Nothing Phone (1)
MORE PICTURES

Nothing Phone (1)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • f
  • ferz
  • C8Y
  • 12 Sep 2022

well everything is cool but disapointed with the selfie camera despite the mps

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • mHn
    • 12 Sep 2022

    Anonymous, 07 Sep 2022In that case, just buy a pc thenif you don't want to be stuck with the storage on a device that was given by the manufacturer, you can upgrade it, and for the headphone jack I have a pair of earphones that works wireless and wired, I can only use wired, the Bluetooth doesn't work well since there are ≈ 1 million 2.4ghz devices in a train station

      • b
      • bn69buf
      • gCY
      • 10 Sep 2022

      Anonymous, 09 Sep 2022They are only popular in developing countries(India) where ... moreWaiting for 2 💪

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • g4b
        • 09 Sep 2022

        Jazzy Cat, 02 Sep 2022The phones are very popular. I think you made a mistake.They are only popular in developing countries(India) where people often shill their favorite budget tech brands; Nothing, Xiaomi, One+. In reality these phones, like most of Nothing's products are mediocre. For example look how hard the Indian community shilled Nothing earpods, and those are straight garbage, but as a result of the shilling they sold out. Nothing is basically the same as Essential phone and the crypto craze, where there are a lot of shills, and anyone that posts a legitimate complaint is immediately ridiculed. Seriously look into how many bugs and hardware problems the Essential phone had

          • A
          • Anz
          • DkR
          • 09 Sep 2022

          mihai, 02 Sep 2022After the latest updates, did the sound quality via wireles... moreNot really, infact it reduced

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • fC{
            • 09 Sep 2022

            Too much hype for an avergae device.!

              Rofl, 09 Sep 2022Only good looking phone, fact it is same like any android p... moreYour opinion doesn't count unfortunately :/

                • R
                • Rofl
                • JK1
                • 09 Sep 2022

                IT Barista, 30 Aug 2022After using one month i still love this phone more than sam... moreOnly good looking phone, fact it is same like any android phone ... Its for teens and posers 😱

                  • a
                  • arshad
                  • 7t@
                  • 07 Sep 2022

                  I'm using this phone for last one month. Overall I would give 4.5/5 for the price. Phone looks very premium and the lights on the back are very useful at least for me. Great battery life with great display with impressive no non sense cameras

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Hkv
                    • 07 Sep 2022

                    Anonymous, 02 Sep 2022Hi. i am very interested in this kind of phone but the only... moreIn that case, just buy a pc then

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 7k0
                      • 06 Sep 2022

                      Very premium experience overall

                        MrRemi, 05 Sep 2022People who complain about Phone (1) - mind you that it'... moreMidrange price xD

                          • M
                          • MrRemi
                          • mtk
                          • 05 Sep 2022

                          People who complain about Phone (1) - mind you that it's a brand new phone and company, also it's a mid range phone with mid range price.
                          I have this phone since the release and it has been great, some little bugs, but were fixed via software update. It's a great phone for a daily use people.

                            • m
                            • mihai
                            • mt0
                            • 02 Sep 2022

                            After the latest updates, did the sound quality via wireless or wired headphones improve?
                            Does anybody noticed that?

                              • J
                              • Jazzy Cat
                              • 84b
                              • 02 Sep 2022

                              Jason, 28 Aug 2022This company tried to become famous by using an unusual nam... moreThe phones are very popular. I think you made a mistake.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • vaQ
                                • 02 Sep 2022

                                Hi. i am very interested in this kind of phone but the only thing is
                                no SD card support. i need it because i like taking pictures and videos .. no plug for the headset and this is very important tome because i really like listening music. no available charger( they said that we can use any charger, but i don't trust any charger devices unless it was provided.)

                                  After using one month i still love this phone more than samsung s 22 ultra in the past:) This phone is not for everyone:)

                                    • J
                                    • Jason
                                    • a3K
                                    • 28 Aug 2022

                                    This company tried to become famous by using an unusual name, but it failed. This failure will be completed soon.

                                      • s
                                      • sud 45
                                      • 5iP
                                      • 25 Aug 2022

                                      no support wi-fi 6e.
                                      network very low band.
                                      dual SIM is not easy use solt. sims not separate. we want separate sims solts.
                                      Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 gen 1 5G, 6 nm, prime midrange.
                                      Gorilla Glass 6.
                                      256GB 16GB RAM ( LPPDDR 5X ).
                                      1000 nits (typ), 1700 nits (peak).
                                      Li-Po 5000 mAh, non-removable.
                                      Fast charging 150W, 50% in 7 min, 100% in 15 min.
                                      Wireless charging 150W.
                                      Reverse wireless charging 50W.
                                      Power Delivery 4.0.
                                      Quick Charge 5.0.
                                      price us$ ?

                                        Really bad experience. Phone is not up to the hype. Glyphs are pointless. Phone is too bulky. Fingerprint sensor very inreliable, screen often goes a weird colour. Battery doesn't last well.

                                        And worse is their customer support. It's "nothing" by name and actions. Waiting 7 weeks for a refund.

                                        I wouldn't got near this company with a barge pole. Clear case over over promising and delivering "nothing"