OnePlus 7T
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 7T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 14 Oct 2019What is your opinion of the raised camera?OnePlus provides phone case in the box and that hides the camera bump pretty good!
Someone who is willing to spend 37000 rupees on a phone should definitely use a protective case for it and that does the job

Rana, 16 Oct 2019Can anyone please tell if I can buy a global version of oneplus ... moreThe China version has good global band support but does not run Oxygen OS and has no Google apps installed. Instead it runs Hydrogen OS which is their OS for China. You used to be able to flash Oxygen OS on older OP devices but not sure if this is still the case

  • Rana

Can anyone please tell if I can buy a global version of oneplus 7T from China. I mean, is a global version of this phone available in China?
Purpose is to buy this at a cheaper rate compare to other countries

  • Usman

can someone (who's using it) tell me about its battery life?
how many hours it takes to fully drain on 90hz and on 60hz
thanks

  • AlexPP

Ashwin, 15 Oct 2019As you mentioned that is shoots 960fps in 720p, I can't find thi... moreIt will be added with update later

  • MIR

C type Earphones needs to get cheaper for OnePlus 7T...

  • Ashwin

As you mentioned that is shoots 960fps in 720p, I can't find this setting in camera console, please le me know how can I ?

  • Anonymous

Sid200, 14 Oct 2019Camera is actually very good, I personally feel they did a prett... moreWhat is your opinion of the raised camera?

  • Major

What are peoples opinion about the raised camera on the 7t

David, 13 Oct 2019If someone is using this phone can you tell me your experience?... moreCamera is actually very good, I personally feel they did a pretty good job. Battery life is 24 hrs on little heavy usage. Phone is super smooth, I have been using it since 1st of October. I haven't faced any issue with respect to this phone yet.
A very happy OnePlus 7T user!

  • AlexPP

fritz, 13 Oct 2019no IP rating, no wireles charging - no buy, again. so long, one... moreOnePlus is much better than Samsung

  • KMvrtr

Harrkhu, 13 Oct 2019Is there fast wireless charging?No wireless charging. But the phone charges REALLY quick.
It's warp 30t fastcharging takes 30 minutes to charge the 3800mah battery for 74%.
The battery itself lasts for about 11:30 hours.
(both PCmark benchmark test)

  • fritz

Harrkhu, 13 Oct 2019Is there fast wireless charging?it's very fast, it's so fast that you can't even find it.

  • fritz

no IP rating, no wireles charging - no buy, again.
so long, oneplus... going for samsung.

  • David

If someone is using this phone
can you tell me your experience? overall performance? camera quality? and most importantly Battery timing. is it good?

  • Harrkhu

Is there fast wireless charging?

  • AlexPP

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2019Its fastest phone alongside rog phone 2 (which is big and bulky ... moreAgree

Anonymous, 11 Oct 2019OnePlus 7T is a good Phone but the battery drains Very Fast.how do you know, you got it or just crunches it .....

OnePlus 7T Pro is a best phone with special features. Loved it and awesome review

  • Anonymous

Shadocx, 10 Oct 2019Honestly, going higher than 18:9 was a mistake, 18 is the double... moreSad isnt it.