OnePlus 7T
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 7T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Blz85, 26 Nov 2019Those bluetooth waves are very 'healthy' for your brain! ve... moreOh no, a boomer! Go back to Facebook, Karen, nobody cares.

  • Anonymous

Satter, 06 Dec 2019Device is looking too long.... Smart phone should be little... moreNah dude, big phones are the way to go if you want too of the line specs. Sooner or later, we won’t be able to fit high end internals in such a small device. You want a small phone? Buy an old, refurbished phone.

  • bleu-ciel

Anonymous, 09 Dec 2019I'm really having a hard time choosing between OP7t and rog... moreIt is absolutely worth IMO. Oxygen OS is one of the most clean OS's in the smartphone industry. Very clean, no bloatware, beautiful design, practical and easy to use, customizable, battery efficient, constantly updated and so very stable. You'll also get plenty of performance with the OnePlus, top notch CPU and GPU.
I suggest you go for the OnePlus!

  • Anonymous

I'm really having a hard time choosing between OP7t and rog phone 2 tencent version since they're priced almost the same in my area.. The rog is superior in specs and performance but I'm really curios about the Oxygen OS.. Is it worth it to choose Op7t over rog phone 2 just because of software and ui experience?

  • Hddh

Satter, 06 Dec 2019Device is looking too long.... Smart phone should be little... moreAgreed. Dont like long phones!!!! Cant use with 1 hand or put in pocket! They should make a small version and big version like apple. Give consumers options! Sammy s10 has the best size! Not too big or small.

  • Anonymous

Satter, 06 Dec 2019Device is looking too long.... Smart phone should be little... moreI just got this phone 3 days ago and I am from a Mate 20 Pro. So far my experience with this phone is superb. I am referring with the Screen's fluidity, the OS' smoothness and how fast it is compared to my old M20P. I'm also loving the fact that it is a flat screen compared to my curved on M20 Pro. There is no issue at all with the aspect ratio (20:9) because that is a case to case basis and depends on the user and well as for me, my hands are used with these aspect ratios which is why it doesn't affect me and im quite comfortable with it. The battery is good, not best and not bad but it is okay for a day to day use and you don't have to worry about it because it charges so fast using the brick provided from the package (as for me I always carry a 30k Mah powerbank so I don't have to worry about draining some juice into any of my phone.). So farm no issues at all. Everything, as in everything, about this phone has been just a marvelous experience.

  • Satter

Device is looking too long.... Smart phone should be little small... Display size should be less than 5.5 inch...
Comfortable to carry and use in one hand..

  • Anonymous

Got mine now just for 599sr during white friday sale here in ksa. I am using it with my xs max. And so far I'm loving my experience with this phone. The screen is awesome. It is very fluid.

TAGok, 01 Dec 2019I saw this phone and liked it until I saw 7T Pro. Both phon... moreNokia is Chinese, Apple is Chinese, what is different

I saw this phone and liked it until I saw 7T Pro. Both phones were next to each other and after seeing 7T Pro the display of 7T looks poor, outdated! I dont know its because I saw these phones together. Liked the phone a lot but was bit skeptical of Chinese spying stuff. They been caught on so many times calling their Chinese servers that I feel its good to go for Samsung/Apple/Sony/Nokia phones. Could my mind game but that's a fact. Other wise phone looks solid to hold. Feature wise looks rich. Camera is its best selling point.

Kress, 25 Nov 2019Yes, yes, dream more. I won't buy any chi-phone with added ... moreadded spyware? Samsung or iPhone have these security added spyware too. You are funny if don't understand that. Maybe are not adult yet to get it

Blz85, 26 Nov 2019Those bluetooth waves are very 'healthy' for your brain! ve... moreThe phone itself is healthy for you. It's good food for cancer as well

  • jezus

Blz85, 26 Nov 2019Those bluetooth waves are very 'healthy' for your brain! ve... morelooks like you allready have it.

AlexP, 24 Nov 2019Not agree. I never listen music with headphones in last 5+ yearsThose bluetooth waves are very 'healthy' for your brain! very good food for cancer as well

Major, 14 Oct 2019What are peoples opinion about the raised camera on the 7tI really hate it. It's nauseating...

  • Kress

basushaunak, 25 Nov 2019Samsung's software is better in terms of features but at t... moreYes, yes, dream more. I won't buy any chi-phone with added spyware.

Attu, 09 Nov 2019Guys, OP 7T and Galaxy s10 have almost the same price in my... moreSamsung's software is better in terms of features but at the same time more heavy compared to Oxygen OS (it is almost stock Android on Oxyzgen).
OnePlus is way ahead of Samsung or other Android phones when it comes to releasing updates.
If your region sells Exynos based S10 - dont buy, it is as simple as that :-)

  • Anonymous

New OnePlus user, 18 Nov 2019I have been using this phone for almost one week now. It is... moreI have none of those bugs...

  • Anonymous

Tufernu, 23 Nov 2019Agree 100%Your loss , its a great phone.

Trk, 21 Nov 2019just go for the flat screen 7T...curved are bad..trust me..... moreAgree. I used 7 pro, now I'm using OnePlus 7T