Nokia N9
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-49722

AnonD-34077, 16 May 2012These days I'm getting some bad news directly from Nokia. But I'... morecmon just tell us, actually i am not a really meego lover, i am nokia lover, so if there isn't succesor for n9 i will go to meltemi i think, hahahahaha.
good luck
:D

  • AnonD-49722

kk, 16 May 2012how and where does the sim is inserted... there is a slot for th... morereally?
have you cut your normal sim? bring to your provided sim card and tell that you want to cut your sim.
good luck
:D

  • AnonD-49722

Hernan M, 16 May 2012Nokia N9 such a disapointment. No Windows Messenger, no Whatsapp... moregood luck with your android phone,
because this phone have the different things from other too
:D

  • AnonD-49722

fh, 15 May 2012where can i find this open video player...?sorry for very late answer, actually you can google it or this is one of the link :

everythingn9.com/open-video-player/

good luck
:D

  • AnonD-49722

AnonD-55104, 17 May 2012Trying to install nitdroid to my new n9 and the link to get the ... moreif you really want to install nitdroid on your phone, please visit the forum ( forum.nitdroid.com )
and if you have a trouble about downloading the flasher please try to search WinFlasher_3.12.1.exe on google, i think there should be one on 4shared.
omce again, dont talk about nitdroid here, come to the forum.
good luck :D

  • TORNADO

What is delaying gameloft from upgrading Real Football 2012 of N9? I've searched all thru the net buh couldn't find the 2012 of Real Football for N9. I've gotten bored of playing the 2011 version, i want to upgrade to the 2012 version (which i've seen for other OS and love).

Secondly: My developer mode declined to be turned on after thousands of trial with abortive & same error result. When i click on developer mode, it'll download file worth 2.2mb or thereabout from the net, but when it's about to finalize, it'll display ”can't complete the download. connection to the application provider was lost. please try again” This keep on occurring repeatedly for months now. What could be the problem with this and what could be the remedy? Has anyone of you encountered such error? Pls come to my aid as fast as you can. Especially Ch. saqib or Miteka that are Lords of this page. Thanks!

  • Anonymous

Please help me n9 people.. Im so eager to buy this pretty thing, but im so caught up with my decision when i read on google that n9 doesnt work sometimes when in rest mode even if you doubletap it or use the power button, is this true? Any of you experience this? Please advice me because i really want this phone

  • AnonD-55104

Trying to install nitdroid to my new n9 and the link to get the get the kernel doesn't work
http://tablets-dev.nokia.com/maemo-dev-env-downl­oads.php
any ideas people ??

  • AnonD-34077

AnonD-52780, 17 May 2012Thanx for your advice.. but my dear i have try'ed both of them b... moreMy friend your problem is strange for me. I Can't help any more. Sorry.
But flash your device, keep it as the last thing. Wait for one or two days may be sometime else could help you. Do one more thing. Send a mall to Nokia care, they will surely send you dime troubleshooting things. Try them may be it work for you. If nothing work for you then last option you've is to flash your device

  • AnonD-52780

AnonD-34077, 16 May 2012One more troubleshooting thing. Remove that connection from your... moreThanx for your advice.. but my dear i have try'ed both of them but still the same.. Should i Flash my device or anything else ?

  • AnonD-45937

AnonD-34077, 16 May 2012These days I'm getting some bad news directly from Nokia. But I'... morewaiting for the sad news..

  • AnonD-34077

These days I'm getting some bad news directly from Nokia. But I'm confused I should share them with you guys or not. Let see if I got the courage I'll surely share that with you

  • AnonD-34077

1St of all my sincere apologies to MeeGo lovers.
My post is for those who wanna buy N9.
If you want to be different just like me and want to play with the swipe gesture and can stay happy without too many apps then you can buy N9.

Don't buy N9 if you want to have too many apps. Nokia is not supporting N9 anymore. You'll not get too many updates, apps, etc. Nokia is now fully concentrating on WP phones.

By the way I'm personally a MeeGo lover and I'm not gonna give up my N9. But I want to be truthful with new buyers

  • AnonD-34077

AnonD-52780, 16 May 2012Hey Guys.. Can someone help plzz my n9 connect to the wireless i... moreOne more troubleshooting thing. Remove that connection from your device from settings, internet connection, edit connections and then delete that connection. Set that connection again from the start. May be it'll work for you

  • AnonD-34077

AnonD-52780, 16 May 2012Hey Guys.. Can someone help plzz my n9 connect to the wireless i... moreMay be your connection is not working. Try to use it on other device to confirm that your wifi is working properly or not

  • AnonD-52780

Hey Guys.. Can someone help plzz my n9 connect to the wireless internet connection but i can't open any website ?? it was before but from last 5 days this came'd ... HELP out plZ

  • AnonD-34077

AnonD-2665, 16 May 2012n9 doestnt have my favourite software ie. Nimbuzz !Yes. It does not have Nimbuzz. But my question is why do you need it? If you like to chat with your Nimbuzz friends then its a bad thing for you. But if you need it to chat with Facebook, Yahoo, MSN etc etc, then there is no need of it. N9 Can do this without Nimbuzz

  • AnonD-34077

AnonD-55048, 16 May 2012i like to now how to use voice recordGo to Nokia store in your phone and you'll fund there some voice recording apps. I'm using Recorder-pro

  • AnonD-2665

AnonD-55027, 16 May 2012I totally agree. The only thing the N9 misses is Whatsapp. If it... moren9 doestnt have my favourite software ie. Nimbuzz !

  • ash

is viber will work in n9?,