Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • tereneil

daren, 04 Nov 2010Is that the screen size wide enough for using FB?yes screen size is ok,easy to use and touch

  • Anonymous

Nseries, 05 Nov 2010Is der cam.flash?no flash

  • Nseries

Is der cam.flash?

  • mohd

fast and simple phone
white color is the best :-)

  • Anonymous

Raj, 04 Nov 2010the main problem with nokia is that they don't release the mobil... moreI think Nokia staggered its release for phones. Not all countries will get it at the same time. Its avaliable in Singapore since mid Sept.

  • daren

Is that the screen size wide enough for using FB?

  • JR

Can We copy msgs from phone to memory card in Series 40 6th Edition (Nokia X3-02), like Series 60 ?

  • Saminathan

Vivek, 04 Nov 2010Can any one tell me is there any theme option in this phone in w... moreSame nth theme files support no need to install just copy and paste and enjoy

  • shabeer

dude,i got x3-02,am from india and i bought it from uae,unfortunately i got the pink colour........
not expirienced now.......

  • indar

when i am using operamini or chatting on any app can i use d dedictd music key to change or stop songs..or can i use d mesging key???reply plz

  • Vivek

Can any one tell me is there any theme option in this phone in which we can install more new themes

  • Saminathan

tereneil, 04 Nov 2010hi, 1) Any hang issues ?-no hang issue easy to use both wifi an... moreThank you very much for your reply, Now ill buy this phone without any hesitations.

  • clyde

i agree,many of us is dissappointed they are releasing phones LATE..i dont know the main reason but nokia pls. start releasing your phone immediAtely..

  • Narender

Raj, 04 Nov 2010the main problem with nokia is that they don't release the mobil... mores u r right they dont release it when people need it

  • tereneil

Saminathan, 03 Nov 2010Dear X3-02 owners I am going to buy this phone but before that I... morehi,
1) Any hang issues ?-no hang issue easy to use both wifi and network
2) Battery life -if i used my music,i can use it for almost 8hrs.
3) Display clarity-super high quality
4) Camera clarity-super ok...look its 5mp
5) Touch screen response-easy to use and tap
6) Music quality from speakers-super ok
7) Keypad softness-ok
thanks-i have it from globe

  • Raj

the main problem with nokia is that they don't release the mobiles when people most want it.they announce these new cells months ago and make customers wait.this doesn't work well with the young generation.

  • dan

Saminathan, 03 Nov 2010Dear X3-02 owners I am going to buy this phone but before that I... moreread the review. it will be a great help :D

  • dan

George, 03 Nov 2010In the Philippines, aside from Globe Teleceom, Is this Nokia x3-... morenokia stores have it exclusively yet. globe too. but always out of stock! maybe they really don't have it yet. haha!
only the blue is still released here.
the black, no. thats what the lady told me! but i dont want to believe. haha!

  • dan

for your questions to be answered, please read the review!!!

  • Cherry

Can anyone tell me more about the battery life of this phone. Some people commented that the battery life is really bad. What are your experiences?