OnePlus 11
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I have seen everyone praising this phone (for the greater part), but the moment I got my device I noticed quite an extensive colour shift at a very slight angle. Whites go mostly towards pinks, but even the other colours lose fidelity. Anyone else?

    • R
    • Rashid
    • nC7
    • 13 Nov 2023

    I have bought oneplus 11 model CPH 2411.
    I don't know from which region this model belongs.
    Can anyone help me ?

      • A
      • Apple user 2000
      • BiP
      • 09 Nov 2023

      Anyone having issues with the back glass breaking strangely ? On the Oneplus 11
      Also is it a better overall device than the nothing phone 2

        • A
        • A user
        • Mde
        • 30 Oct 2023

        Anonymous, 13 Oct 2023Esim option not available but this website shows esim is av... moreIt is available only in US.

          • A
          • Azo
          • X}k
          • 27 Oct 2023

          Mad4Mobile, 27 Oct 2023Thanks a lot for your valuable comments. Just curious to kn... moreI suggest you to wait for Oneplus 12 as it will be a big upgrade from Oneplus 11. If you cannot then go for S23 Plus as it have better battery which you want and resale value is also great on it.

            Azo, 25 Oct 2023Go for S23 Plus and you will not regret, will not talk abou... moreThanks a lot for your valuable comments. Just curious to know, whether OP11 to S23 Plus is an upgradation in real life scenario (and not based on specs only). Also, whether 4700 mAh of battery in the latter can really give better backup compared to 5000 mAh of OP11.

              • A
              • Azo
              • X}k
              • 25 Oct 2023

              Mad4Mobile, 23 Oct 2023Hi all, is anybody thinking of switching to S23 series (lik... moreGo for S23 Plus and you will not regret, will not talk about S23 as it may be similar to OP11 or downgrade to it.

              Advantages of S23 Plus:
              1. Flat Screen with more Peak brightness.
              2. Gorilla Glass Victus 2 with IP68 Rating.
              3. Telephoto Camera with 3x Optical Zoom
              4. 4K Front Camera Video Recording
              5. World in Class Battery life with 2 days on normal usage.
              6. Wireless Charging

              Advantages of Oneplus 11:
              1. WQHD Display with LTPO Display and more PPI Density.
              2. Better sound and Wifi 7.
              3. 100w Wired Fast Charging.
              4. Low Price

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • CF}
                • 25 Oct 2023

                Anonymous, 25 Oct 2023Which one should I buy? This OP11 or OP11R? Thanks in advan... moreOp 11 is a flagship phone op 11r is a midranger...choose wisely

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • PS9
                  • 25 Oct 2023

                  Which one should I buy? This OP11 or OP11R? Thanks in advance for the suggestions.

                    Hi all, is anybody thinking of switching to S23 series (like S23 or S23 Plus, not the ultra) from OP11? If yes, what may be the pros and cons? And, what are the parameters where these two phones are superior (or inferior) to the OP11? For example, I found the battery life of my 11 is below par. On a regular day, it does not last for more than 18-20 hours and that too without playing any single game.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • XBE
                      • 19 Oct 2023

                      Mike, 19 Oct 2023Hi all, just want your opinion, OnePlus 11 or Honor Magic 5... moreOnePlus 11 go for it

                        userin, 17 Oct 2023trust me, we all have same issue.. my phone as well have gr... moreyou have oneplus 11 and it has green line or you talk about another model ?

                          • M
                          • Mike
                          • IV%
                          • 19 Oct 2023

                          Hi all, just want your opinion, OnePlus 11 or Honor Magic 5 pro. Which one is better in term of usage, and also hardware?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • CF}
                            • 19 Oct 2023

                            userin, 17 Oct 2023trust me, we all have same issue.. my phone as well have gr... moreWhich version are you using is it eu ..or globl or india?

                              • u
                              • userin
                              • YUU
                              • 17 Oct 2023

                              Anonymous, 06 Sep 2023That issue isn't software-related, only hardware. For ... moretrust me, we all have same issue.. my phone as well have green line issue

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • IVD
                                • 14 Oct 2023

                                Anonymous, 13 Oct 2023Esim option not available but this website shows esim is av... moreUS version has esim but not other region.

                                  Anonymous, 13 Oct 2023Esim option not available but this website shows esim is av... moreEsim is country specific in india u won't get esim option very bad

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • CbE
                                    • 13 Oct 2023

                                    Esim option not available but this website shows esim is available. I was trust on this website and purchase it but......

                                      • j
                                      • jai
                                      • 7kJ
                                      • 06 Oct 2023

                                      Rly, 15 Sep 2023Anyone having this phone in here, please be honest, does th... moreVery good phone for the price...once you get it just download one app..Setedit. look it up on Google. In this app set peakrefreshrate to 1. Then everything will work at 120hz!

                                        lol, 22 Aug 20231000 dollar iphone also using 2.0..your point?😅Even OnePlus 7T has USB 3.1. What's your point?