Nokia Lumia 520
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 520

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Feb 2021It served well for Camera and WhatsApp back in the day and ... moreMoreover, it had lots of character

  • Anonymous

It served well for Camera and WhatsApp back in the day and was a huge upgrade from a Touchscreen Feature phone.

  • ricchan

Marngulu, 27 Jan 2021Good Afternoon When are you reintroducing whatsapp on thes... morethey'll never

  • Anwar

I think that microsoft should be return back
With andriod oprating sysytem based mobile
Look windows like a lumia but oprating system is andriod

  • Marngulu

Good Afternoon
When are you reintroducing whatsapp on theseLumia Phone series ???
Marngulu

This phone was a real game changer in the budget smartphone world.

Lmao I love how this has more hits than the iPhone X.

  • LOVE LUMIA

yeahh,,, its a very good phone,,,

Mary, 16 Jul 2020Can we use Google Pay in this phoneNope. Also the store is not working so you can't download any alternatives too.

  • Mary

Can we use Google Pay in this phone

ButtLicker, 11 Jan 2020This phone is an absolute masterpiece. To this day Leonardo... moreYour name tells that you do this kind-of comments. This was a masterpiece indeed. Millions of people can't be wrong. FYI, this was the best seller WP ever.

Aadrian, 06 Feb 2020The MSN weather app also stops after February 14.Oh. Even now many apps couldn't be downloaded. Tried installing Telegram on my old Lumia 730.

  • VD

ButtLicker, 11 Jan 2020This phone is an absolute masterpiece. To this day Leonardo... moreI see, you are trying be sarcastic. Well good try!!

paco2x, 16 Dec 2019The old windows phone store is now closed, you can't instal... moreThe MSN weather app also stops after February 14.

  • ButtLicker

This phone is an absolute masterpiece. To this day Leonardo Da Vinci cries in his grave at this beauty. From the amazing 1430 mAH battery to half a GB of RAM. I would give this a 5/5 star review. I also love the fact that the windows store is gone so that I can save storage by not downloading anything.

The old windows phone store is now closed, you can't install apps anymore.

  • Momotarou

Ajlind, 14 Sep 2019I am using dhis phone but when i downloading aps and games ... moreBecause not all phone versions can use all apps from the store.

Anonymous, 29 Jun 2019One of the better made Lumia phones. Despite the low price... moreAgree, quality built and still perfectly good to use in 2019. I think the camera is a bit better than you do, it was very good for macro shots, and generally good for a 5mp camera.

  • tc3

Correct to the recent previous comment on the longevity and reliability of this phone. I have the 521 t-mobile version and needed to use as a backup when my other phone was having issues. Sure, it's not now or never was a gaming phone (to another previous poster), but STILL great for calls, email, some web browsing, I still used the Here+ Maps, still syncs my outlook calendar. Used it as a wifi hotspot for my other phone on a trip. Still love my 521 the only reason I got another phone was fear of what would happen when they stopped support for Windows Phone 8.1 - and needed a bit larger screen. If not for those two things it would still be my daily driver.

  • Ajlind

I am using dhis phone but when i downloading aps and games i cant download all from store why?
What is the problem ??
Plzz contact me .