OnePlus 10 Pro
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 10 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • xd}
  • 05 Apr 2022

davidtb823, 05 Apr 2022The deal-breaker for me is top shelf is unavailable in the ... moreOut of curiosity, how much did you pay?

    One of the worst flagship phone designs ever!

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 6w3
      • 05 Apr 2022

      MediaTek Dimensity 9000 variant with new colors would be highly appreciated.

        The deal-breaker for me is top shelf is unavailable in the US at this time. It has me looking elsewhere for a phone.
        The real heartbreaker is how much I paid for a 9pro from OnePlus at debut.
        I'm sore and feel burnt. See what Nothing will be offering,..whenever.

          Those who bought Indian variant please drop your reviews ::
          1) battery
          2) camera
          3) performance
          4) overall value

          is there any negatives please highlight

            • t
            • timeloop
            • I@a
            • 05 Apr 2022

            nanagdad, 03 Apr 2022I gotta say 1+ 10 pro is a real contender despite having no... moreexactly.. besides, had they chosen to have this certified, oneplus10pro would probably pass as all signs point to this (rubber seals, etc.)... the lack of ip rating made the phone more affordable, so that's a win for people looking for a flagship killer.

              • A
              • AlexP
              • rRU
              • 05 Apr 2022

              Joo joo, 05 Apr 202210pro hasn't even got IP rating! With that shameful s... moreI know. I don't like the design of OnePlus 10 Pro as well. Just don't compare 2 different levels of the flagships

                • J
                • Joo joo
                • qb1
                • 05 Apr 2022

                AlexP, 05 Apr 2022I'm sorry, OnePlus 10 Pro is comparable to iPhone 13 P... more10pro hasn't even got IP rating!
                With that shameful structural strength!

                  • J
                  • Joo joo
                  • qb1
                  • 05 Apr 2022

                  oio, 02 Apr 2022go ahead??I don't wanna spend so much money for a phone!

                    • A
                    • AlexP
                    • rRU
                    • 05 Apr 2022

                    Joo joo, 05 Apr 2022In Canada, I can get a 256gb iphone 13 with the same money ... moreI'm sorry, OnePlus 10 Pro is comparable to iPhone 13 Pro Max, not cheap iphone 13 (for girls)

                      • J
                      • Joo joo
                      • qb1
                      • 05 Apr 2022

                      AlexP, 01 Apr 2022Good luck. Maybe Iphone SE from last yearIn Canada, I can get a 256gb iphone 13 with the same money they ask for 128gb 10pro.

                        • S
                        • Sam
                        • XRR
                        • 04 Apr 2022

                        Don't like 1+ 10 pro's designe.

                          • A
                          • AlexP
                          • rRU
                          • 04 Apr 2022

                          Since OnePlus 3T, this time I did pass on OnePlus 10 Pro. Writing on OP9PRO, but I want wait on Xperia 1 IV first before upgrading to my next phone.
                          I got sick of curved screen, even Samsung is going away from curved screens after their own stupid move with curving. I really don't like Samsung for that.

                            OnePlus 10 Pro Galaxy S22 Ultra iPhone 13 Pro
                            Battery life (Hrs:Mins) 11:52 / 12:39 9:50 / 10:15 12:18
                            Recharge percentage (15 mins) 55 29 25
                            Recharge percentage (30 mins) 93 58 53

                            Other test made by another magazine in youtube streaming is even ahead of iPhone 13 Max, with 24 more minutes

                            Is this a bad battery life?! what to say....be objective. The real negative stuff are the cameras processing that puts a yellow tint in the shots, and the color calibration distinct in every diferent camera of the phone.

                            Please Oneplus solve this quickly!!!

                              • A
                              • Ajay
                              • YM0
                              • 04 Apr 2022

                              nanagdad, 03 Apr 2022I gotta say 1+ 10 pro is a real contender despite having no... moreIn case we dropped the phone in deep water we need ip68 rating

                                I gotta say 1+ 10 pro is a real contender despite having no IP68, hey why dip your phone in water! 1 question though does the international version have System Cloner in the Privacy settings in Oxygen OS 12 like Color OS? Two systems in one?

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • 4NG
                                  • 03 Apr 2022

                                  interestedBuyer, 03 Apr 2022is the USA released version of the phone sold by OnePlus US... morethe USA model is single sim with e-sim according to some reviews i've seen

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 4NG
                                    • 03 Apr 2022

                                    Hi, 03 Apr 2022I beg someone to tell me if the Europe version will get 5g ... moreNo it will not, the EU model does NOT support the 5g bands that T-Mobile US uses

                                      • o
                                      • oio
                                      • tuh
                                      • 03 Apr 2022

                                      meh phone

                                        • i
                                        • interestedBuyer
                                        • kwV
                                        • 03 Apr 2022

                                        is the USA released version of the phone sold by OnePlus USA have dual sim? it says single sim on the listing page at oneplus