Nokia X2-00
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X2-00

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2010i'm selling my X2. many bugs and slow processing Camera qualit... moreSony ki dalali khakar A.Raja jaisa bhadwa kyon bannana chahta hai.

  • Anonymous

Pranay, 31 Dec 2010How can i check latest firmware of my phone? How can update it?Type *#0000# to get s/w version

  • Pranay

How can i check latest firmware of my phone? How can update it?

  • Anonymous

Suraj, 30 Dec 2010Yeah buddy, Sony's da best. Whether itz launching d first 12MP c... moreOye Sony ke dalle apna muh bandh rakh

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2010i'm selling my X2. many bugs and slow processing Camera qualit... moreSony ka bhadwa apni gaand mara raha hai

  • grammy

Droid X lover, 30 Dec 2010Motorola Droid X is the best mobile of the world with 4.5 inch H... morei think currently the best phone is samsung galaxy s.marvellous

  • Anonymous

i'm selling my X2.
many bugs and slow processing
Camera quality doesnt reach upto numbers.
if d person moves d image becomes blurred.
dont buy x2 like i did , thinking it got 5mp , recomended for guys who want to crank up the volume as high as possible and doesnt care for clarity.
i was too proud in the beginning but now i am totally ashamed of it after i compared it with ma friends cedar.

advanced users like me buy sony cedar it can multitask and got a fast processing speed + great audio clarity.
cedar's 2mp is better than x2's 5.
it catches images right even if u jumped while snapping photo d only demerit is in the photo size

  • GK

Sid, 30 Dec 2010It is really a good phone, and best nokia mobile i have ever usedHey Sid, please tell me about the music quality. I am planning to buy the phone tomorrow for music purpose only.

  • Droid X lover

Digvijay, 30 Dec 2010Hei i want 2 buy a new fone...i m confused between nokiax2 and c... moreMotorola Droid X is the best mobile of the world with 4.5 inch HD touchscreen. Even better than apples Iphone4. Go for it.

  • N72 lover

No phone nowadays of any company could match the grand successes like N72,N73, N6600, N6275cdma, N7610, N3310 and N1100. N72 has best life span. Mine is 4.5 years and still working fine. Great music and camera. Why I go for short life phones of today. OLD IS GOLD AND NEW IS KOODA KARKAT. I request all Nokia N72 users not to sold their phones. N72 could survive upto 8 years. Thats great.

  • N72 lover

No phone nowadays of any company could match the grand successes like N72,N73, N6600, N6275cdma, N7610, N3310 and N1100. N72 has best life span. Mine is 4.5 years and still working fine. Great music and camera. Why I go for short life phones of today. OLD IS GOLD AND NEW IS KOODA KARKAT. I request all Nokia N72 users not to sold their phones. N72 could survive upto 8 years. Thats great.

  • aran

Digvijay, 30 Dec 2010Hei i want 2 buy a new fone...i m confused between nokiax2 and c... moreAll the problems are resolved now. Still battery is the problem.I checked the charge. It comes for only two days, by just keeping it on without using it...Otherwise this X2 rocks. If u r a fan of music phone definitely this one is good.

  • aran

Digvijay, 30 Dec 2010Hei i want 2 buy a new fone...i m confused between nokiax2 and c... moreAll the problems are resolved now. Still battery is the problem.I checked the charge. It comes for only two days, by just keeping it on without using it...Otherwise this X2 rocks. If u r a fan of music phone definitely this one is good.

  • sinso

I think this phones functions is good but its design is bad compared to other nokia phones

  • Suraj

dekho yaar mera maan hai nokia x2 leyne ka per kya karu help me

  • Digvijay

Hei i want 2 buy a new fone...i m confused between nokiax2 and c3...plz tell me dat wid d new version i.e v4.9 all the problems r solved or not....like battery, music etc...plz sumone x2 user post ur personal review..

  • Pooran

It seems that most of the people dont know how to use nokia X2's camera. First have 4.9 ver. Open the plastic coating on the lens and led flash. Then set image settings to 5mp landscape mode. Take photographs at least from a disance of 2 metres to get good snaps. Light source must be behind you. As X2 camera is EDOF type it cannot take good snaps with less than 1mtr. This type of camera is good for taking group photographs, monuments, landscapes, mountains, WDP4, WDG4, WDMs,WAP7 and WAG9.

  • Indian

Its betr to go wid xylo compard to c5,but compard to prices both r a bit coster..nd x2 s da bloody phone i hav evr seen...its always get struck..nd cam s realy bloody..2 mp pics coms betr den dis 5 mp cam..betr plan for samsung.

  • Madan

Suraj, 30 Dec 2010Yups! X2 may seem 2b a rising stas when we see at its specificat... moreSpice and Micromax are the top selling brands in india in 2010

  • Suraj

five46, 30 Dec 2010Strange irony that my name's too the same as yours. But, friend... moreYups! X2 may seem 2b a rising stas when we see at its specifications on paper.

But if u use d fone, u would find its blunders. Its USP (people may consider) is its 5mp camera. But guys do remember, its quality is so bad that i would rather go for a 5mp unbranded chinese handset!!

N its speaker is not worth too cuz its audio quality bursts.
So rather go in for some other brand fone instead of dreaming a 5mp camera fone at rs5000 at present!!