Nokia Lumia 820
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 820

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-230336

suski, 02 Mar 2014Been using Lumia 820 for almost a year now. So far its been ok. ... moreYou can get rotation switch once u upgraded ur phone to GDR 3

  • AnonD-230336

rahul, 08 Mar 2014The pics shot with 820 appear grainy and not clear .what are the... moreThe pictures are grainy only in indoor and low light.I would recommend u to do hard set once you installed black update.black update has screwed the camera quality.

  • rahul

The pics shot with 820 appear grainy and not clear .what are the best setting options while taking pic using Lumia 820

  • Jeep1

mathi, 06 Mar 2014i wanna buy nokia lumia 820? is there any difficulties with that... moreHi,
No problems, works smooth,fast, no bugs.
Only the battery can be a problem when you play a lot of games on it.

  • mathi

i wanna buy nokia lumia 820? is there any difficulties with that model?

adeeb, 28 Feb 2014none of them have full hd screens,and on a screen size of upto 5... moreNah even 8gb guys will now rejoice the fact wp8.1 can install games on SD card so the memory won't be a issue anymore

David jos, 02 Mar 2014So which phone is gud for gamingIf ur question is from the software side then android is atm best for gaming but windows is phone game collection is growing quite fast too so it can be a future investment. From hardware point of view then anything with snapdragon 800\600 or tegra 4 CPU.

  • Anonymous

Active viber please

  • rahul

How do i install nokia camera on lumia 820 and my phone does not show amber update

  • David jos

jay, 19 Feb 2014If u not big fan of games....than lumia phones are simply awesome.....So which phone is gud for gaming

  • suski

Been using Lumia 820 for almost a year now. So far its been ok. There is still much work required in this os. Popular apps (like instagram)arrive very slowly. The phone itself is fine. Mine lags from time to time but performs otherwise smoothly. Music player is complete shit tho. Creating your own playlists and categorizing music is pain in the arse.
Maps are great, as usual for Nokia.
This is my first and my last w8 phone. I have Samsung smart tv and an iPad so windows phone doesn't get along with these devices at all. Also even though w8 is getting better and better all the time its still a very raw os. Also this phone lacks screen rotation switch so I could turn it on and off.

  • anishchit

sometimes,while i try to switch on of this phone,it start to resuming and it takes so long time and need to open the cover why?

  • Vinu

NikiDroid, 27 Jan 2014Install UC Browser, search in Google the music you would like to... moreIs 82 good in whatsapp?

  • AnonD-92342

i've decided to buy this l820 over the z1 compact. But i gotta make sure if the l820 has wifi hotspot capability. Does it?

  • zahrah

the 820 battery time sux!!! i have to chargemy phone atleast 2wice a day!! a,d the phone gates soooo heated while in use that it burns when i press it on my cheek!!...........is there something wrong with 'my' phone or is that 'normal'??????

  • adeeb

Rey, 28 Feb 2014Guyzzz does lumia 820 support's HD Games as like as lumia 525....??none of them have full hd screens,and on a screen size of upto 5" seriously doesn't make a big difference.i am using 820 since more than a year now wp is just good:)
and have used it badly for gaming,very smooth,with 1gb ram and 1.5gb dual core,also 1 serious draw back is never purchase a phone with 8gb internal memory,to install one game,have to uninstall another.

  • fthkn

Rey, 28 Feb 2014Guyzzz does lumia 820 support's HD Games as like as lumia 525....??of course it does. Are you kiddin.

  • Rey

Guyzzz does lumia 820 support's HD Games as like as lumia 525....??

  • beastyboy

AnonD-227126, 24 Jan 2014I have had now 2 820's they are fantastic phones. 1: They are... moremy feeling towards your review is meh

please tell me which weatherspoons allowed you to boot a phone off tables and chairs. :S i think your gtting mixed upwith what happened in your dream and in reality.

  • lolo

dev, 26 Feb 2014Hey guys cn n e one tell me plz !!!!!! Abt nokia lumia 820 it h... more820