Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-19064

Anonymous, 26 Feb 2013yes i download the whatsapps form nokia store but it not working, If you go to the "whatsapp.com" web site, you can see the list of Nokia phones supported by whatsapp. The only X-series phones of Nokia supported are X7, X6, X5-01. Hope this is helpful to you for choosing your phone if you specifically want Whatsapp support.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Feb 2013yes we can use whatts app on X3-02 just download it from nokia store yes i download the whatsapps form nokia store but it not working,

  • Sangi...

So Cute !!!!!!!!

  • Anonymous

gaurav, 18 Feb 2013can i use whatsapp on x3-02 ???yes we can use whatts app on X3-02
just download it from nokia store

  • gaurav

can i use whatsapp on x3-02 ???

  • dreamydamsel

it has been a yera n a half n dis fone really wrecked ma nerve as it kept on showin up like a just-gonna-burn out neon bulb... it caused so miuch problems on touch pad n kept on goin to diff option wen u click on sme other file.. n nw ive to go in for another fone as the touch screen has become so insensitive ... its nw of no use... don go 4 dis h/set....it will give u trouble sooner or later....

  • custardX

Chiranjit, 12 Feb 2013X3-02 does not include the feature for all or multiple selective... moreuse conversation view in messaging so you can just press and hold to delete entire conversation from a particular message sender...

  • majbour

AnonD-112331, 13 Feb 2013my phone nokiax3 2 can download video but could not delete it . ... moreits rally good but it loses its charge so soon

  • funny boy

worst phone i have used...............only thing good is camera and 3g connectivity

  • AnonD-112331

Chiranjit, 12 Feb 2013X3-02 does not include the feature for all or multiple selective... moremy phone nokiax3 2 can download video but could not delete it . how can i delete it please tell me

  • AnonD-112331

downloaded video how to delete it there have not delete option cn my nokia phone x3 2 please tell me how do it

  • Chiranjit

X3-02 does not include the feature for all or multiple selective delete message.Imagine spam message send to your mobile phone and you have to spend time to delete one at a time. This waste user time and it should be a basic feature of a phone. So please update the software to allow user to mak and do selective deletion.
Currently, I am very unhappy with this phone as it does not have this important feature

Thanks,
Chiranjit

  • AG

teddy, 09 Feb 2013why this phone always have a problem in touch. when i touch in t... moreYou have to reset touch orientation,

  • ggooggee@gmail.com

yes foozia u r rite there is lack of torchlight in this set and tuch is also not gud in this set other wise set is great

  • teddy

long, 19 Oct 2012i hav no problem with my nokia x3, the main reason of battery dr... morewhy this phone always have a problem in touch. when i touch in the menu or any menu its always touch another files. like im going to touch the settings but the one that open is another application. please help me.

  • vj

only touch that problems

  • toozia

i love this cell but here is missing torch which was very necessary for loadshadding in pakistan

  • Anonymous

I have used this phone for 2 years now.
I wouldn't recommend it now because its 2 years old, but if you want my opinion, i would only buy it if you use your phone for texting, phone calls and music. U don't realy can enjoy your wifi and 3G, because it's a small screen and the quality of the touchscreen is low (you get used to it, though)

  • ts1506

In your pic of unboxing , I saw that you guys got Nokia WH-102 headset , which is really low quality , but in India , with white -silver variant , I got WH-205 , white coloured headset , which is much better than WH-102

  • del

...., 14 Jan 2013touch problem can any one say what is the latest version softwar... morego to calibrate