Nokia Lumia 1020
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 1020

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • C
  • Chisimdindu
  • mFd
  • 09 May 2023

vinod, 21 Mar 2023i want to buy it as I have lost device which I love .I love this phone

    • J
    • Jacinta
    • wra
    • 08 May 2023

    is it OTG USB function ?

      • v
      • vinod
      • XTL
      • 21 Mar 2023

      Anonymous, 20 Mar 2023I have a brand new one if you want to buy it.i want to buy it as I have lost device which I love .

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 43T
        • 20 Mar 2023

        praveen, 24 Jan 2023is this model still available?I have a brand new one if you want to buy it.

          • p
          • praveen
          • tRg
          • 24 Jan 2023

          is this model still available?

            • N
            • Nova
            • 4${
            • 14 Dec 2022

            I loved this phone. Pics were exceptionally good.
            Then AT&T whom I originally purchased the phone from
            said I couldn't use it anymore and Deborah from customer loyalty
            told me I couldn't use it any more and took it out of service and
            Replaced it with a Calypso good for nothing phone.
            Now y'all can image what I think of AT&T.

              • A
              • AMBU
              • s8Y
              • 07 Dec 2022

              best camera phone i have seen

                • V
                • Vit
                • 8j7
                • 13 Nov 2022

                Kenny , 17 Sep 2022How Do You Get The Lumia 1020 To Run 1607 Anniversary Updat... moreFlash stock Win8 -> unlock bootloader -> root (full unlock) -> flash Win10 (.zip backup).
                That way I got my Lumia 1020 to build 10.0.14393.2551 (Win10 1607), with a working Windows Store and a new stock camera app, which is a new "version" of the Lumia Camera one.
                No RAW support in that new camera app, sadly (however, has the support for 38MP pics) - so I installed the latest Lumia Camera (via XAP deploy) for those times when I need RAWs.

                  • t
                  • tom katt
                  • 6mC
                  • 28 Oct 2022

                  kg, 28 Jul 2022same I love this phone I hate android WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

                    • K
                    • Kenny
                    • I2d
                    • 17 Sep 2022

                    YUKI93, 10 Aug 2022I bought this phone for the equivalent of $52. I first thou... moreHow Do You Get The Lumia 1020 To Run 1607 Anniversary Update ??? I’ve Only Figured It Out On A 520 & A 635

                      I bought this phone for the equivalent of $52. I first thought of keeping it running on Windows Phone 8.1, but it proved to be unliveable. I decided to install Windows 10 Mobile v1607 Anniversary Update to it and it's been a great experience for me. All the major daily apps I use for my Lumia 950 work well here.

                        This phone is very classic, i still using it as my camera!

                          • k
                          • kg
                          • YbZ
                          • 28 Jul 2022

                          YUKI93, 06 Jun 2022Keep using it as a camera. There are still no modern smartp... moresame
                          I love this phone
                          I hate android

                            • A
                            • Adrian
                            • srr
                            • 12 Jul 2022

                            Great operating system like the menus very much the quality of photos taken with lumia phones is execelent the senzor can take photo of small text and get it readable with excelent clarity .

                              • D
                              • AnonD-1046991
                              • G}R
                              • 30 Jun 2022

                              All the other budget phones you see today with the bad marketing for "48 mEgApIxEl qUaD aI cAmErA" can't even match the photo quality of the real non-Quad Bayer 41mp sensor of this phone. even the 108MP S21 Ultra cant really process real 108MP photos itself due to fake-produced with software and AI meanwhile this Lumia can actually process it. The high megapixel race should really stop, just aim for the real Bayer instead of putting out Quad Bayer for more "eXtRa dEtAiL fOr lOw LiGhT" besides that they have putting out for nearly two years now.

                                Old man, 26 Mar 2022I am still reluctant to let this wonderful device to go, it... moreKeep using it as a camera. There are still no modern smartphones of today that can come even close to this phone's legendary photo quality, including Sony.

                                  • S
                                  • Sally
                                  • BmQ
                                  • 08 May 2022

                                  I LOVE my Nokia 1020!! But can't get media content. Don't know why. Have tried everything. Wondering if is to outdated. But you can't beat the simplicity of use and the camera.

                                    • O
                                    • Old man
                                    • Sw2
                                    • 26 Mar 2022

                                    I am still reluctant to let this wonderful device to go, it is still working. The big problem is, there are no apps to be installed or updated, useless as a smartphone. But I occasionally use it as a good camera, which can macth a DSLR.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • tA$
                                      • 04 Mar 2022

                                      dofaust, 02 Sep 2021Is there any brand of remote/Bluetooth shutter release that... moreLet me tell you something: Windows Mobile is made from C++ Language like Windows on PC, so that kernel software and others are made in C and C++ language

                                      Android and iOS are made from programming language that different from Windows, both similar kind like Linux programming, that means Bluetooth Shutter is only programmed for Android and iOS and Will NOT EVER compatible with other OS that not Both of them!

                                        • T
                                        • Tegraxx
                                        • uAw
                                        • 23 Oct 2021

                                        dofaust, 02 Sep 2021Is there any brand of remote/Bluetooth shutter release that... morewell, consider using an earphone