OnePlus 12
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • T
  • Tony
  • qc8
  • 02 Feb 2024

Still no expandable storage:-( I'm not settling for your phone then

    PrathmRockR, 01 Feb 20241) Performance: Excellent, no doubt about it. 2) Battery l... morecan you check your device have code 2581 or 2573 ?

      Anonymous, 30 Jan 2024Those who already bought in india please provide review for... more1) Performance: Excellent, no doubt about it.
      2) Battery life / overheating / drain : Very good. not much drain observed, no overheating even after using 2 hrs straight continuously. Currently not using high performance mode ( Not needed as of now)
      3) camera : Best till date. Photos are clear & sharp, both for primary & zoom cameras. Color saturation is good & natural unlike other mobile cameras where it oversaturate photos.
      Overall, highly recommended.
      Green line issue was due to panel i believe in earlier gen OP mobile. Received 1.4GB update & no issues faced post update.

        Pre-ordered this OP12 & received within weeks time. This is 3rd Oneplus phone. 1st was 3T upgraded to 7 Pro (best OP till date). Used for 4.5 yrs & then upgraded to this beast.
        Best:
        1. Design, back panel, Camera Module do look elegant & rich. Doesn`t make you feel, using cheap mobile.
        2. 100W super vooc charger is awesome. 10 to 100% under 20 mins. No need to get wireless charger when you can charge via wired charger to full in short time.
        3. Camera is outstanding. Having used 3T, 7 Pro, cameras were ok ok type but this one is best till date.
        4. Everything is very fast& Snappy, thanks to SD gen 3 processor.
        Bad:
        1. OS is good but have lot of google influence rather than OG oxygen OS. Don't give of that unique Oxygen OS feel for which Oneplus famous for.
        1. Biggest omission is Oneplus dialer & Message app. That was one of the best part of 7 Pro. Making everything google oriented making loss of Oxygen OS genuinity.
        It's been 2 days using this phone. Not much issues faced. Battery backup is too good. Received update of 1.4GB where Hasselblad Master mode added in camera setting.
        Overall, highly recommended if any one looking for best upgrade from old OP mobiles.

          • S
          • SvartDraken
          • 0Eq
          • 01 Feb 2024

          Anonymous, 31 Jan 2024Better buy s23 or s24 series of samsung If you're going to get comparable specs, it'll cost you about 50% more

            Topaz, 30 Jan 2024Guys i have oneplus 7pro should i change to 12, or ishould ... moreYes, go for the oneplus 12 over another phone brand for $800,it's a huge upgrade over the oneplus 7 pro , it's very good value for money ,and the oneplus 12 can play any game (including genshin impact) at 120 fps even at the highest graphics settings

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • CbE
              • 31 Jan 2024

              Jigar Nagda, 30 Jan 2024Update for OnePlus 12 is 4 years Android and 5 years of Sec... moreBetter buy s23 or s24 series of samsung

                • A
                • Alpha22
                • RIC
                • 31 Jan 2024

                This phone has been said to support 120 fps frame rate in most of the games that features it in playstore.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • mgK
                  • 31 Jan 2024

                  Jaicce, 31 Jan 2024have any green line issu???,,, bcoz,,, money problem,,, no ... moreOnePlus has changed suppliers in recent times to BOE.

                  Not sure who they sourced displays from before but correct me if i'm wrong i believe it was Samsung displays.

                  Time will tell if the issue will still occur, if so my current OnePlus 12 would be first and only OnePlus device. But until i can say that it has green line issues i'll simply enjoy the phone as it is.

                    have any green line issu???,,, bcoz,,, money problem,,, no matter but,,, line issu,,, so heart for money

                      Anonymous, 30 Jan 2024Those who already bought in india please provide review for... moreUpdate for OnePlus 12 is 4 years Android and 5 years of Security updates
                      While for 12R it is 3 years of Android and 4 years of security updates.

                        • u
                        • ua82
                        • pSF
                        • 30 Jan 2024

                        Anonymous, 30 Jan 2024Those who already bought in india please provide review for... moreits 4 years OS and 5 years security for OP12

                          • K
                          • Khaled
                          • wd8
                          • 30 Jan 2024

                          Topaz, 30 Jan 2024Guys i have oneplus 7pro should i change to 12, or ishould ... moreI have been using OnePlus 7 since 4 and half years and looking to buy this OnePlus 12

                            • g
                            • grPro
                            • FTt
                            • 30 Jan 2024

                            Exynos is proven wrong most of time, due to thermal efficiency.
                            Specially in Summer in India.

                            Winter is fine for all processors.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • FTt
                              • 30 Jan 2024

                              Those who already bought in india please provide review for below

                              1) Performance
                              2) Battery life / overheating / drain
                              3) camera

                              I see onePlus promised 3yr OS updates, but Samsung now 7yrs. [ but frankly mostly people not using phone till 7 yrs]

                                • R
                                • Raphael
                                • 6rB
                                • 30 Jan 2024

                                Those who have this phone from coloros and installed oxygen os manually (by flashing) : what is not working ? Or not working well ? Like ota updates don't appear ? Like fingerprint doesn't work well ? Problems with notifications?

                                  • M
                                  • Mark
                                  • CbG
                                  • 30 Jan 2024

                                  Reply, 26 Jan 2024Because they are the only phones currently with flat screen... moreS24 Series has Snapdragon 8 gen 3 made for Galaxy in India. Not exynos.

                                    • T
                                    • Topaz
                                    • t1Z
                                    • 30 Jan 2024

                                    Guys i have oneplus 7pro should i change to 12, or ishould get another phone? Thanks

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 3%V
                                      • 30 Jan 2024

                                      Raphael, 30 Jan 2024Those who has this phone from color os. Do you have region ... moreI've rebooted my OP12 about 30 times yesterday and called myself with a different number about 13 times and so far didn't get a message about a region lock.

                                      Got my phone on Saturday. Ordered on TradingShenzhen with OxygenOS.

                                        • R
                                        • Raphael
                                        • pfU
                                        • 30 Jan 2024

                                        Those who has this phone from color os. Do you have region lock when you install oxygen os ?