Nokia N9
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • phil

the nokia copmany is crazy:)
this is not a phone,this is amazing!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Jun 2010oh, and i want a 4 inches screen!!!!!It will have 64GBs internal storage, plus a MicroSD slot (32GB support I'm guessing). And it will have a 4" screen =]

  • touchscreen special

it is use the MEEGO Operating System ?

  • Anonymous

oh, and i want a 4 inches screen!!!!!

  • Anonymous

i want 32gb memory card and 32gb internal memory!!!!! u've already upset me with the n8. dont do it again.

  • packet

what if, in each series,
the 6 is on s^1
7 - s^2
8 - s^3
9 - s^4
...........?

The N9 may have Symbian^4!!!!!!!!!!

  • gabby131

hmmm....if this will run with MeeGo, that means it is open source as the maemo OS

  • Anonymous

Mobilemaster, 15 Jun 2010There is NO 64Gb Micro SD memory card! It is NOT announced yet. ... more64gb internal, and microsd slot.

  • noh rain

i noticed the design is same with n8 without qwerty

  • albert

t's still a concept silly, not even an invention yet, that's why everything looks fake. but i believe that Nokia can do at least or better than that :D

  • Mobilemaster

Anonymous, 15 Jun 2010The processor might be a TI OMAP since the execs said so. I am g... moreThere is NO 64Gb Micro SD memory card! It is NOT announced yet. Maybe it has 64Gb of internal storage, and can support 32GB of Micro SDHC. Only Toshiba has a 64Gb memory card, but that I think is only 4 Toshiba phones.

  • mamba

wow!

  • Cobra

I hope the display resolution is not 640×360. Not sure if Symbian^3 supports higher resolutions or not, but it is supposed to!

In my opinion, it should be at least FWVGA 854×480

  • nick

seems to be a fake...all the specifications of n8. It also adds super amoled and the most unbelievable part is symbian^3. hope it turn out to a meego device...

  • Muhamed

shayan, 14 Jun 2010oooohhhh mmmmmyyyy ggggooooddddi'm gonnna buy this no matter how much


this thing WILL KICK ASSSSSSSSSSS

  • Anonymous

And the OS of course is MeeGo =]

  • oho

Anonymous, 15 Jun 2010nokia is making another great-but-boring phone again. two thumbs... moreAnd why exactly you think it's boring?

  • oho

Anonymous, 15 Jun 2010this fone is an obvious fake. super amoleds are owned by samsung... moreActaully there IS already something called N9 .. whether it's this or not we don't know yet, but it's there!

  • Anonymous

Saimz Muiruri, 15 Jun 2010I wont say anything before knowing the Processor type, Internal ... moreAs for battery life, I don't think it might be better. Symbian OS is by far the least resource/energy hungry compared to the rest, specially to Maemo and maybe even MeeGo. So battery life won't be that good I guess, however it's bigger than that in the N8

  • Anonymous

Saimz Muiruri, 15 Jun 2010I wont say anything before knowing the Processor type, Internal ... moreThe processor might be a TI OMAP since the execs said so. I am guessing an TI OMAP 3640:
"OMAP3640 - 1 GHz ARM Cortex A8 + PowerVR SGX530 GPU + 430 MHz C64x+ DSP + ISP (Image Signal Processor"

and as for storage it will be 64GBs with MicroSD slot =]