Nothing Phone (1)
MORE PICTURES

Nothing Phone (1)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Anon
  • Nu7
  • 30 Jul 2022

I thank the mods for regulating the chat here. We shouldn't tear each other apart, over a device

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • StU
    • 30 Jul 2022

    dfg555, 30 Jul 2022this is one of those phones that is made by a woke start up... morehow is this woke ? it's a phone with leds.......how is that woke?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • StU
      • 30 Jul 2022

      How are the haptics on this phone? Some reviews praise them while another said they're weak and mushy? I tend to err on the side of caution as I've been stung by reviewers before.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 3SI
        • 30 Jul 2022

        I thought Carl Pei talked about bringing back the invite system with this phone, or that it’s just in physical popup stores or something. Now I can readily buy it on Amazon. Artificial scarcity much

          • A
          • Anonymous
          • tE6
          • 30 Jul 2022

          When will it launch in Uae/qatar/saudi Arabia?give some information if anyone knows.

            • d
            • dfg555
            • vJt
            • 30 Jul 2022

            this is one of those phones that is made by a woke start up tech company funded by a trust fund zoomer

              • A
              • Anon
              • Nu7
              • 30 Jul 2022

              There are durability test for this phone, but I doubt any of u would want to see that

                • A
                • Anon
                • Nu7
                • 30 Jul 2022

                Anon , 30 Jul 2022Idk if I offended yall but sorry. Never knew guys would get... moreFrom the looks of the accounts of u three. Yall really are dedicated to this device

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • PqC
                  • 30 Jul 2022

                  People are SERIOUSLY bored with smartphones these days.

                  How can you succeed building smartphones without a ridiculous light show in the back and a surprisingly honest name?

                  We will have to put up with many nothing phones until the next steve jobs comes along.

                    • A
                    • Anon
                    • Nu7
                    • 30 Jul 2022

                    Idk if I offended yall but sorry. Never knew guys would get this mad over a phone

                      SerginSvg, 30 Jul 2022someone countering with GPA score because didnt understand ... moreHahaha so funny bro.

                        Anon , 30 Jul 2022And yh 3.5/4.0 GPA, is a bad record, isn't it? 😅someone countering with GPA score because didnt understand what Repairability score mean. hilarious

                          • A
                          • Anon
                          • Nu7
                          • 30 Jul 2022

                          SerginSvg, 30 Jul 2022repairability score doesn't mean the phone quality is ... moreAnd yh 3.5/4.0 GPA, is a bad record, isn't it? 😅

                            • A
                            • Anon
                            • Nu7
                            • 30 Jul 2022

                            Ngl this phone is a novelty, like one of those nfts

                              • A
                              • Anon
                              • Nu7
                              • 30 Jul 2022

                              SerginSvg, 30 Jul 2022repairability score doesn't mean the phone quality is ... moreAwww did I trigger someone. I at least I can afford to go to school 😚

                                • A
                                • Anon
                                • Nu7
                                • 30 Jul 2022

                                Jongjave, 30 Jul 2022repairability score reflect how hard to repair a phone, not... moreAnd I didn't say build quality. Phones like these will be hard to sustain if they can't be easily repaired.

                                  • A
                                  • Anon
                                  • Nu7
                                  • 30 Jul 2022

                                  Jongjave, 30 Jul 2022repairability score reflect how hard to repair a phone, not... moreAlright, just wait till Jerry gets his fingers on this one. It's gonna snap like a tooth pick. 🙃. And a phone with a poor score wouldn't be a red flag? Whatever, u ain't gonna find me with this phone

                                    Anon , 29 Jul 2022Imagine getting 3/10 in a repairability score, definitely n... morerepairability score reflect how hard to repair a phone, not about phone build quality. Lol

                                      Anon , 29 Jul 2022Imagine getting 3/10 in a repairability score, definitely n... morerepairability score doesn't mean the phone quality is bad. its score that reflect how difficult to repair the phone not how bad the build quality. go back to school kid.

                                        • A
                                        • Anon
                                        • Nu7
                                        • 30 Jul 2022

                                        [deleted post]Well it's his opinion, respect that. It's not as if, this one comment will change the sale of the phones dramatically