Nokia C7
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-1393

Aasha, 01 May 2011i am unable to connect my Nokia C7 with computer on Nokia Ovi S... more1. disconnect your phone from your computer.
2. on your computer, uninstall all Nokia programs, drivers, etc.
3. restart your computer.
4. install ovi suite again. It'd be better to download and install the latest version form Nokia's website.
5. restart
6. connect your phone and wait until it's fully recognized.

  • pallavi

AnonD-4734, 02 May 2011dude, what is the repair cost for the C7 glass screen? sure it's... morei dont think dat i have mentioned newhere dat its break proof. no cell phone is break proof rite. wat i meant if u want to save ur cell from dust dan get screen guard it costs 250 rupees maximum, n gorilla display prevents scratches

  • MR. UK

hi guys i bought this nokia c7 if i use internet on my hand set automatically restart the phone again & again. anybody can tell me what should i do?

  • lolwoot

lolwoot, 02 May 2011try this then 1: switch to gsm only 2: set brightness to lowes... morecont...
use 3g only if needed. u will get around 40% more time on a single charge

  • lolwoot

remo, 02 May 2011less battery backup using 3g. phone is gettin heated up...try this then
1: switch to gsm only
2: set brightness to lowest setting
3: use dark themes
4: moderate usage of wlan/edge
5: themes effects turn off
then u

  • remo

less battery backup using 3g.
phone is gettin heated up...

  • Devesh

I want to buy it, but confused that which one is better Samsung Galaxy S or this one ? Please Help me Anyone.I cant understand which would be best.

  • AnonD-4734

pallavi, 02 May 2011purchased nokia c7 n i must say its awesome.10/10 from my side. ... moredude, what is the repair cost for the C7 glass screen? sure it's a gorilla glass but it doesn't mean it's break proof...right? -_-'

  • pallavi

purchased nokia c7 n i must say its awesome.10/10 from my side. excellent camera, video quality, clarity n guys no purple tint problem..awsome touch.excellent phone with accurate cost. for dust problem get screen guard and keep phone in pouch wen not in use

  • SRV

I want to buy it, but confused that which one is better Samsung Galaxy S or this one ? Please Help me Anyone.I cant understand which would be best.

  • AnonD-1393

AnonD-6235, 01 May 2011Which 1 is better? C7 or SE X10? Plz Help..Here, read for yourself:

http://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=33­94&idPhone2=2964

and while you're at it, read their reviews and watch the videos.

  • AnonD-6235

Which 1 is better? C7 or SE X10? Plz Help..

  • Aasha

i am unable to connect my Nokia C7 with
computer on Nokia Ovi Suite mode. I have Nokia
Ovi Suite 3.0.0.290 installed on my PC. Plz help...

  • AnonD-7472

can v do voice chat on yahoo & video calling on c7? can any 1 help me ?

  • sfk

super camera

  • AnonD-7413

Guys, I have purchased one C7 only 10 days back. Excellent device, but size is smaller than my expectation. Good sound quality, nice display, very good connectivity, camera ok, battery back up more than 2 days with only music and call and messaging. Only issue is for the music player.I have downloaded around 600 songs from my earlier mobile. Two problems I am facing
1.Unable to rename a song, example, a song named 'munni badnam hui', how can I rename it to say 'dabang song 1'?

2.Suppose I have created a playlist named 'lata songs' and I want to transfer 50 songs in it out of those 600. Even after I transfer 20 songs from 'songs' to 'lata songs' those 20 are still available in the songs folder. Next day when I try to transfer rest 30 I will have to first find which 20 are already transferred and then go for the rest.

It takes more time. Please help

  • Joy

randhawa, 28 Apr 2011nokia throw a bomb in markete few years ago in the form of 5800x... moreI agree with you that the 5800XM was a bomb. In my opinion N73m, N79, N82, N86, N95, E71 was Nuclear Bomb! C7 is good but CRACKING earpiece sound, mono speaker, cheap headset and cheap hardware makes it dumb. All new nokia phones aren't solid enough as earlier models. Now nokia follows sammy for sparkling finish but low quality hardware.

  • 7aMaDa

this is gonna be gr8 with symbian Anna...cant w8

  • Vicky Barara

Listen viewers! I frequently change the mobile, its my passion....but i would say Nokia C-7 is the best mobile i ever used...yes its far far better then either phone even iphone....i dont have words to explain its just amazing try it.... thanks Nokia

  • triskie

what is the price of this handset?