Nokia C7
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • xcribbeX

sp, 05 May 2011I think its 8mp cam is working like 5800's 3mp cam. Picture not ... morethe originals Nokia phones are made in Hungary both the c7 and n8,aim don't know if you don't get it that Nokia never do they phone in Korea ,c6 its made in china and other problems don't blame Nokia if you buy a cheap fake Nokia phone from china

  • daddy

hey can anybdy tell me abt the battery life of nokia C7 ...... coz m using dis cell since 1 week nd m facing battery draining problms in evry 2 days ma battery is full down without listning to music also

  • RudraApte

Sid, 05 May 2011Hey Guyz, Im going to buy Nokia C7... Please advice me whethe... moreHi Sid, it is really nice phone with 8GH memory, 8MP Camera, Good Sound Quality, Design is also good. if you want to buy this cell then buy in Black colour not in Metal / Silver Colour. it shows some patches on screen. i am using Black C7 from 2 Weeks. working very good.

  • rahul

Sid, 05 May 2011Hey Guyz, Im going to buy Nokia C7... Please advice me whethe... moreit is a fantastic phone and if your confuse about what to buy in c7 and n8 buy c7 because the difference is only of camera otherwise everything is same

  • AnonD-7881

noika c7 is a nice phone but only problem i have less battery time

  • Anonymous

i have C7 .. everything is ok except that the camera is not good in near photos .. i had 5800 is better in this photos ;)

  • spider

Guys today i invent a new thing in my c7.......
You dont need beep canceling call recording software.
Just receive or dial number....and press camera button in call. Record video...call conversation will record as a audio. Dats it. Caller will not hear the beep tone....hehe

  • allan

hey guys 'm planning to buy a cell phone .. confused b/w the Nokia C7 and the Samsung wave 2 . plz tell me which is the better handset in musc , camera , apps and battery ?

thanks

  • AnonD-7870

amazing style

  • Shakir

its probebly needed

  • neel

C7's advantages over C6-01
1. 3.5 inch screen
2. 8gb internal memory
3. Active noise cancellation with dedicated mic
4. FM transmitter
5. More stylish
6. N8's younger brother.......hehe.

  • 7aMaDa

trust me guys the camera is quite nice i made researches all over the web looking 4 samples and reviews trust me its nice but in very close shots like a document it will be blurry i dont need 2 take a pic of a damn document !! heres a comparison between c7 8mp/ n900 5mp / htc desire 5mp u will see that c7 pwns in all situations except when taking a pic of a document
http://mynokiablog.com/2010/11/29/nokia-c7-00-ca­mera-not-quite-what-youd-expect/

  • lolwoot

fortune2luck, 06 May 2011im planning to buy this phone quite fit for a female user. I'm c... moresamsung galaxy 9003 sl...same price of the C7, fast, got super clear lcd display, 5mp camera(no flash tho)

  • khan@123

This is a phone very nice and very styling model...

  • spider

fortune2luck, 06 May 2011im planning to buy this phone quite fit for a female user. I'm c... moreIf your option is c6 or c7.....thn my suggestion is C7.
C7's screen is 3.5 inch......and also has 8 gb on board memory + u can also add extra memory card if u want.
But c6-01 has 3.2" and no on board memory. Only 2gb memory card is given in box.
More important is ..it looks gorgeous. Sorry, no idea about Samsung.

  • Cristi S.

spider, 05 May 2011Download smart office...i have downloaded it for free and is a g... moreWhere did you download Smart Office from? I can not find it on OviStore?

  • Man fr: Philippines

candriel, 05 May 2011hi can someone help me? i'm in a dilemma if I will buy samsung s... morehi I own my c7 for 5 months now and im very much satisfied with it. samsung, LG, Sony erickson uses android as its OS, for me android is a very common OS even china phone use it as embedded OS. Symbian is much classier, exclusive for nokia like iphone, it has its own OS exclusiv for Iphone only. downloading application is the same with other OS. and another thing you can watch movies in your TV using C7 because of its TV out feature. just connect the cable as easy as that, thanks

  • fortune2luck

im planning to buy this phone quite fit for a female user. I'm confuse which to buy if c6-01 or c7 in terms of design and camera, speed of image and most importantly the battery life. Can you give me advice which phone to buy even if in samsung brand ?

  • superchi700

spider, 05 May 2011Download smart office...i have downloaded it for free and is a g... more@Spider
below is error msg on ovi store when I tried downloading it there.

''Sorry, this item is not available for the Nokia C7-00.
Browse more great content in the "Related" section below. Picsel Smart Office''

Please how/where did u download it for free.
Thanks.

  • luxe

Its so so handset.