Nokia Lumia 900
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Lumia 900

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • me-love Nokia

Ooooh I'm typing right now in a Lumia kinda say that is very hard to type here... But anyway this Lumia is one of the best and I'm looow Bart!

  • lumia lover

AnonD-819322, 23 Sep 2019You clearly haven't done your research. No WP originally on... moreHi i need your help please
Can I get a file manager to that phone , in other words can I find a file manager in the XAP files to download it ?
I am crazy about lumia"s phone , and still searching for the ideal one .

  • yaxi bantang

zai, 21 Sep 20192019 I dropped my Samsung phone so have to use again my Nok... moreMy problem is that my Nokia lumia 900 is not accepting Gambia sum cards,why that?

  • AnonD-819322

zai, 21 Sep 20192019 I dropped my Samsung phone so have to use again my Nok... moreYou clearly haven't done your research. No WP originally on 7 can go to 8.0 as they use completely different kernels. The marketplace still works, but not 100% reliable. You can still sideload XAP files. There's no need to upgrade the browser to be completely honest, it's not flawless, but it works better than an iPhone 4 or 4s.

  • zai

2019 I dropped my Samsung phone so have to use again my Nokia lumia 900, unfortunately the operating system of 900 can only go up to windows 7.8 what's the problem with Microsoft that doesn't allow 900 to upgrade it into W8.0?! I hate Microsoft all they care about is marketing strategy, The Nokia itself is much durable compared to other brand of phone, and one last thing Windows Live is already discontinued? So I cannot log in to get to marketplace, can't use this phone even just for games, cannot upgrade browser! -never again to buy phone from Microsoft. its saddens me that this durable phone phone will just go straight to trash.

  • AnonD-819322

AnonD-753179, 19 Apr 2018quite old but always good. never hangs, great camera, good ... moreDoes it get hot or warm during browsing or watching YT vids?

  • Anonymous

cant access to live account
\

  • AnonD-753179

quite old but always good. never hangs, great camera, good network, never lets you down, great battery backup. NOKIA name is enough. Lion is always Lion no matter how old it is. cheers to nokia 900

  • elhkarym

eddy, 03 Aug 2017my nokia lumia 900 i did not find whatsapp messenger what c... moreso old os version u need to change your phone its not supported any more there is no 8.1 software for lumia 900

  • M. Red

eddy, 03 Aug 2017my nokia lumia 900 i did not find whatsapp messenger what c... morecurrently this model were outdated & most of software was not support.

  • unju

cad, 19 Sep 2016Please why can't I install whattsappHow can connect window Id on my phone bacause when im gone on market place the system are not fuction

  • eddy

my nokia lumia 900 i did not find whatsapp messenger what can i do help

The old WP 7.8 store is still running?

  • Wizzy

Anonymous, 22 May 2017upgrade my Nokia lumia 900 pleaseMy nokia lumia 900 becomes blank when i make a call thereby consuming my airtime. How can i correct it.

  • ilgjm

G.Q, 29 Jun 2017I try to download apps but its can download why please I ne... moreyou can still download apps,make sure you sync youre microsoft account with youre phone,and keep youre connection to xbox on,it still plays up 50% of the time.also sign in with xbox or microsoft and turn youre phone on and off.microsoft really screwed this one up ,would imagine theyve lost loads of customers,windows vista ,windows xp,now windows phones ,nice to see youre loyal to youre customers,*^&%$£"*(&!!

  • G.Q

Aaron , 04 Apr 2017I've had this Nokia lumia 900 for two weeks now I can't dow... moreI try to download apps but its can download why please I need your help

  • Anonymous

upgrade my Nokia lumia 900 please

  • AnonD-669678

afraid so dudes ,microsoft has dumped the lumia 900 ,amongst others ,still use mine but stuck on internet explorer 9 with no update ,just poor excuses from microsoft,could of least given the option to update browser ,instead of forcing thousands of people to buy new phones !forget whatsapp ,and cant even download off marketplace anymore ,so what you have is the way its staying,basically the same as what they did with windows vista ,cant swear on here ,such a shame !!!

  • AnonD-605167

You can't. Microsoft doesn't support 7.5 OS phones anymore.

  • peter

is it possible for my lumia 900 to use whatsapp and what should i do