Nokia N8
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ray Hipkiss

AnonD-12874, 04 Jul 2011i have bought nokia n8 custom version.the internal memory is sho... more@parya.

There is an official 32 GB version so it should be genuine.
When you say it is showing 0% free memory, do you mean the C drive when connected to your computer? If so, that is normal for the N8. Where did you buy your 32 GB N8 from?

Ray

  • guddu

n8 is not a bad phone,but the battery in the cell phone is very weak.its also a slow phone..when 2or 3 apps are on at d same time,the phone hangs...And sometimes it switches off without pressing any key........

  • papanoel

Hi guys, what exactly is the differance between Symbian and Android? Sensible answers please.

  • scamsung

Aaron, 04 Jul 2011There are no more developers interested on releasing games for S... moreHow people are on rolls of samsung paid click program??????????

  • AnonD-8058

AnonD-12871, 04 Jul 2011how long is th battery life of n8.i nid an answer frm sum1 who i... more2 days of heavy usage

  • FLOWER

Peter, 01 Jul 2011My Nokia N8 Battery lasts 3 days with 3 hous of Wi-Fi and at lea... moreHi, I just bought an N8. Looks really great but can't find how to take a video. Do you mind explaining to me please? Thank you

  • AnonD-12874

i have bought nokia n8 custom version.the internal memory is showing 32G and showing 0% free memory. but as per your's specifation it has to be 16G.pls suggest wether my handset is original or fake?

  • Arif

How is its camera and flash performance especially in dark??? please someone guide me about this phone as i want to buy this or some other good one in next week or so

  • AnonD-12871

how long is th battery life of n8.i nid an answer frm sum1 who is usin nokia n8.

  • nick

Ali Abdulla, 04 Jul 2011yes they are exactly the samethanks

  • FLOWER

Can someone tell me how to take a video with this mobile please? Thank you.

  • Aaron

There are no more developers interested on releasing games for Symbian since the February incident happened. You notice it that there are no more new HD games on the Ovi Store. Even Gameloft ceased on releasing their new game titles. Qt is the only reason why there's still a few softwares being released to Symbian. Without Qt, Symbian will be literally dead by now. It's very stupid and deceptive action of Stephen Elop to proclaim Symbian dead and yet still release new Symbian devices. Whatever Nokia's excuses are, that Symbian will still be around for at least 2016, the fact of the matter is that no developer is interested on developing apps for an already declared dead platform. It's clear that Elop only wants to cash in on their customers. Guys, we should now all jump ship to Android. There where all the fun and exciting stuffs are. Let's not support Windows Phone which is the reason for Symbian and Meego's demise. N8 will be my last Nokia phone. I'm not going to buy a Nokia Windows Phone. I used to defend Nokia from all trolls and haters, but now I've given up. Maybe the rumors are true, that Nokia is one of the brands that will disappear in 2012 and will eventually be bought by Microsoft. I never saw this coming. But it's bye bye Nokia for me now.

  • AnonD-4190

Elop should b fired. He is d 1 who is trying 2 kil symbian, ovi, n now meego... N someday he would even plan to change 'nokia' into his own name, 'Elop',,, there ll b no nokia, but Elop... Some1 should save nokia 4rm his evil plan...

  • nilam

nick, 04 Jul 2011Guys, what's the difference between unlocked U.S. version and un... moreyes

  • acey

Aaron, 04 Jul 2011Hello. Anybody here kindly who has this wallpaper? Kindly share?... morewow nice give me some samples okey!

  • shreyas

its a very good phone & i konw all people like this phone When he buy ..

  • Nidhi Manchanda

I think who have complains about Nokia N8 are having duplicate device. In market you will find so many duplicate phones available. My phone doesn't have any problem, Its working fine.

  • An3

This play DivX and Mkv ???

  • Aaron

Hello. Anybody here kindly who has this wallpaper? Kindly share?
http://www.allaboutsymbian.com/reviews/images/x7­/Scr000002.jpg

  • Ali Abdulla

nick, 04 Jul 2011Guys, what's the difference between unlocked U.S. version and un... moreyes they are exactly the same