Nokia X71
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X71

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • F
  • Frankie
  • Y2I
  • 04 Feb 2020

Nokia please bring back Xenon Flash...
Like: N8...

    • R
    • Rina
    • 7t{
    • 02 Jan 2020

    If nokia wanna back with a huge .they should back great smartphone experience . Nowadays lots of smartphone there among there nokia phone was still worst phone

      • C
      • Carol
      • mVu
      • 22 Dec 2019

      Anonymous, 04 Dec 2019Samsung Galaxy a70 better than Nokia Z71Youp, because you say so....

        • R
        • Ryon
        • B%f
        • 10 Dec 2019

        There simply are no updates for it yet. https://www.nokia.com/phones/en_int/security-updates

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • BP%
          • 04 Dec 2019

          Samsung Galaxy a70 better than Nokia Z71

            • C
            • Carol
            • nUI
            • 11 Nov 2019

            Speedy, 04 Nov 2019I have Nokia x71 but you Will get no updates, last update i... moreHave you tried to to a VPN connection in China? Maye you can trick it to update.

              • S
              • Speedy
              • nid
              • 04 Nov 2019

              I have Nokia x71 but you Will get no updates, last update is mei 2019 because the phone was only made for China, zo update doesn't work in Europa on this phone, but i.m happy with the x71

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • sF%
                • 26 Oct 2019

                Amin, 16 Aug 2019is there any face recognition sensor on this phone? i saw t... moreread the manual

                  • R
                  • RMG
                  • 46Y
                  • 26 Oct 2019

                  Is this one works in Canada?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • iAE
                    • 25 Oct 2019

                    Anonymous, 21 Oct 2019I can help you ship from china..i am using it I'm in Greece, can I bring it?

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • rrY
                      • 21 Oct 2019

                      Anonymous, 28 Sep 2019Not in stock for Kenyan shops, please supply am in need of ... moreI can help you ship from china..i am using it

                        • R
                        • Reggy
                        • vaM
                        • 19 Oct 2019

                        Is it worth it to buy this product online? Can't see Nokia stores here in the Philippines. Badly need this one!

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • T6s
                          • 11 Oct 2019

                          This is the only phone Nokia got right. For mid range.
                          The 9 should have been like this in 2019 , not with bezels.
                          How could they even release the 71 after this, that this is a step back

                            • s
                            • sadi
                            • 6Pd
                            • 10 Oct 2019

                            can someone tell me plz when we make video calls then can it b possible to on its flash light during video call?

                              • b
                              • barak
                              • 03W
                              • 09 Oct 2019

                              Waiting for it from Aliexpress, I want to check battery life. I am used to Asus 5000 mAh phones like 3 zoom and 5 Max Pro M1 and now I bought this one with 3500 mAh. I hope the processor is doing a good job and saves battery life.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • fnD
                                • 28 Sep 2019

                                Not in stock for Kenyan shops, please supply am in need of the phone

                                  Anonymous, 10 Sep 2019Will you buy one for me, I love this phoneOoomm🌈

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • Nue
                                    • 10 Sep 2019

                                    Speedy, 14 Jun 2019I got mine today from AliExpress, 328 euro, i live in the N... moreWill you buy one for me, I love this phone

                                      • R
                                      • Rex
                                      • X{X
                                      • 09 Sep 2019

                                      CreepyGhost, 08 Sep 2019Because this phone was only made for china,Nokia didn't rel... moreThen why didn't they review Nokia 8.1?

                                        Mohammad. Miran, 25 Aug 2019Why doesn't have a full review despite the fact of good specs?? Because this phone was only made for china,Nokia didn't release it globally. Reviewers of Gsmarena only review globally released devices.