion?

  • karthik

i bought this phone 10 days before. i am very much impressed about its performnce is just amazing its sleek and shining apperance will surely make others eye to look over it. its camera and touch sensor quality are fentastic. at this time i really thank nokia for producing such fabulous phone for a reasonable cost. this phone is highly worth for our buying cost