Nokia C7
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C7

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • tonex_meicha@yahoo.c

waw,amazing . . . !

  • brijesh

hi mohit. tell me if i receive an avi file via bluetooth in inbox of c7 , can it be openned and saved as a gallery file or i will have to deal with computer/memory cards to watch avi movies in c7.

  • Anonymous

NOKIA N8 vs E72, 3G JoikuSpot Speed Test Comparison...

http://www.TheNokiaReport.com/

  • anand

BIJU, 18 Jan 2011 nokia c7 now available for only dhs.1449/- at carrefour , ma... moreman its just aed 1299 at lulu .. i bought it

  • user

sexy cellphone.

  • BIJU


nokia c7 now available for only dhs.1449/- at
carrefour , marina mall , abu dhabi , u.a.e !!!

get one soon....it's terrific !!!

  • Parvin

c-7 for big tv - out problem & no tv out cable in market & nokia NPD

  • mvp_mark

mohit, 18 Jan 2011please tell me when it is available and how to get this update.if i'm not mistaken, VIDEO update for C7 and N8 is already available since jan16. I just got my update today as indicated also in my previous post.

to update, just go to MENU\APPLICATIONS\TOOLS\PHONE SETUP\SW UPDATE.. then it will prompt for any available update..
try to refresh if nothing appears..

VIDEO (1217kB)
optional

  • mohit

neylza, 18 Jan 2011may i know,c7 can use usb on the go or not?yes C7 has usb otg.
Proof-
i am c7 user

  • neylza

may i know,c7 can use usb on the go or not?

  • mohit

mark_lagula, 18 Jan 2011it's good to hear that there is now available VIDEO update both ... moreplease tell me when it is available and how to get this update.

  • mark_lagula

i would like to correct on my previous post, VIDEO update is already available here in the philippines,

already updated my c7 "9:45am philippine time" and tested the .SRT file in [Scott Pilgrim vs. the World[2010]DvDrip[Eng]-FXG - ViDEO.........[ 750 kbps XviD 23.976 FPS]

  • mark_lagula

it's good to hear that there is now available VIDEO update both in nokia c7 and n8. (1217kB in size)

it supports both .SRT file and SUB format for (dvdrip)VIDEO subtitle.

can't wait to have this update here in the philippines because as of now, it's only available in india, pakistan and some part of europe..

  • mohit

BEST OUTDOOR APP FOR C7.

ViewRanger GPS
When knowing how to get
somewhere simply isn’t enough, the ViewRanger GPS comes packing
topographic maps showing detailed
terrain layouts for outdoor adventure
types. The app comes with GPS
tracking, location sharing, route
plotting and more.

Sports Tracker The outdoors can make for an even
healthier alternative to the gym. Make
the most of it using the Nokia Sports
Tracker app. It turns your phone into
a GPS sports computer to keep track of
calories burned, distance run and speed.

AccuWeather.com AccuWeather.com WRT Widget
displays current weather conditions,
15-day forecasts and warns of
weather risks for the next six hours. It
also displays temperature and sky
conditions across nine stored locations.

Track and Protect Professional Taking your phone on outdoor
adventures always puts your phone at
risk of loss, or theft. Using Track and
Protect Professional you can remote
lock, alarm and locate your Nokia on a map

Nokia Battery Monitor 1.2 Even when staring intently at your
battery meter you’re never sure just how much battery power you’v got left. Using Nokia Battery Monitor 1.2
you’ll be able to peep at estimates of remaining battery power time, as it
displays time left in hours and minutes.

Altimeter Touch Altimeter Touch lets you check your
altitude above sea level using an
analogue altimeter using 1 metre
steps, on your Nokia device – one for the more adventurous types
perhaps…

NavFunPro NavFunPro is a GPS navigation tool
suited to geocachers. It’s ideal for hiking and can be used to save
waypoints, display terrain and load
and save tracks for later.

Gravity While outdoors, let the world know
what you’re up to using Gravity. Gravity is a much used Twitter client
with a pleasant user interface and
support for multiple Twitter accounts,
that lets you upload photos easily.

Norbsoft SkyMap Norbsoft SkyMap is an application that
lets you view nearly 10,000 stars an all
the planets of our vast Solar System. So
even if your outside and stuck in a tent
you’ll still be able to do some stargazing.

  • mohit

rabih, 17 Jan 2011thank you for the gret help, it worked properly also for int. ve... moreyou make me feel proud and happy.

Atleast now there is a prove that my
advice is correct.

Thanks a lot rabih.

enjoy with ur C7.

  • rabih

mohit, 17 Jan 2011i am giving solution to C7 USER TO SOLVE UR PROBLEM. C7 PROBLEM... morethank you for the gret help, it worked properly also for int. version for Lebanon

  • mohit

[deleted post]NOKIA Priority Dealer 4/3, Dharmaraya Temple Road, next
to Hotel Luciya International, ADJ to J
C Road, Bangalore, Karnataka

  • mohit

[deleted post]buy from nokia priority dealer.

  • mohit

mang, 17 Jan 2011This phone have any problem? like cannot on after charging?or m... moresome C7 user still facing restarting problem although it is partially solved and will be corrected to 100% by PR 1.1 AT the end of january.

so ,my advice is go for N8.
N8 Has no restarting,hanging problem.
It cost £435 / $540

  • mohit

Aravind, 17 Jan 2011Is MS office editing option is there with C7?yes,
it has Quickoffice v6.2 which can read and edit doc,docx,ppt,pps,xls file of msoffice upto 2007 version.