OnePlus 7T
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 7T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I wish to get this phone since the 8 line up will be costly, I need help deciding if the camera has been improved with software updates or is it the same

  • novice

There is no 256GB version of the 7T

  • ven

going to get new phone
one plus 7t, samsung s10 lite, asus rog 2
any recommendation/opinion between this phones.

  • ven

going to get new phone
one plus 7t, samsung s10 lite, asus rog 2
any recommendation/opinion between this phones.

  • Jude1997

Vishal Chauhan , 12 Mar 2020Gofor iphone if recording video and photography is main con... moreHow is the phone in the camera department

  • Vishal Chauhan

Sid.9001, 29 Feb 2020Is one plus 7t prize will decrease after launch of one plus... moreGofor iphone if recording video and photography is main concern, i have oneplus 7t and video stabilisation is not good at 4k

  • Jude1997

Im thinking of getting the 7t is the 8 is too expensive, but do u guys think that the camera quality is good on this phone as I am still using the nova 3i

  • The Rock

I got the oneplus 7t last month. Upgraded from a Galaxy s9 plus. Oneplus needs to improve the camera through software updates.

  • Sid.9001

iOSMan, 03 Mar 2020If you're concerned about pricing of new model it will be o... moreThanx for giving me nice direction. I love iphone but not necessary for this year I will go after 2 or 3 years . Now I m going with one plus 7t . Because of budget otherwise 100% i choose iphone . Next time pakka 😉 🙏 thanx again

  • iOSMan

Sid.9001, 29 Feb 2020Is one plus 7t prize will decrease after launch of one plus... moreIf you're concerned about pricing of new model it will be on higher side and old model do have a price reduction varies different region $50 maximum. iPhone 11 is great phone for that price has more features and security to the phone as always Apple do a great job on security.

Performance (50-50) - iPhone/OnePlus
Battery - OnePlus
Camera - iPhone (10 out of 10)
Camera - OnePlus (8 out of 10)

  • flagshipper

jm, 29 Feb 2020you doesn' t have OP7T based on your commentsure i do.. it's the first flagship of 2020 season. today 7T was trying to unlock by fingerprint in pocket. so i've got error that i have to type password because of too many attempts. not nice when you need camera asap. also the fingerprint icon doesn't disappear when it's already impossible to use it - i kept pressing it like idiot.. comrades need to try harder when doing their already minimal software.
zoom out in gallery resets zoom as you perform the gesture.
app nagivation (their pill) doesn't catch 50% of gestures to switch app. Back gesture is terrible and conflicts with other gestures. 50% miss when using their supplied case - so where's the advantage of flat screen?
camera doesn't know 16:9, i love ~21:9 but this will look bad on TV!
night modes are hard to read in low brightness as they put tiny descripitive text in gray color.
cover mouth by hand, faceunlock will let you in. picture on other screen can unlock too.

poor software effort this time... i can only hope to tweak the hell out of it using Magisk/Xposed.
but cheapness feeling stays.. not a flagship

  • Sid.9001

Is one plus 7t prize will decrease after launch of one plus 8 lite or 8 . Which phone is better value for money 7t or 8 or 8 lite . Plz suggest me . I m first time purchase one plus device . Actually I plan iphone 11 but it quite expensive and I m normal user . I want phone for watching movies and you tube , social media pics , and click some fantastic photos and made video of my family and nature.

  • jm

flagshipper, 28 Feb 2020Last year i started my flagship season with 6T so i aquired... moreyou doesn' t have OP7T based on your comment

  • Diego

I hope OP someday arrives to LA

  • flagshipper

Last year i started my flagship season with 6T so i aquired 7T today. It's the same exact feeling: fast but featureless phone. You immediatelly feel the ripoff of having no SD card, jack, IP, QC, Qi, and even notification light. To add to insult, they removed even some software stuff: no more 6T-like hide notch, no local backup, no good app navigation.
Will there be a normal phone which is light (

  • Kress

Sam, 19 Feb 2020I bought this phone the day it's launched and working till ... moreOpen Settings, find Applications panel and scroll do PlayStore.app. Just clear user data and remove cache. Then open PlayStore.app again. Hope it helps.

  • Kress

Poco loco, 25 Feb 2020OnePlus 7T is a good smartphone but iPhone 11 is on another... moreiPhone? Changing Android freedom for closed system with silly limitations? Never.

  • Anonymous

Poco loco, 25 Feb 2020OnePlus 7T is a good smartphone but iPhone 11 is on another... moreyup. The price difference is almost $400 in India while its just $100 in other countries..

  • Anonymous

DILIP, 26 Feb 2020Does one plus 7T support 5g?no

  • 5G

DILIP, 26 Feb 2020Does one plus 7T support 5g?No.