OnePlus 11
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • mQ1
  • 09 May 2023

Mcckonnel , 20 Apr 2023Worst phone ever. Bad camera and battery drainage. Go for G... moreSure, months and dozens of upgrades later makes easy forget a catastrophic launch.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • IbG
    • 07 May 2023

    Samsung is better as far as OS update you get the latest OS much sooner

      • D
      • Dskmrjt
      • u18
      • 07 May 2023

      Nikojas, 02 May 2023Someone who owns this phone can tell me…. How are the updat... moreYou receive security patch updates every two months. Major OS updates generally within 2-3 months after Google pixel devices are updated. OnePlus is usually better than other android manufacturers when it comes to updates. And most of their updates are stable.

        Max, 02 May 2023Download Setedit app from the play store and then change th... moreWhere would be the peak refresh rate, in setedit?
        Sytem,Secure, Global, Android...
        Can't locate it, neither the serach option in the app can locate.

        Thanks again.

          User, 04 May 2023https://play.google.com/store/search?q=setedit&c=appsThanks for sharing the link.

          Regards!!

            • U
            • User
            • 0p}
            • 04 May 2023

            Slater1133, 04 May 2023Google play store search gives Picaso for setedit... Tha... morehttps://play.google.com/store/search?q=setedit&c=apps

              Max, 02 May 2023Download Setedit app from the play store and then change th... moreGoogle play store search gives Picaso for setedit...

              Thanks again 🙏.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • nQq
                • 03 May 2023

                Nikojas, 02 May 2023Someone who owns this phone can tell me…. How are the updat... moreQuarterly

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • JFx
                  • 02 May 2023

                  Nikojas, 02 May 2023Someone who owns this phone can tell me…. How are the updat... moreMy OP11 global is currently on the March 2023 security patch. As per the update policy for the OP11, we get 4 major android updates and 5 years of bimonthly security patches.

                    • N
                    • Nikojas
                    • 3GZ
                    • 02 May 2023

                    Someone who owns this phone can tell me…. How are the updates for this phone? Monthly or quarterly? On time? Thanks.

                      • M
                      • Max
                      • fCK
                      • 02 May 2023

                      Slater1133, 27 Apr 2023Refresh rate on my OnePlus 11 running the latest Oxygen ver... moreDownload Setedit app from the play store and then change the value of "peak_refresh_rate" to 1. All apps will run at 120 Hz fixed.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • gDf
                        • 01 May 2023

                        Slater1133, 29 Mar 2023Care to clarify, are these the OnePlus 11 bands, 5G, Sub6 /... moreOne plus 11 pro.

                          • D
                          • Dritt 27
                          • gDf
                          • 01 May 2023

                          Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 2+.

                          Snapdragon X70 5G Modem-RF System
                          mmWave and sub-6GHz
                          Peak Download Speed: 10 Gbps
                          Peak Upload Speed: 3.5 Gbps
                          4G support LTE Cat. 24.

                          WiFi 7. USB 4. Fast charger 5.

                            Refresh rate on my OnePlus 11 running the latest Oxygen version is far less than 30, forget 120 vs. my 3 yr old Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro has a fixed 60 for all apps.

                            Never again would I buy another OnePlus.

                            Xiaomi with MIUI 14 is the best, IMPO. One reason that am getting Xiaomi 13 Ultra and a Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Turbo.

                              I'd pick the cheaper and great competitor known as 12T Pro thank you very much.

                                • K
                                • Kumarjit
                                • upi
                                • 22 Apr 2023

                                val, 13 Apr 2023Shall I get this or Pixel 7? Is it worth buying still Op in 2023?OnePlus 11 is far better in terms of performance, speed and display. Camera is nothing short of pixel too. In my opinion OP 11 is a better overall package for the price.

                                  • K
                                  • Kumarjit
                                  • upi
                                  • 22 Apr 2023

                                  My new OnePlus 11 is one of the best phones ai have used in years! The display is amazing, having switched from iphone 13, the display on the OP 11 comes across as outstanding to me! And never used a phone that's as smooth and fast! Boy! It's handles everything flawlessly without any lag .. software support is great, already running April security patch... Very happy with my decision to purchase OP 11.

                                    Mcckonnel , 20 Apr 2023Worst phone ever. Bad camera and battery drainage. Go for G... moreDo you own an oneplus 11, I Got tihs phone and still oena s22 ultra wibt huawei p50 pro, tihs phone battery and screen also speakers are far better than this price area, and the camera quality is very impressive and much more good in manyak secenarios. Also familya owns pixel 7pro too.....

                                      Denis, 17 Apr 2023In short, waste of money. Extremely bad antenna - signal r... moreI juat read that OnePlus 11 has a superb Dolby vision that's worth it. I recently got the 23+ because of two main reasons, faster charging than the regular model and a little bigger battery. But the display is below 400 ppi. Thats just sad. Very sad. And Samsung refuses to use Dolby vision for a few reasons, i don't know if that's some serious disadvantage to me because i still prefer not to take my eyes out watching Netflix in a tiny screen when i can use a pc

                                        I didn't get another OnePlus 11, not that I don't like it. But a Xiaomi 13 Ultra and a Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Turbo both 16 GB/ 1 TB.