OnePlus 6
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

nikojas, 23 Jun 2020Is this still worth buying in 2020? I found for less than 4... moreYes. The best OnePlus with audio jack.

  • 223

nikojas, 23 Jun 2020Is this still worth buying in 2020? I found for less than 4... moreNo

  • Anonymous

Yogi123, 16 Jun 2020Earphone mic & buttons are not working after previous u... moreSame issues

  • nikojas

Is this still worth buying in 2020? I found for less than 400 euros.

The night modeis not stable when the brightness of the display is set to the minimum. Randomly is deactivating by itself continuously

  • Yogi123

Earphone mic & buttons are not working after previous update 10.3.3.
Checked on other phone earphones are fine. Also tried bluetooth eaebuds but same issue.
Still having same issue after 10.3.4.
Anyone else is also facing the same problem?
How can i solve this? Please help

  • Boss1995

Talking about the specs it's an awesome device packed with a decent processor, a good configuration... But one thing has disappointed alot which is the heating issue which tends to occur at the time of heavy gaming, it's been more than a year I
have been using this device. And trust me it's still not irreplaceable in all context.

  • Vijay

srikanth, 14 May 2020Hi i have received latest 242mb update shall i update it or... moreDon't update for me after update it heats a lot and battery drain fast it heats for watching movie offline with mobile data and wifi off

  • srikanth

Hi i have received latest 242mb update shall i update it or not because earlier update was battery draining fast and some lag issues so am fear to update can anyone suggest.

  • Anonymous

seyalali, 15 Mar 2020does this phone has a secure folder like samsung phones? wh... moreSlide the menu to the right. A hidden menu will open and wants phone password or finger print. Give it and enter it. You'll find a "+" on the top. Tap it and a list will appear from where you want to hide your personal apps. After selection of the the desired apps, get out of the list. Then you will find your personal apps gets disappeared from the main menu. Thanks me later.

  • vijay

Anonymous, 14 Apr 2020After android 10, VPN doesn't work anymore. I tried all wel... morebetternet app in playstore best vpn app free app

  • Anonymous

Angry, 21 Apr 2020hi Huawei P20 Pro or OnePlus 6 pleaseP20 pro if you need better camera, op6 if you need speed, smooth and excellent performance

  • Angry

hi

Huawei P20 Pro or OnePlus 6

please

  • Anonymous

After android 10, VPN doesn't work anymore. I tried all well-known apps, still no result. Anyone knows the solution?

  • Sreekanth

Anonymous, 12 Feb 2020Yes. I have received android 10.3.1 update 2 days backAfter update 10.31 how's the phone condition shall I upgrade or shall I use android 10 only because now battery draining fast and hang sometimes

Anonymous, 03 Mar 2020thinking of buying it for 200$. Is it worth it?Absolutely!

  • Sdk

Pl.refer my earlier below message.Horizontal scrolling started for 1-2 days.But again horizontal scrolling has stopped.What is the problem? Whose fault it is. Is it by gsm arena site fault?or my one plus 6 problem? I really don't understand. Will anybody help/guide me.
Thanks in advance

  • seyalali

does this phone has a secure folder like samsung phones? where we can hide personal data and donot give access to anyone.

  • Sdk

Since today morning i am facing new problem in my one plus 6 phone. In Gsm arena site i can not scroll horizontally in featured section as well as in review section. Vertical scrolling is no problem.Is anybody facing this problem. Or my phone has started malfunctioning. Pl.help. Thanks in advance.

  • zaved

Anonymous, 03 Mar 2020thinking of buying it for 200$. Is it worth it?of course it is.