Nokia N91
MORE PICTURES

Nokia N91

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • G900 user

Sidharth Mohanty, 02 Nov 2008it doesnt have wifiIn the specs is written that it has wi-fi, why wouldn't it have wi-fi???? And my friend has it and he says it has wi-fi!!!! Firt look, then say something!!!!!

  • Anonymous

Sidharth Mohanty, 02 Nov 2008it doesnt have wifithere are 2 variants of n91. n91-1 which has wifi and 3g, and n91-5 which doesn't have wifi and 3g. i think nokia should've not made the n91-5 because many people were misled by that particular variant.

  • Sidharth Mohanty

it doesnt have wifi

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Nov 2008CECT T108 is a mobile phone which uses 2 simcard and is made in ... morethat phone is smuggled!

  • Anonymous

CECT T108 is a mobile phone which uses 2 simcard and is made in china. It also has dual bluetooth. You could google it to learn more. Trust me this fone is very loud and audio quality is okay

  • Anonymous

Mihaitza, 29 Oct 2008when i get my data cable on it and want to transfer music or som... moreu should turn off the phone, remove the battery, insert it again, turn the phone on, and u can access the hard drive using data cable.

  • Anonymous

Kendel, 29 Oct 2008Which phone has better audio quality and is louder ? is it the C... morecect t108? what is that?

  • Kendel

Which phone has better audio quality and is louder ? is it the Cect T108 or N91. I heard the cect played and i was impressed. Its louder than 3250 and n73 and has 3d sound quality

  • Mihaitza

when i get my data cable on it and want to transfer music or something it says to me the hard disc is used by another aplication what can i do to fix this problem?

  • Anonymous

N91 is great music phone and the loudest of all times that is why it is called the "real celebrity"

  • mangesh

If concern about quality through headset, n91 is among the best choice.n81 is also good music device but in loudness n91 far better than n81.n95 and n96 having average sound quality through headset like other n series devices.only n91 have audio chip which makes it special.
for better sound go for n91,if you like mild sound n81 is for you.
n91 rulzzzzz......

  • Anonymous

Rassall, 26 Oct 2008I m a very hardcore Music lover listening music through quality ... moreN91 is already phased out but undoubtedly it's the best in audio quality. N81 has also great sound quality via headphones.

  • Rassall

I m a very hardcore Music lover listening music through quality headphone.Im also very fan of loudest
speaker phone.I want to buy a phone for main purpose of enjoy high quality music.
Now my question is : which phone is perfect for me among Nokia 91 4gb/8gb, Nokia N96 ,
Nokia N81, Nokia N95 8gb , any samasung/Sony Ericsson phone for listening very high quality music?
those r used this sets plz advice me...thanks

  • rob

ive got this phone over 2 years....music in earphones- unbelievable....this phone is 4 music lovers

  • KATE

candy, 17 Oct 2008i have one n91 it was woking at first but it can't play the my m... morei have one too, maybe the reason why you cant play your song because it has been corrupt or somehow you reformat it, thats what happen to my N91 what i did was i repair it using pc suit i downloaded songs again if you cant do it on your own you can repair it to wellcom etc

  • KATE

candy, 17 Oct 2008i have one n91 it was woking at first but it can't play the my m... morei have one too, maybe the reason why you cant play your song because it has been corrupt or somehow you reformat it, thats what happen to my N91 what i did was i repair it using pc suit i downloaded songs again if you cant do it on your own you can repair it to wellcom etc

  • SyedMfawad

jimi, 17 Oct 2008its a damm excellent phone i hav ever experienced. my brother gi... morehave N91 for more than a year now..i use to have 6270 but then i studied about smart phones.. so i bought N72 and bought an extra 1GB MMC..unfortunately it got lost.. so i bought E50 with.. but E class is a bit too business.. so went for a brand new N91 8GB after studying about it on mobile review... love this set..the cheapest WiFi enabled set in market..Screen is good for a cell phone..( well i dont watch DVD on it.. have TV for that).. *GB is too much for mee.. Have 1000's of songs.. and about 70 movies.. low loudspeaker(well i dont live in fish market..i work in office and live in home) battery time is good better than my N72..Heavy?!?.. well atleast its not like Imate or Black berry, it you put these phone in your pants pocket,, they will blast them like hulk.. but atleast N91 is slim..Weight?!?.. well what do you expect from a 4year old hifi fully loaded cell phone...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Oct 2008audio quality is not nokia's priority right now.well it should be

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Oct 2008be honest does any1 think nokia are capable of making a new phon... moreaudio quality is not nokia's priority right now.

  • Anonymous

be honest does any1 think nokia are capable of making a new phone to rival n91 sq ,i say no if they could they would wouldn't they.my 2 cense