Nokia N9
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Pepe

Hi, can you please help me to increase the loudness of the earpiece? I have the green line on the max but in a loud environment I can hardly hear anything. Is there any way to increase the earpiece volume more than max? Thank you.

  • AnonD-29865

Al, 02 Aug 2013ive seen plenty of useful apps n windows phone particularly n lu... moreand then there's also the option of Installing the Sailfish OS

  • AnonD-29865

Al, 02 Aug 2013ive seen plenty of useful apps n windows phone particularly n lu... moreI'm not sure about whether windows os system can be installed on this phone or not, but if you do a search on Google you would find some info on how to install the Android Operating system on this phone if you don't mind the Android Operating system

  • Muhammad

Glory, 01 Aug 2013I looked at the specs and there is no memory card slot. So how d... moreYou can't get additional memory for the phone but you can buy the one with 32GB Internal memory which is alot, however if that's not enough for you there's still the option of the one with 64GB Internal Memory. Hope this helps

  • Al

ive seen plenty of useful apps n windows phone particularly n lumia series..are windows phone apps applicable to n9?or can n9 be changed to windows os?and pls tell me how..thanks!pls respond to my quiry..thnx..

Legendary phone

  • Glory

I looked at the specs and there is no memory card slot. So how do i get additional memory for the phone?

  • larry

hi
i usd it for a yr evrytin z perfct n apart frm all da apps dat i instlld itc stl fast n smooth.

  • N9 Meego


I have N9 64 Gb since dec 2012. I feel my N9 is the best phone / Nokia phone after many-years Symbian phones
(C7 .... .... .... 1100) from 1990s on.

It a bity that Nokia gave up with N9. My next phone will be one of Jolla. But I hope that my N9 will last long as possible. :)

  • walkman

i hav N8 it really s***s how boun n9 too slow?

  • AnonD-168808

al, 30 Jul 2013thx!i got it..seems like all apps are the same with those in the... moresorry...dont know the latest FB version on Nokia N9.

  • al

AnonD-168808, 30 Jul 2013Try here:- http://n9-apps.com/thx!i got it..seems like all apps are the same with those in the nokia store..do you know the latest version of facebook on n9?mine is 1.4.0-1+0m7...thnx

  • AnonD-168808

al, 30 Jul 2013hi!aside from nokia store,s there any site where we can download... moreTry here:-

http://n9-apps.com/

  • al

hi!aside from nokia store,s there any site where we can download apps for meego?

  • al

hi!aside from nokia store,s there any site where we can download apps for meego?

  • AnonD-168808

Vijay, 29 Jul 2013Can someone help me how I can install GTALK on N9? I cant instal... moreGtalk in avaialble on nokia store for N9.

the link is given below.

http://store.ovi.com/content/259046.

For FAQ's see the link below:

http://www.nokia.com/my-en/support/troubleshooti­ng/?action=singleFAQ&caseid=FA137846_en_US

  • AnonD-168808

Ken, 29 Jul 2013Tnx so how do i get wazzap on nokia n9Download new version of wazapp link given below:-

The latest version is Nightly 24 (CODeRUS version)

http://openrepos.net/sites/def...24_armel.deb

  • Esk

Ken, 29 Jul 2013Tnx so how do i get wazzap on nokia n9openwhatsapp.org

  • Ken

Ken, 29 Jul 2013Plz i want to buy nokia n9 now bt tell me if whatsapp is now ava... moreTnx so how do i get wazzap on nokia n9

  • waterlessm

how can i retrieve photos from my n9 phone and e-mail it to someone