Nokia Lumia 520
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 520

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Lumia520

9 years later, I still love my Nokia Lumia 520. Not that I am using it as my regular phone, but every time I start it up, seeing the Nokia logo showing, it just bring me back to the good old days when Nokia was the best cell phone brand. Windows Phone was a long forgotten OS that never developed to its full potentials. Yet, I love the tiles and everything still.

I might use my Nokia 520 as my toy camera to get some Low tech photos. It is gonna be fun.

  • John

The fact that this phone with just 512MB RAM can run silky smooth without any lag at all even when using multiple apps really showed just how efficient Windows Phone OS is. It's almost iOS-like performance.

2021: worth for camera and sending texts only. OS is dead. Screen is still new with all scratches I did. 6/10

Anonymous, 11 Mar 2021Any newNo of course

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Feb 2021Moreover, it had lots of characterAny new

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Feb 2021It served well for Camera and WhatsApp back in the day and ... moreMoreover, it had lots of character

  • Anonymous

It served well for Camera and WhatsApp back in the day and was a huge upgrade from a Touchscreen Feature phone.

  • ricchan

Marngulu, 27 Jan 2021Good Afternoon When are you reintroducing whatsapp on thes... morethey'll never

  • Anwar

I think that microsoft should be return back
With andriod oprating sysytem based mobile
Look windows like a lumia but oprating system is andriod

  • Marngulu

Good Afternoon
When are you reintroducing whatsapp on theseLumia Phone series ???
Marngulu

This phone was a real game changer in the budget smartphone world.

Lmao I love how this has more hits than the iPhone X.

  • LOVE LUMIA

yeahh,,, its a very good phone,,,

Mary, 16 Jul 2020Can we use Google Pay in this phoneNope. Also the store is not working so you can't download any alternatives too.

  • Mary

Can we use Google Pay in this phone

ButtLicker, 11 Jan 2020This phone is an absolute masterpiece. To this day Leonardo... moreYour name tells that you do this kind-of comments. This was a masterpiece indeed. Millions of people can't be wrong. FYI, this was the best seller WP ever.

Aadrian, 06 Feb 2020The MSN weather app also stops after February 14.Oh. Even now many apps couldn't be downloaded. Tried installing Telegram on my old Lumia 730.

  • VD

ButtLicker, 11 Jan 2020This phone is an absolute masterpiece. To this day Leonardo... moreI see, you are trying be sarcastic. Well good try!!

paco2x, 16 Dec 2019The old windows phone store is now closed, you can't instal... moreThe MSN weather app also stops after February 14.

  • ButtLicker

This phone is an absolute masterpiece. To this day Leonardo Da Vinci cries in his grave at this beauty. From the amazing 1430 mAH battery to half a GB of RAM. I would give this a 5/5 star review. I also love the fact that the windows store is gone so that I can save storage by not downloading anything.