Nokia Lumia 820
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 820

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Dimma

I have lumia 820. i updated black version. after updated my camera is not working.and battery is dead early.

what i do for this??

  • Raja

mathi, 11 Mar 2014is tamil supports in 820 or not ?No it doesn't support Tamil when updates into black there may be chance

  • AnonD-179617

Taimur, 13 Mar 2014Windows phones are the stupidest ever phones made compared to An... moreHi, what you miss ? Explain please

  • Taimur

Windows phones are the stupidest ever phones made compared to Android & iOS. These phones lack simple basic functions which makes one astonished that how come Nokia lacks simple basic functionalities which are requirements of users. I honestly regret buying Lumia 820 and will not ever in my life buy any Windows Phone again.
My advise to all of you would be go for an iOS(iphone) or if you find it a little expensive then go for Android Phones.

  • Sumesh777

couldnt know how to enable 4G LTE network wen operator service is provided.. no option on it to switch to 4g. only showing 3g and 2g networks

  • Jeep1

Onja, 10 Mar 2014Lumia 820 or HTC 8X?Hi,
If you use the navigation a lot,take the Nokia.
Also the extra camera apps are great.
Also sd card slot till 64GB !!

  • Jeep1

GaneshB, 11 Mar 2014Is Nokia Lumia 820 support only Kingston's micro sd card ?Hi,
I use a Sandisk, works great,no problems.
Type :Speed 4,16 GB.

  • Jeep1

mathi, 11 Mar 2014is tamil supports in 820 or not ?????

  • mathi

is tamil supports in 820 or not ?

  • rafeek

lumia 820 gud hs and gud features i like that

  • David jos

Athull, 05 Mar 2014If ur question is from the software side then android is atm bes... moreSo which phone is gud for gaming?

  • GaneshB

Is Nokia Lumia 820 support only Kingston's micro sd card ?

Vinu, 02 Mar 2014Is 82 good in whatsapp?I can't say it will good or not. WhatsApp has got several updates.

  • Onja

Lumia 820 or HTC 8X?

  • Anonymous

Best operating system in the world. Windows phone 8, has no lag, no freezing for couple of minutes.i have tried apple and android. Windows phone is far better, faster too.

  • AnonD-230336

suski, 02 Mar 2014Been using Lumia 820 for almost a year now. So far its been ok. ... moreYou can get rotation switch once u upgraded ur phone to GDR 3

  • AnonD-230336

rahul, 08 Mar 2014The pics shot with 820 appear grainy and not clear .what are the... moreThe pictures are grainy only in indoor and low light.I would recommend u to do hard set once you installed black update.black update has screwed the camera quality.

  • rahul

The pics shot with 820 appear grainy and not clear .what are the best setting options while taking pic using Lumia 820

  • Jeep1

mathi, 06 Mar 2014i wanna buy nokia lumia 820? is there any difficulties with that... moreHi,
No problems, works smooth,fast, no bugs.
Only the battery can be a problem when you play a lot of games on it.

  • mathi

i wanna buy nokia lumia 820? is there any difficulties with that model?